Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M9 Case - Metal Slate has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M9 Case - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52215

The Slim Armour case for the HTC One M9 in metal slate has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lisa
Christchurch
12th December 2016

Great product, great price!
Great product, great price! Fast service, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Christchurch, New Zealand
1st May 2016

A very good case, only slightly marred by the feature kickstand.
This is a great case, smart and stylish, easy to put on the phone and to take off. It's quite thick, so it provides a good measure of protection, but without being unwieldy or uncomfortably bulky. The buttons are flat to the sides, making them slightly harder to press accidentally - though there's very little indication of which button you're actually pressing unless you're looking at it, so trying to adjust the volume (for example) while it's in your pocket is an exercise in luck :) The plastic sides provide good grip, so you're not afraid of it slipping out of your hands accidentally. The only real negative is that the flip-out kickstand - which was one of the main reasons I bought this case - feels, and probably is, very flimsy; you wouldn't want to put any weight on it, and you have to be somewhat careful propping the phone up with it so as not to put excess force on it in the process. Otherwise, this is a very good case, and I'm very happy with it. Would buy again :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aido
Dublin
19th January 2016

Very heppy
Great product but definitely loses points for plastic stand which feels very flimsy and it's only a matter of time before it snaps off. Would have expected better quality part fitted like other manufacturers do.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
28th October 2015

HTC One M9
After long, hard consideration ...
... about covering up the epic style of the M9, I got this case and it actually improves the style of the phone. It's very protective and provides a slight lip around the screen edges, allowing face down parking with impunity. Excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
17th October 2015

HTC One M9
This cover enhamces ...
... the M9 rather than detracting from it. It's hard to do this, especially with a handset as nice as this one ... but it does. The flip out stand is also quite useful, if a little too vertical. Also, it only functions in landscape mode. The finishes are very classy, especially the gold ... fine and not too bling!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Dublin
16th October 2015

Great case
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Joel Steingo
Johannesburg
12th September 2015

Spigen Slim Armor HTC One M9 Case - Champagne Gold
Beautiful, solid and sturdy
Who would have thought something covering the HTC M9 could make it sturdier but maintain its original beauty? This case does exactly that. 10/5!
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Bolton
Ascot
10th September 2015

HTC. ONE M9
Excellent product
Lovely fit to my phone , very sturdy . I have dropped my phone a couple of times and my phone has been fine each time . Excellent product and excellent service from mobile fun . Many thanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Bolton
Ascot
28th August 2015

HTC. ONE M9
Excellent product
This is an excellent case for my new phone. It is not too bulky but is very good protection. It was very easy to put on the phone . Looks very stylish. Would recomend it to anyone wanting the best
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Power
Waterford
17th August 2015

Great Cover
Excellent phone cover. Easy to fit. Metal case protection in case of phone drops. Foldable phone stand is good too
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Stewart
Glasgow
20th April 2015

HTC ONE M9
If chuck norris was a phone cover
The sign of a good phone cover is never being able to remove your phone from it. Ever. The phone and phone cover are now one and there is nothing I can do about it. Not that I would want to do anything about it. Recently reading an article in "phone covers digest" while lying down in bed, the phone dropped and smashed me in the face. I may have lost consciousness and a few teeth but I gained the thors hammer of covers. I now eagerly await your release of the front door version so I can keep my family extra safe
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options