Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid HTC One M9 Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52170

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome HTC One M9 while giving it maximum protection with this gunmetal Neo Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "High quility item superb it.look and feel highly recomended"
  • "This case fits the bill perfectly"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
20th August 2016

Mostly good
Case looks and feels pretty good, i'm impressed with the silver finish on the polycarbon frame, and the buttons in particular feel very natural. It was a bit difficult to get the frame on, i'm a little hesitant to take it off for any reason because of this. The back of the case is designed for extra grip but it still feels pretty slippery to me, better than a bare phone though. Very disappointed with the way the rubber sits around the charger and headphone slot, it isn't flush with the frame and actually sits just on top of the headphone jack slot. Other than that i like the look of it and overall feel so i'll keep using it for a while and maybe try something different in a few months.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven marks
10th May 2016

Htc 1 m9
High quility item superb it.look and feel highly recomended
The quility
Did you find this helpful?

Christiano Rossetto
10th April 2016

htc one m9
Very strong case!
Did you find this helpful?

18th March 2016

Great case
Great case. Great grip and I love the fact that the second layer matches the phone colour.
Did you find this helpful?

14th November 2015

HTC One M9
Just the best ...
... case for the M9. The HTC One M9 is simply a beautiful design and using a cover neede some long consideration for me. Eventually, I ordered the Spigeb Neo Hybrid case - already had one on my Galaxy S6 Edge - and was totally delighted with it. Yes, it does hide the beautiful original case of the phone, but it actually enhances the whole unit with its unquestionable style and function. I also now have a similar Spigen Neo Hybrid case on my Galaxy S5, so ... a matching set. Best ever!
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2015

Love this
Great case. Fits perfectly round the phone. Execently grip on phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Darby
West Midlands.
20th September 2015

This case fits the bill perfectly
I used to have a HTC M8 and with it a proper heavy duty case with a little flip stand on the back. It was OK and did the job although a little bulky at times. I was looking for a different sort of case for my new phone but now aesthetically pleasing. This case fits the bill perfectly, stylish but protective at the same time. The transaction and delivery were faultless and would recommend this company to anyone. The website hs been saved to bookmarks for reference in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dillon Graham
Ballincollig Cork
31st August 2015

Happy with the product
Very good service as website stated that my product would arrive in 3-5 days and arrived on the fifth day, also prices are good and happy with the product, would use the website again and recommend to people.
Did you find this helpful?

Alex Clark
26th August 2015

HTC One M9
Safe new case
This case has just the right amount of grip to stop it slipping out of my pocket, plus it looks good and is in keeping with the outstanding style of the HTC One. It is not bulky, but clearly offers excellent protection to both the body of the phone and the screen (slightly raised front). The case was easy to put on, and feels robust and of high quality. Thoroughly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Peted Watt
Napier, New Zealand
22nd June 2015

Spigen Neo HTC One Case
The Spigen Neo Hybrid HTC One M9 case is a very nice piece of kit, fits perfect, looks great and offers good protection while not being too bulky. Definitely recommend this case if you want protection while still looking good. Just one recommendation, when choosing the shipping, take the more expensive option ... took over a month to receive the case via the cheap option.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Przemyslaw Turczak
8th June 2015

Great Case
Excellent quality and protection. Looks great and feels great in hand. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

Bedford UK
7th June 2015

Classy and protective, just the way I like my case...
After reading many reviews about various cases I kept coming back to this one for my HTC M9. I always like a case that adds minimal extra bulkiness to the phone but must cover the edges and offer some protection to the front screen area by providing a raised lip, this offered that. I won't deny that I was a little disappointed when I eagerly unwrapped the Spigen Neo Hybrid case and separated the rubberised case from the oh-so plastic bumper edging .... The bumper edging certainly didn't shout out QUALITY!!. Fitting the case was a snug fit as I would expect and the bumper made you question if it would even fit, but it all went together and looks fine once on. After time you get used to the bumper, but i would have to question whether this will keep its gunmetal colour over time, a part that would, if it didn't , put me off buying this as a replacement. Grip 'stickiness' could be better, but that's just nit-picking.... All in all a good case at a reasonable price which compliments the M9. A metal bumper would have made this perfect :(
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Bentley
1st June 2015

HTC One (M9)
Very Smart!
I wanted a change in a case for a new mobile. Tried this - looks 'the dogs'. A smart looking cover which does what it says on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?

10th May 2015

Great Case
This is my first time to buy a Spigen case and definitely not the last. A superior case that fits like a glove and doesn't add much bulk to the phone. I also liked the fact that with a Spigen case, each one comes with a serial no. so that you can check the authenticity of it on their website, which I thought was a nice touch.
Did you find this helpful?

Kristian Murray
8th May 2015

HTC One M9
The Case You Need
Don't normally review but this case rocks. Looks great, feels great and fits perfectly snug to phone. Side volume and power buttons very responsive and with the silver colour really stands out. If your looking to protect your new M9 this good looking case is a must
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options