Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Wallet Cover - Blue / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52182

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official blue / black flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Fantastic case my phone is safe and secure"
Share

Reviews by rating
(80)
(12)
(6)
(5)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(12)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(106)
Show all
(120)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 122 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emil
Unknown
14th May 2017

Great
Very nice service! Fast shipped, and a very good product
Did you find this helpful?



june oldacre
Staffordsire
18th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s6 edge case
As described excellent service great value will certainly use again thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Nk
Sydney
18th January 2017

Good
Great product. Normal delivery from the UK took a long time to arrive though.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Gold Coast
11th January 2017

Phone cover
The perfect case for the Galaxy Edge mobile phone. A genuine Samsung product at 1/2 the price. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Noor Akmar Hamdan
Malaysia
6th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Perfect
Bought this for my husband..he loves it...couldn't be more happy. Another good & reliable service from your side...very swift and fast response too in getting me a replacement...
Did you find this helpful?



Nina
Colac
15th November 2016

Good service
Price is very good for this product and I so much like as my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge in the new cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Belfast
28th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge flip cover
Looks good and good fit for phone when new
Being an official Samsung product I expected better quality, after a couple of weeks the plastic ' lugs ' on the corners which hold the phone in place started cracking and eventually broke into pieces, this was despite not receiving any knocks or abuse. Looks good and good fit for phone when new.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashlea frances
Cambridge
13th September 2016

Samsung galaxy
Looks lovely but is bad quality and not worth the money
The case looks great, the colour is lovely. But the plastic corners which hold the phone into the case are already starting to crack after only 1 week. This is my second one of these cases, the previous one i bought directly from samsung and that case did exactly the same thing. I wont be making the same mistake for a third time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie Simpson
Croydon
15th August 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Neat,slick Love it!
Neat,slick Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Daphne Simpson
Bristol
17th July 2016

Excellent value for money
Excellent value for money. Fast fuss free service, very pleasEd with item. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Manchester
9th July 2016

Major design problem with this item
I chose this case to match my galaxy s6 green edition I thought it looked really nice at first and was very happy with my purchase ,however after only a few days the plastic edges on all 4 corners which grip the phone started to crack ,I immediately contacted Mobile-fun and was told that new stock was available and to return this one to them for an exchange which I must say was a first rate service ,after receiving my replacement the same has happened again, this is a major floor with the product and has not been improved on even with any new stock so all I can say is DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT! until the manufacturer/Samsung have rectified this unforgiveable problem or you could end up with your phone falling out of the case altogether ... Mobile fun 10/10 Samsung official case 1/10 ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



arnold billington
stoke on trent
27th June 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
disappointed
the case looks really smart and fits well but unfortunately this is the second time the plastic edges have cracked within two months sending for my third replacement now and I don't think it will be my last either.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dina Ahamadeen
London
20th June 2016

Samsung galaxy
Perfect
Very pleased with the item.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Wright
Netley Abbey, Southampton
11th June 2016

Excellent product, fits well, looks good
Excellent product, fits well, looks good - most importantly very good website, delivery and overall customer service
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Crocker
Midlands
3rd June 2016

Samsung 6s edge phone wallet
Excellent product excellent service
This is my second purchase from MobileFun and both are as described, excellent quality and speedily delivered I would not hesitate to buy again or recommend to others Thank you for great customer service Tim
Did you find this helpful?



Luisa
Unknown
3rd June 2016

Excellent
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



John Leslie
Scotland
19th May 2016

Galaxy edge 6
Delighted with my new fone case.protects my phone whilst remaining bright and practice. Worth the price that I paid for it
delivery was super quick to.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Butler
Pentyrch
18th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Smart good quality case
Excellent case that enhances the appearance of the Edge. Genuine case that is much cheaper than the Samsung store and delivered on a very timely basis.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Manchester
4th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Disappointed
The case is really good, Fits well and locks and unlocks the phone. Just let down by the corners that crack and fall apart. Had two and it's happened to both. Disappointed really
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
30th April 2016

