Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Protective Cover Case - Mint

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52193

This Official Samsung Protective Cover in mint is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S6 Edge smartphone.

  • "Brilliant!"
  • "Great case!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
1st September 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Fits the phone really well and feels secure! Definitely worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

28th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Perfect fit, stylish case !
Quick delivery, really stylish Samsung case. Sturdy and a perfect fit. Love the colour, it compliments my gold s6 edge perfectly and doesn't compromise the edge screen. Thanks for a great service and price.
Did you find this helpful?

New phone owner
19th August 2016

S6 edge
Nice feel
Phone cover was a genuine Samsung one so it fits really well and looks very expensive. The phone is really nice to hold with the cover on. Came few days after order was placed.
Did you find this helpful?

Miroslawa Rozenek
9th June 2016

Good choice
Good choice, I am satisfied with the purchase and recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

John Laska
20th May 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Quality Item
Great people to deal with fast delivery great price quality item can recommend and will use again many thanks
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2016

Actually better than I thought, love it:)
Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Amazingly stylish!
This is a genuine Samsung case.I would not trust any other make.I want my expensive mobile to feel protected. The case fits my Samsung s6 edge like a glove.It compliments it,with its beautiful sleek design.It feels and looks like quality.I love the motled effect it helps you to grip your phone. I'm very pleased with my case, it keeps my phone safe and protected,and looks classy. I definitely would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

William. Ker
15th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Great cover
Superb cover for the s6 edge .lovely feel and Finnish. Strong coverage at corners ..superb fabricy feel in the hand helps prevent slipping out your hand. Great colour match for my green edge 6.great price and superb service for a quality authentic Samsung cover.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Gareth Pring
26th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Galaxy Edge Covered
If you have the edge 6 and want to protect it properly this is most definitely the case you need ... why buy a £500 and put a £2 cover ?? Pay a bit extra and have piece of mind that you have a genuine samsung covering your valuable phone/camera/calender and contact point for the outside world ... super fast delivery and excellent customer service. .. I've just asked Len and he's said it's a 10
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge case
Excellent addition to a quality phone
Excellent official case that compliments the phone. Lightweight and looks the part and quality shines through against the cheaper copies...
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2016

Love this case matches my phone perfectly protects the phone perfectly however not too heavy or bulky like some cases I absolutely love it have already recommended to friends and family with the same make phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

official samsung galaxy s6 edge cover
Official samsung galaxy s6 edge case what it says on the tin. The fact that it is an official item says it all. Perfect fit and class. I bought this for my 13 year old son and the fact that he is over the moon with it says it all. This case compliments the phone and enhances the look. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?

16th December 2015

Excellent fit for Samsung Edge phone !
Great buy!
Did you find this helpful?

Mark widgery
11th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Fantastic cover
Bought this cover for new phone and was expecting a cheap style cover but pleased to find its a quality product and branded Samsung to match my phone, would highly recommend! !!!
Did you find this helpful?

North Yorkshire
12th October 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge
getting the best
Ì went for the genuine Samsung cover because I knew it would compliment the great looks of the phone. You will not be dissapointed with this cover.
Did you find this helpful?

6th October 2015

good quality
Case is good quality and nice colour, only downside is Case doesnt cover sides of phone so its not fully protected
Did you find this helpful?

Carol Mclaughlin
5th October 2015

samsung edge
Perfect fit
Bought two of these one for myself and my husband. Perfect fit great price and delivery was quick. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?

Razwan Sharif
7th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
perfect fit...perfect price!!
Purchases this Samsung original cover at a great offer price. Looks great on the phone (black sapphire) and very good build quality. Very happy!!
Did you find this helpful?

Anne-Marie Higgins
West Lothian
21st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Fantastic Product!!
Purchased this cover for my new phone and it's perfect in every way. Does not detract from the beauty of the phone in any way. Would highly recommend.Service and delivery excellent as always.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Joanne Barlow
2nd May 2015

samsung S6 Edge case
Great case!
Great case...Fits like a glove & great colour...Would definitely recommend! A+++++
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Natalie Glover
25th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great fit and colour
This product fits perfectly on my new galaxy s6 edge. The colour is lovely and it makes the phone easier to hold. Downside is that there is no protection to the front of the phone but this does mean that you have full functionality of the phone. The case itself came quickly and in a protective package.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Howard
9th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
S6 Edge cover
Stunning protective cover.... Only thing is EE haven't sent me the phone yet so at the moment it is just a little bit of (very high quailty) plastic! Still I like to help out where I can so I would thoroughly recommend this product!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options