Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52165

The Slim Armor case for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge in metal slate has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from impacts from any angle. Also featuring a pop out viewing stand, you can view your media easier than ever.

  • "Great case"
  • "Spigen Slim S6 Edge case review"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joel Pinchbeck
12th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Great case
Great case not too bulky, feels slim and does what it says protects the phone and adds a little sturdiness.
Did you find this helpful?

Fortitude Valley
31st May 2016

The case looks great and fit the phone snugly. The buttons are all still pressable through the shockproof lining. I thought the kickstand would be a feature I'd never use but have found myself using it many times. Great product. Would recommend or buy again.
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Samsung galaxy edge
I am extremely happy with the case. It's both practical and pretty. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynne dee
22nd November 2015

Samsung 6s
What a great quality item got for my husband new phone he loves it..super fast delivery defo recommend ♡
Did you find this helpful?

Abubakar Mohammed
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case
I ordered this case and another for the Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus. This one was brilliant but the other order was apparently out of stock. Would have preferred if the site indicated that initially before purchase. Other than that, everything is fine.
Did you find this helpful?

Katie Rutter
South Yorkshire
24th September 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 edge
Edge spices case
Really great product,.quick delivery and good value for money
Did you find this helpful?

mark zwijnen
3rd September 2015

samsung s6 edge
Does exactly what it says....protects my shiny new phone and I need it...I make more drops than a ln Australian cricketer! Plus it doesn't make my phone look like a brick. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

Justin Sorrell
30th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
This fits the phone perfectly and does not detract you from the phones great look. The case makes it easier to hold the phone and less likely to drop it. If you do drop it I'm sure this car would protect the phone, but not had to test that so far!
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2015

Perfect cover
Really rate this cover, it is slim, a nice fit and the colour is perfect. You don't notice the stand on the back when it is not in use. Also I like how the cover fits around the camera lens.
Did you find this helpful?

Prospect NSW
25th June 2015

SlimArmor Galaxy S6 Edge Cover
Great fit, easy to put on & the mint colour can be male or female.
Did you find this helpful?

David Brogan
4th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge
Perfect fit.
Very pleased with this case - exactley as described.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Harding
North East
3rd June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Cover
Cover arrived and was exactly as described. I was easily able to fit the cover in two steps. Although the cover comes in one piece it is actually two parts. Firstly there is a rubberised section that fits snugly around the phone then there is a coloured case which also fits well around the rubber section. I am not sure if the outer hard case can be purchased by itself to change the outward appearance of the phone. The phone looks great and all the buttons work well with precise buttons in the cover. The cover has a fold out stand which looks a little flimsy but seems to be at least adequate. Very happy with the purchase and would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

York, SC
20th May 2015

love it
I love this case it is stylish and works great
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

Good product so far
Product is as advertised, the stand works well - landscape only as expected. to keep depth and slimness the stand has no loaded/tension mechanisms - not an issue but it feels like it could be damaged if caught on something. Being mindful is all thats needed. Take a little while to get used to the button positions as they are slimline and discrete - which is my preference any way. I'd recommend it for your Edge
Did you find this helpful?

13th May 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Spigen Slim S6 Edge case review
The case is moulded of two sections. The bottom hard shell covers the back of the phone and a softer upper section wraps around the top and bottom and nicely meets the glass edge at the sides. The case is an excellent fit and the camera recess at the back is well styled and fits around the camera lens and flash / finger sensor. also on the back is a sturdy fold out leg which enable the Edge to be propped on its side for landscape movie watching and clips firmly into place when not needed. Overall, I am very impressed with the quality of this case and highly recommend it to any would be purchasers.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

York, SC
13th May 2015

love this case it looks good and protects the glass even
Did you find this helpful?

12th May 2015

edge 6 case
Thank you for your business, great case
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share