Brilliant
Having originally purchased another type of case for my S6 edge it quickly became apparent it was a mistake so I bought the Samsung version and all that can be said is it's brilliant. It almost adds no extra size to the phone which is a real plus. The screen on feature when the cover is opened is very handy and the fact that there is a recess in the cover so the Home button is not accidentally pressed is great design as the last thing you need on an S6 edge is to be wasting power accidentally switching on the screen. So conclusion after having it for a week, for me I don't think another cover would come close at least none that I have seen so far, it's just perfect for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



cristina Trindade Magalhaes
Chipping Norton
18th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Perfect case
I am really fussy with mobile cases but I have to say I found the perfect case finally - stylish,slim and light.
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
Warwickshire
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy edge

Super product very impressed, better the your cheap phone case shops and pop up phone case shops. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Derby
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Love it
This phone case is well worth the money and I love it. It fits and keeps the sleek line of my phone.I have the green and had lots of comments on it. Delivery was fast and will certainly use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Huw
Dumfries
14th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Great fit, but...
The fit of this case is superb with thoughtful cut always to ensure the home button is not pushed inadvertently. It is a pity that the cover is not magnetic as it has a tendency to open and then the phone turns on. I would have liked to see better materials used in the construction as this is a bit plasticky. It is also difficult to use the volume buttons with this case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Bainbridge
Motherwell
7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Great looking and easy to fit just great
I ordered a case last Friday it was delivered to my home address at 13.30 on Saturday it was more than I expected great looking and easy to fit just great
Did you find this helpful?



D Tailor
Leicester
6th March 2016

Samsung S6 Edge case
Smart case - does the job
I was a bit reluctant to pay nearly £25 for a phone case but this is smart and very professional looking. It was worth the money. It does not have pockets for cards, notes, etc which ensures it stays a slim fit and easy to put in your pocket. I have yet to drop my phone so can't say for sure how robust the case is with regards to protecting my phone. Only time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



Tri Lh
Ile de France
3rd March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Perfect suitable.
The seller is prompt and the item is beautiful and suits well my Galaxy S6 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



carlos kennedy
Unknown
26th February 2016

I like this case a lot
I like this case a lot, it works with the phone and it is slim and light, it could last
Did you find this helpful?



Fiorella Woods
Worthing
25th February 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Samsung S6 Edge Case
This genuine Samsung galaxy s6 edge mobile phone case in gold compliments my cell phone absolutely perfectly. The colour is spot on and is a good fit with easy access to all the controls and sockets and offers good but not overly bulky protection.The case nicely folds back on itself making it easy to hold and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Sheffield
23rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Great case! Great fit
Exactly what I was looking for. The case is smart and slim, fits the phone perfectly. It doesn't lock or click, but the cover stays over and turns the phone into standby, saving the battery. No complaints at all!
Did you find this helpful?



Claire hamnett
Glossop
20th February 2016

Samsung galaxy edge cover
Cheaper than insurance - beats a smashed screen
Looks great! Having paid through the nose for insurance for years and put up with some very smashed screen for 6 months because I didn't want a substandard temp phone when I upgraded I decided on no insurance and a quality cover. This is it. Looks good, wraps around nicely but with some soft buffer if it hits the floor. Which it has and is still in tact!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Mosley
Doncaster
19th February 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Lovely case
This is a really nice case which holds the phone really well. Quality is good and all the necessary 'holes' line up very well. The phone automatically shuts off when the case is closed, and switches on when its opened - very convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Mairead Mather
Newcastle
12th February 2016

Fabulous
I can honestly say I love my new case for my mobile phone. I have the Galaxy in green and loved the idea of being able to get the matching case. I looks amazing and is of excellent quality. I would recommend it to anyone that loves all things matching :)
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
Como
11th February 2016

Great Colour Match
Sleek, fits perfect and the colour is spot on. Has one small card holder on the inside cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Lancashire
8th February 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Good quality
The case is very sturdy. The only fault I can find if you would call it a fault is that you have to open the cover to answer the phone but apart from that love it!
Did you find this helpful?



