Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52160

The Spigen Tough Armor in gold is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.

  • "Great purchase"
  • "very good"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 50 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
15th July 2016

Great purchase
WONDERFUL PHONE POUCH BEST PURCHASE EVER. Delivery was fast ,very easy to place the order.i have giving g lijev20 friends the link to order from them.i love mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Perfect Case, top notch delivery time
Beautiful gold case to match my gold S6 Edge, loving it, and the delivery time was spot on, it says non-tracked items will be delivered in 7-15 working days and I got it in 7
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge
They are ezcellent protecting the body and the screen
My third Spigen Tough Armour case, they are ezcellent protecting the body and the screen whilst managing notnto be bulky !
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Lamming
22nd April 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Tough Armor
Having previously used the slim armour which was excellent but not a 5 year old dsughrer proof! I decided to try the tooth armor, which I must admit is significantly better and pure ergonomic. Definately recommended and so far kiddie proof!
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Bushman
5th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Looks stuuning
This cover was very easy to fit and looks stunning. The rubber grip all round the edge means the phone no longer slips out of my hand. As the rubber is slightly raised on the top it means I can place my phone flat down on any surface without the screen touching the surface - this is useful at night when i get distracted by the flashing led. The stand seemed rubbish when I fitted it on the phone as it appeared nothing was going to hold it in place, but once the over is fitted to the phone it stays securely in place. You can have the phone stand to tilt the phone on either side in landscape mode depending on the tilt angle you want 70 degrees or 45 degrees, it wont stand the phone in portrait mode.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd March 2016

Falls Short
Bought this lovely case for my new Samsung but unfortunately the stand already broke within 2 hours of putting my phone in the case.
Did you find this helpful?

15th February 2016

Samsung edge 6
Excellent features
Very happy with the case. Fits really snug to ph. Good quality build
Did you find this helpful?

janis willingale
8th February 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
very pleased
I bought this case after I had dropped my phone and broken the corner! This would not have happened if I had bought it earlier! Lovely case, feels nice in the hand, colour is great and the quality is fantastic! Don't be like me, ummm and arrange then have to swear when your beautiful phone has had it's corner nibbled! Buy now!
Did you find this helpful?

Heather Rodden
Tunbridge Wells
21st January 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge
Very Happy
Received my case the very next day. Really like how sturdy the case is but still looks really great. Definitely will buy from this site again and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Callaghan
1st January 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Tough case.... if only for the back
Tough good looking case. Excellent design with built in stand and raised edging to protect screen if placed face down. Would have loved a case similar to the one made for the S4 which covers screen as well..... why not make one???
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

Samsung S6 edge +
love it
I like the fact you can answer & talk threw the case with out opening it
Did you find this helpful?

Trudy Statham
12th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great Case
Really pleased with my phone case. The new Edge phone felt a bit fragile and this case cures that without being bulky. Easy to fit. Colour matches my phone nicely (Gold) so it doesn't look out of place or obvious. I would recommend to anyone based on how pleased I am but depends what exactly you are looking for. All buttons are covered but this does not cause any problems with use. The little stand is a great bonus too as I can easily read the news whilst having breakfast!! All in all I am glad that I ordered this case.
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2015

Quick deliveryxactly as described easy to use service no hassle at all!
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Solid protection
Bought this to go inside the belt clip so rarely see it. Good quality. Feels good in the hand and easy to grip. Quality item that makes the phone stand out from others. Excellent customer services too. Very helpful, knowledgable, cheerful lady who i spoke to twice for this order. I would definately order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd November 2015

Great product, true to its online spec. Delivered within several days, perfect for the job. Glad I chose this one.
Did you find this helpful?

17th November 2015

Had the case forna week or so now and haven't had any problems with it yet, but i havnt drop my phone either so i cant comment on how much it protects the phone. The case is grippy and not bulky so im fairly happy so far.
Did you find this helpful?

peter irons
16th November 2015

samsung galaxy spigen tough armour case
Absolutely cracking
Bought this case on the recommendation from a friend, it came very quickly was very well priced and a great asset to my new phone, nice a sleek !! A must buy for your new S6 Edge !!
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin coop
4th November 2015

Samsung s6 edge
A great looking Armoured case
Stylish yet robust, this has to be one of the best purchases which I have made for my mobile device.
Did you find this helpful?

