Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Wallet Fabric Cover - Blue/Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52175

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official blue / black fabric flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "It's a really nice case fits perfectly on my my phone"
  • "Flip Wallet"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(4)
(3)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Show all
(36)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Marlene Parr
Wigan ,lancashire
25th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
It's a really nice case fits perfectly on my my phone
I wanted to know if this case was sleep and wake activated , and it was , it's a really nice case fits perfectly on my my phone it's also a nice colour to it certainly ticks all the boxes for me , I would highly recommend this case
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Cartwright
Huntingdon
9th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge
Cleaning
This will be my 3rd purchase of this cover. I like that it's fabric, something different and easy to grip the phone better with. I personally have found being fabric not a bother. I sprayed it with a fabric protected and if I do get a grubby mark on it, I just use a baby wipe and let it dry naturally and it comes up like new.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Marzena Mallory
LEEDS
16th December 2016

Samsung s6 Edge
Just grwat
It is perfect for my new sleek Samsung s6 Edge. Stylish and protective. Very comfortable in use. Very happy with it. A+++++ Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
22nd November 2016

Brill cover looks great
Excellent cover fits the phone adding almost no size. The finish gives it that edge over the plain finish which I had previous to this purchase. The only slight possible flaw would be that the cover hinge is quite light and if like the other one I had ( but just a different finish ) it starts to tear after a period of time however this may not happen with this finish as it may add strength and to be honest would still be worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Faiza Ghafoor
Greater Manchester
23rd July 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Great product
Authentic / Original item. Great for fit my S6. The fabric / material ensures you get a better grip on the phone than pervious ones I've used. Love the grey colour. Not had it along but already the cover had been admired by people. Delivery of product was very quick. Will be buying more from the website.
Did you find this helpful?



Bethany
Halifax
1st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Fab phone case!
Absolutely love this phone case! Looks so classy and protects the phone at the same time. Got two different colours and they look fab! Would highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



David Walker
Billingham
8th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Fit the phone perfectly our only concern is my wife's case is cracked
My wife purchased this green case in May and I the blue one at the same time and on first impressions they look great and fit the phone perfectly our only concern is my wife's case is cracked in all the four corners which hold the phone in place and fortunately mine is only cracked in one corner which is a shame as they are great cases and a genuine Samsung product,which is why we purchased them.This does seem like a design fault of which I am not sure that the manufacturer is yet aware of .
MobileFun Reply:
Hi David Sorry to hear about your problems with the cases. Please contact our Customer Services team who may be able to assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ellis
Southport
16th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Nice case, shame about clips
When I first purchased the case I thought it was very good. I looks smart, stays shut without a clasp and turns the phone off when closed. However, after only a couple of months the plastic retaining clips have fallen off. It seems that many makes of case of this type have this issue and that part of the problem is the thin edge of the phone. I'd still say it wasn't fit for purpose though. You'd have thought an 'official' premium product like this would have solved the problem. As a minor point the case has got grubby in my pocket very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Smith
Lenham, Kent
10th May 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge
A neat little case
This case is a perfect fit and still shows the sleek phone around the edges. Holds the phone firmly so no fear of the phone accidently falling out.It is very compact and still fits perfectly in my pocket which is great for when I'm at work. My only complaint is that because it is a fabric cover, any marks are there to stay, so it does look a bit grubby quite quickly. Having said that, I would buy the same cover again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kezza
Logan Village, QLD
4th May 2016

Fabulous
I'm very happy with the S6Edge mobile cover. it was exactly as described. Delivery was prompt. It's actually quite difficult to find an attractive cover for this model and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Gayle Azopardi
Kent
22nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Lovely but marks easily
I really do like this case but it has marked really easily because its fabric. The colour matches the phone perfectly (platinum gold) and fits really well. Think I will stick with plastic/leather cases in future!
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio Silva Neto
High Wycombe
7th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Amazing
This is a amazing and beautiful product ever for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Iris Knight
Solihull
27th December 2015

official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Wallet Fabric Cover - Gold
Perfect accessory for new phone
This was an accessory for my daughter's new Galaxy S6 edge phone. Originally I wanted a personalised case but with the design of the phone I had to abandon the idea. Daughter was very pleased with it, it matches her new phone perfectly colourwise and she loves the fact that it shuts off the display when she closes the cover. In fact, that was something she mentioned quite a few times when we drove to relatives in the car! Perfect addition to her main Christmas present. And a lot more economical and nicer than the options available from the phone shop where we bought the phone from!
Did you find this helpful?