A Robinson
Lowestoft
31st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy case
Great
Fast service ordered wrong item by mistake changed with no problems
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Gold Coast
29th January 2016

Excellent!
Covers for the Galaxy 6 Edge are hard to come by, so I was thrilled to find this 1 on the internet, much cheaper than Telstra! The 1st one got lost in the post, but the company very quickly sent me a replacement.... thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Lawrence
Somerset
28th January 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Don't judge a book by it's cover
I was very wary ordering this case as I much preferred the 'clear view' one to look at but when I heard they scratched badly I had to rethink my choice. I didn't fancy the fabric one so it came down to this one. I am so glad I read the reviews as several said it was far better than it looked and they were so right. It certainly looks the biz, protects the phone back and front and I am very happy with it. The S6 edge is a stunning phone and this case enhances it. I have since purchased Bodyguardz ultra tough screen protector as well and I also give that 5 stars it is so easy to apply. I have purchased quite a few things from Mobile Fun in the past and have nothing but praise for their service from quality to delivery 5 stars. Thankyou Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



San
Derbyshire
27th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge case
Excellent
This case is excellent very neat slim fit so no bulk added to phone and wakes phone up when you open it I bought the green as I have the green phone would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



David
Campsie
27th January 2016

Elegant
The case is of high quality yet also lightweight and does not impact upon the phone's slim factor. The volume buttons are still easy to press through the case. The case uses an embedded NFC tag so you need NFC enabled on your phone in order to activate the smart wake/sleep function. When using in landscape mode, the best way to hold your phone is with the cover towards you as you will find it will flip back on top of the phone. Although I myself, do not fully utilise the S6 Edge's edge except for the night clock, someone who heavily relies on it should consider an open case as when closed the screen is fully covered. In the description it says there are "2 slots for storing cards" but there is only 1. It is suited for NFC cards e.g. Opal, bank cards. For cards which you regularly need to take out of the slot, you will find that fact that the slot is difficult to pry open will annoy you as you may damage the material. Also, any card used will mean that the cover will not fully close leaving a gap e.g when on a table.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Franklin Reith
Wells, Somerset
26th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 Edge
Perfect Fit and Functions
A high quality product that fits perfectly. The magnetic turn on/off feature is most helpful and indeed saves battery reserves. Highly Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



David Bradbury
Blackpool
25th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
My "Edge" Still Looks Cool Even in a Case
In a colour to match your phone, this case fits perfectly and retains the rounded edge of the phone. You can make phone calls with the cover closed thanks to the perfectly place cutouts. The screen lights up when you flip open the cover. It's not just a flip case but it has a slot for notes, cards etc inside. Practical, safe, smart and it looks really really good. Why buy a cheaper version that looks naff?
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Astley
South Wales
24th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge flip wallet cover
Present for my husbands new phone
Lovely good quality phone cover,looks very stylish,makes his phone look very good.Delivery was very quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Holly Hill
Kent
23rd January 2016

Samsung S6 Edge emerald green, flip case
Great Case
The case fits the phone perfectly, it is a good colour match to the phone. I was unsure about this style of case due to not wanting to make the phone any bigger, but the case does not make the phone appear bulky at all and offers great protection. Really fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
Hastings
22nd January 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 eg
brilliant
I bought this item it is brilliant flips back it's self the phone looks really good the background light go's off when it closes it very nice smart looking I'm very happy thank you very much
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
21st January 2016

nice phone cover
Generally happy with the phone cover I ordered. Slick looking and durable. Only wish was that it could have had more space and the ability to hold cards and cash (notes), similar to my old phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Phillip
Sydney
14th January 2016

Great Experience! Very happy with case
I had a good experience and am very happy with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Avory
Kent
6th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Fantastic case my phone is safe and secure
Great product, quick delivery over Christmas, thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui
Southampton
19th December 2015

Samsung galaxy edge
Perfect
Bought the Samsung edge in green and being a fussy person wanted the same colour case and found the perfect match, it fits perfectly and protects the phone very pleased with it and if I need another one will definitely order from here again. Case was delivered the next day after ordering so was very pleased with service as was told it could be a few days,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jurka
Monaghan
16th December 2015

Nice and like
I bought in black for my brother,because we liked my same cover in white.thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Jurka
Monaghan
16th December 2015

Like
Very good and nice cover for my new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
15th December 2015