Oliver Parkes
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Great Product.
I purchased this product a few weeks ago for my new Samsung Galaxy S6 edge, it is a great buy. It has a comfortable hold and it curves and protects the screen. I recommend that it is a great purchase, may be expensive but its great.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Skelhorn
12th October 2015

Spigen Tough Armour S6 Edge Case
Excellent - Proves quality comes at a price
I had a UAG case for my previous HTC which, after 2 years still looked like new due to the resilience and high quality protection the UAG provided. I wanted something similar but not as 'military grade' for my new S6. So far the Spigen is proving the ideal choice. Its tough but slender and superbly ergonomic.It fits the phone like a sleeve and feels great in the hand. Obviously you do not get a high level of screen protection however that is down to the design of the S6, not the case. Finally, I had bought a similar case online for less than half the price of this, it was a spigen copy - when you compare the two it the difference in build and material quality between an original and a copy is amazingly apparent. Always spend a little more and get an original, the extra few pounds will prove well worth it in the event of an accident. This is a fab case for a fab phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd October 2015

Fast secure and jusf great. .
Did you find this helpful?

keith leaning
25th September 2015

samsung galixy s6 edge
fits the bill
got my s6 in September 2015,& the cases on offer in the shop were not up to much so I decided to go on line & have a look.i got to mobile fun site & it had just what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay. After looking at several tough cases I decided to go with the Spigen tough armour case & I'm glad I did, it offers great protection to my phone without compromising the design & feel of it, & I have had nothing but positive comments about it from my friends / family. got great service from the people at mobile fun & would recommend them & my Spigen tough armour case to anyone !
Did you find this helpful?

4th September 2015

It's very stylish and has a good grip.
Did you find this helpful?

Jess Round
16th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5 edge
Phone case sent from God himself.
I recently bought the Spigen tough armour phone case for my Samsung Edge.. it has been a little lifesaver as I'm forever dropping my phone! Very stylish and non bulky and a very good buy! Also very simple ordering and delivery from Mobile fun! 10/10!!
Did you find this helpful?

Julie Daley
10th August 2015

samsung galaxy s6
very good
mobile fun was for me , I needed a cover for my S6 you see ,it had to be chic and Gold in colour , with mobile fun I did discover , a fantastic service , arrived real quick , my phone looks amazing and does the trick, I would recommend you to my friends and definitely use you again ,
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Good - to a point!
Received today so this is an initial report. The hard case looks smart and provides a good level of protection the outer made from impact resistant material with an inner rubberised moulding - the moulding wraps around all corners to afford extra protection, buttons on side of phone are also protected but still work fine. The only issue I can foresee with this unit is that the bevelled screen remains somewhat venerable from a facedown drop and a screen protector is still required to save from general scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

Abbey Bolarinwa
Geraldton WA
23rd July 2015

Great product
Beautiful and classy. Well protected in a plastic case. Add class to my already classy Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?

31st May 2015

awsome cover
Great cover pleasure to do business with you guys thanks
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 Edge
Yet another great case from Spigen and excellent service from MobileFun
I have had a Spigen tough Armor case on my Note 4 and it was an exceptional case. When it came to choosing a case for my new S6 Edge it was an easy choice when it came to getting a case. I am using the Gunmetal with a Black S6 Edge and it looks darn sexy. Case fits nice and snug and as always the buttons and port are perfectly positioned. I love this case and would highly recommend it and of course great service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?

Matt wilkinson
4th May 2015

galaxy s6 edge
Tough Armor
Great case . Not too bulky offering good protection. Quality of manufacture excellent.The only case you will ever need. Great service once again. Ordered at 4pm , and delivered the next morning.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options