Kieran matthias
Blackpool
9th December 2015

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
Broken
Received case and the corners were cracked before I used it my phone rattles and isn't secure considering I paid the price for an official samsung case I'm very disappointed.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi there, thank you for your review. It is possible that you have received a faulty product. If you contact customer relations by phone or email, they will happy to resolve this issue. We look forward to hearing from you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Avijit sankar roy
india
5th December 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Nice product
mobile fun is the last destiny for mobile accessories.i bought a wallet flip cover for galaxy s6 edge.nice product and unexpecteble delivery service.i am fully satisfied to bought this product from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandy
Gold Coast
18th September 2015

Love this cover!
Love this cover! A genuine Samsung, and a perfect fit for my Galaxy S6 Edge. And it arrived so quickly!
Did you find this helpful?



A J
Brisbane
31st August 2015

Very Sad!
all corners starting to crack even if you don't take the phone out... never dropped... still all cracked! even the left corners which are covered with the leather!!! so annoyed
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaka
Brisbane
10th August 2015

Happy.
No qualms with case so far. It's a decent quality and super sleek/slim.
Did you find this helpful?



J B
Leeds
21st July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Very nice case
I really liked this case. I chose the blue/black fabric case. I thought it looked very sleek and in keeping with the look of the edge phone. The flip cover locks and unlocks the phone, which is nice. Wireless charging works through the case which is always a bonus. The flip cover does not fix down with a magnet or clasp. This may put some people off. I didn't find it a problem as the flip cover usually ended up resting against the screen ok. I also placed it face down when not using it, which is good for some of the edge features too. Finally, the flip cover folds all the way back, making it easier to use for things like texting. The cover still shit ok after doing this as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
If your looking for a flip case that compliment's your Samsung s6 edge then this is your case! After trying several different cases this is by far the stand out case with design and style. The phone fits perfectly into the fully surround case without taking away its design the only drawback is there isn't a clasp to keep the case closed at the front. The case is more expensive than others I tried but worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



Yelena
PA
5th July 2015

broke very quickly
Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Wallet Fabric Cover - Gold is very beautiful, but one of the plastic corners broke in 2 weeks even though I put it once and did not take phone out.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



janet hyett
cornwall
11th June 2015

samsum galaxy s6 edge
samsung galaxy s6 edge flip cover
Brilliant colourmatched flip cover. Fits perfectly and looks great. Good delivery, very pleased. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



janet hyett
cornwall
11th June 2015

samsum galaxy s6 edge
samsung galaxy s6 edge flip cover
Brilliant colourmatched flip cover. Fits perfectly and looks great. Good delivery, very pleased. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Aleander Jarvie
Aberdeen
11th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Does what it is supposed to do
MobileFun were the only UK retailer offering this Flip wallet. All other sites were of US origin. Order was deliver4d as promised and met full expectations
Did you find this helpful?



Elsie
Delaware
3rd May 2015

cover for edge
Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Kyneton
30th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge Case
Great product, with fast delivery turn around. Cheapest quote i could find!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Kyneton
23rd April 2015

Service
Great product, fast delivery, couldn't ask for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Dunning
Crawley
22nd April 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
S6 Edge cover
I was happy with the case although it could do with another card holder as it only had one also happy with the colour but would be no good if your job involved getting dirty hands it would soon change colour
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Champion
Paignton Devon
9th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Flip Wallet
I was extremely pleased with my order from Mobile Fun-its was despatched promptly with the minimmum of fuss. The Wallet is of the highest quality and looks and feels comfortable in the hand. Only one thing would improve this item and that is the Galaxy Edge itself which should be with me ant day now !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options