Samsumg Galaxy S6 Edge
Fast delivery and nice quality
The feel of the case is nice, it doesn't feel like a cheap case. Fast delivery of the product and would recommend buying from MobileFun for more accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Winsor
Harrogate
9th December 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Nice looking case but disappointing durability!
I have given this case a low rating because I have only been using this case for one week and I have just noticed that one of the plastic corners is cracked already. My Samsung s6 edge is only a week old and I have been so careful with it and it certainly has not been dropped, even onto a carpet. I followed the instructions regarding placing the phone into the case. I am so disappointed as I think it is a really nice looking case and it works well with the phone. It's very slimline and
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mandie
Unknown
7th December 2015

Samsung galaxy edge case
quality product
A quality case for a reasonable price.After receiving a galaxy s6 edge phone as a gift I needed a quality,stylish,practical case and this ticks all the boxes
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
Sydney
5th December 2015

Good price and quality product
Happy with the purchase and the price
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Cleveland
Essex
3rd December 2015

Samsung 6 edge
Does what it says...
Bought the gold cover to match my phone and is great. Phone feels secure and safe and good to have space for microphone so you can shut cover and talk still. Does not make phone feel bulky. A great buy if you own the Samsung
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Marland
Warwickshire
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent product
I purchased this case as the one I had didn't fit correctly. Wish I had purchased this one first, it goes amazingly well with my Gold S6 edge and is light and thin but providing enough protection. If there is to be a down side it is that there is only one credit card slit but that's just me used to having three before. If I had a gold Galaxy S6 edge this would be the case I would purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia griffin
Unknown
23rd November 2015

Brilliant product
Brilliant product, very stylish and fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Audrey powell
Newport gwent
21st November 2015

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
Delighted with my purchase
I bought the galaxy Samsung 6 edge phone in gold colour for a Xmas present and I wanted a case to go with it the one I purchased in gold colour leather 'look' is perfect looks very expensive great value for money more than delighted with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



padre damaso
norway
21st November 2015

perfection
Perfect fit for samsung s6 edge. Really satisfied with it. Gracias mobilefun for good transaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Stian Knudsen
Bergen
19th November 2015

Fantastic
Good quality, and built in feature with magnet for screen on/off. Only missing a magnet to hold the cover closed
Did you find this helpful?



Leanne
Auckland
18th November 2015

Excellent
Great case, looks smart, fits phone really well, great protection, love the card holder - definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



ash
Auckland
16th November 2015

best case ever
this is the best case ever for S6 edge, protects it in all ways
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Hepburn
Inverness
13th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge
Love my galaxy 6 edge case from Samsung
Love my galaxy 6 edge case from Samsung. Fits like a glove. Makes it feel secure when holding. Love the way when opening and closing it activates phone on/off. Gives phone nice weight also very slim doesn't add a lot of bulk to phone keeping it neat for pockets/bags. My phone gold also so looks really smart being same colour. Lovely solid case.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Unknown
8th November 2015

High quality and great colour
I bought this case for my boyfriends new phone, I didn't really know what to expect but when it arrived I was very impressed it is very sturdy and made of a high quality material. It doesn't make the phone look bulky which is my favourite feature!
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Talbot-Smith
Manchester
6th November 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Excellent case, with a flaw
My husband and I have had a couple of these cases (in the orange and black) and they are excellent in terms of form and fit - they also work with the wireless charging pads which was important to us. Unfortunately we've had two cases (one orange, one black) that have failed in the same way - one of the clear plastic corners cracks and then bits drop off within a couple of days of fitting. I think this was an early production issue, as it hasn't happened with the replacements.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob May
Wiltshire
4th November 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Perfect fit for my S6
When I first got my S6 there didn't seem too many options for cases, however I am glad I waited. This one is perfect and will make sure the screen is safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
London
3rd November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Fault Ocurred numerous times
I ordered this as it was an official accessory for the S6 Edge and was disappointed as I had to return the item twice to MF (no fault of theirs) and in the end asked for a refund. The case developed cracks in the corners where the phone is held in, not good when you want to keep it secure. Avoid the Samsung accessories and get a Spigen, which I did in the end.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Mitchelstown
24th October 2015

Does the job.
Cases itself is great for the money for a genuine cases that protects and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin coop
Widnes
13th October 2015

Samsung s6 edge
Great looking case but poor quality
I was delighted with the overall appearance of my new official Samsung case however a plastic corner of the case became brittle and shattered after only having the case for less than 2 weeks, this was a great disapointment as I thought it would be of high quality due to it being an official case. On a positive ending mobile fun quickly responded to my complaint and issued me with a refund swiftly.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony barlone
Birmingham
12th October 2015

S6 edge
Really neat!!
I have the green case which perfectly matches the phone. Very light and fits securely. Your phone lights up when you open the case and the screen darkens when you close it. Very nice touch. You can access all buttons and ports. And see enough of the edge screen to tell when you have an alert. Would recommend!!
Did you find this helpful?



Gail thomas
Scotland
8th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Dissapointed
Hi bought pkt of 2 screen protectors for my new samsung galaxy s6 totally rubbish! Done all what instructions said only to find day 2 and both edges unstuck! Very poor quality for an expensive purchase!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2015

Definitely recommend
I bought this item after having read the good reviews that had been posted about it and they were entirely accurate. It is a very good quality cover which matches the gold Samsung curve perfectly. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. I would definitely buy from MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



F Choudry
London
3rd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Absolutely brilliant!!!
This is a fantastic product. Keeps the phone looking slim unlike most other cases that lose the sleekness of the phone. I have bought both the gold and the green to match the style of clothing worn.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zlatka Dimitrova
London
24th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Excellent
The case is eye-catching It's made from soft leather looking material The colour is true to the pics also goes perfectly with the gold colour of the phone The slot for credit cards is vary handy and doesn't make your phone look bulky Overa
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Hamilton, New Zealand
21st September 2015

Nice colour and good quality
Nice colour and good quality. Can really only get two cards in the wallet area.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



caroline catmur
clevedon
12th September 2015

samsung edge
gold case
This case compliments the classy look of the Samsung edge so much. The service from yourself was excellent ....I ordered the wrong case at first ...cancelled my order with an email and within minutes was rung by yourselves to offer help. Will definitely use you again for any purchases. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Shajia butt
West Yorkshire
8th September 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Fit really well
Wanted the wallet to look good. And for it to fit really well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
5th September 2015

cover for Samsung S6 Edge
I buy that cover , I was expected that will be perfect because made by Samsung but really not , it's not very good it's normal cover and material also not perfect, Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Gerrard
Warrington
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Bit brittle
Despite being an official Samsung case and great value / delivery from Mobile fun, the retaining clips have all cracked in under two weeks. Case / phone has not been dropped and has only been in my bag or pocket. Positive aspect it does look good and seems to fit the phone well (unless the clips break off in the future....)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Gerrard
Warrington
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great case
Great value especially with £5 off voucher from Mobile fun with next day delivery. Can't fault the case or service
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Brookwater
24th August 2015

Glaxy edge phone cover blue/black
Very beatuiful product and met all my expectations. After first discovering the product at a store in Brisbane i decided to have a search online for the same item cheaper. Found it here for less. The description of the item is given as blue/black. A blue one arrived for me. Cheers.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
23rd August 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Wallet Cover - Blue / Black
Just perfect
Just as described..I will recommend it to anyone. As you would expect..mobilefun service is second to none.. Fast delivery..no nonsense.
Did you find this helpful?



TB
Unknown
15th August 2015

Very elegant, fits the "Edge" very well
Very elegant, fits the "Edge" very well. Like the fact that you open it and your "Edge" just light up. The downside is that although it is advertised as allowing QI charging, this is not working for me...I have still to remove my "Edge" from the cover to get the wireless charge. So for that reason, I would not recommend it.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Can you contact us and let us know your exact configuration, which wireless charging pad you are using etc. Hopefully we can help.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



subject jeandron
Southampton
13th August 2015

Samsung galaxy edge
great case
So pleased with my purchase. I bought the gold one to match my gold galaxy edge and matches perfectly. It arrived very quickly. It's slim and fits beautifully around the phone, protecting the edge.The card slot is indented so won't bulk out the front of the case should you wish to store your card in the case. I've had a huge amount of comments on how sleek it looks. Would definately recommend this case....it does exactly what it says it would do and looks exactly as it is on the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Leeds
13th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6S Edge
..great looker..
..this is a very nice looking case..it will provide excellent protection for your new phone, through the very strong corner supports as well as the wrap around cover..this cover also folds back easily to help with making calls..one star has been lost, however, as the case does not stay fully closed like many phone covers..this may prove a distraction for some e.g. by not providing the absolute safety of the phone that the expense might suggest..
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Stables
Leeds
2nd August 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge flip case Green
Quality product, just what I wanted.
Love the case,was a bit worried about the colour of the case but it matches my Emerald Green S6 Edge perfectly. Very easy to use and slim and smooth. One very satisfied customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
West Mids
31st July 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Great case - not sure about the colour
Case is a perfect fit, and protects the phone very well. It's not too bulky, and the phone recognises when you're shutting the front and locks the screen so you don't press any buttons. The only downside is potentially the colour, it's a little lighter than the picture suggests but looks ok with my gold S6 egde.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Essex
22nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Excellent but flawed
A Really good quality case. My only complaint is only one slot for cards is not enough to replace your wallet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Senior
London
18th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great
My order was delivered the next day. Quick and easy. The colour and quality was exactly as it looked on the screen. Good quality and I would order from this website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Dina
London
14th July 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Magnaficient
Impressed with the cover that arrived as specified on time. Good quality and love it. Will definately recommend to friends without a hesitant!
Did you find this helpful?



Pierre Vella
Malta
2nd July 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge
Excellent product &service
Enjoyed buying from this website. Website is easy to use and intuitive. Pictures of product is real. Delivery service excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



john turner
nsw
18th June 2015

cover
great value and quality fits perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Jayson
Sydney NSW
14th June 2015

Samsung case
Great product, quick delivery, as advertised, good price and excellent support and follow up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A cooke
Southampton
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6edge
Samsung galaxy s 6 edge flip wallet
Lovely fit to phone. Easy to fit. Looks good on. Plain but classy to go with phone.one small slit for credit card inside wallet but I don't use this. I would recommend to others with this phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Hartlepool
30th May 2015

Samsung curve
Samsung curve cover
I received my parcel very quick,and it's very nice .Good quality very pleased with it .
Did you find this helpful?



LILLIAN
FLORIDA
22nd May 2015

SLIM COVER
THE COVER IS SLIM AND HAS A GOOD GRIP. IT WORKS ON THE SAMSUNG CHARGING BASE WITH THE COVER CLOSED AND YOU CAN HAVE CONVERSATIONS WITH THE COVER CLOSED. ALL THESE HELP TO PROTECT YOUR NEW PHONE. LOVE IT.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Gatluak
Cranbourne North
15th May 2015

Melbourne
the product is great and of excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Kain
lake albert
11th May 2015

s6 edge
great holder,quick service.great price
Did you find this helpful?



jonathan carson
blackpool
9th May 2015

s6 edge
excellent
Very good quality fits the phone very well would purchase another if I need one! Fast postage time!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian
Plymouth
2nd May 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Perfect
The quality of the case is excellent. The phone clips in to 4 corner brackets almost making it part of the case. The case cover keeps itself closed almost like it was magnetic. It also offers the phone sturdy protection without making it lose its sleek feel. It has room to hold a credit card which can be very useful. The case also protrudes further than thecexposed S6 camera lens offering it that needed protection. Overall a very good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiffany Williams
New York
26th April 2015

Simple functional case
I purchased this case in white to match my white S6 Edge, I love it! Guess the device snug and shields it from any scratches from keys and other stuff you throw in your purse. It doesn't provide the best shock resistance to drops, so if you're a slippery finger person I would recommend a sturdier case. I also would recommend a darker color than the white add the white color is obviously first to tarnish. Otherwise if you're looking for a case with a simple elegant design, this is good you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jin
Dublin
25th April 2015

Great Case
neat and simple design and perfectly fits on the phone. thickness of the back cover of the case is just in depth to cover the back camera. leather material feels great
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Morey
Teignmouth
24th April 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
samsung s6 edge case
Great case fits perfectly. If I need a replacement I will buy another.
Did you find this helpful?



jamil razak
stourbridge
22nd April 2015

very good
What was on website was what the item was
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petula Bibby
Berkshire
14th April 2015

Samsung 6 edge
sold on gold
This flip case is just the ticket for caring for your phone . The gold one in particular looks fab on my new gold egde Its well worth the money strong and sturdy ..very pleased with the way the phone fits into it .
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options