Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52157

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S6 screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of Olixar scratch-resistant screen protectors.

  • "Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector"
  • "Good screen protector!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Yorkshire
18th November 2016

Galaxy S6 screen protectors
Excellent
Very sleek product, really thin and fits to the screen easily. Much better than alternative thicker ones I have seen that do not 'stick' properly. Definitley recommend and would buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Graham
Omagh
18th September 2016

samsung galaxy s6
This was so easy to apply
This was so easy to apply. Instructions easily followed so even I was able to get the protector on bubble free.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgia Nairn
York
12th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Does the job but not perfect
As with all screen protectors I've tried and applied in the past I was left with a couple of bubbles I couldn't get rid of, but that doesn't affect the protectiveness of the product. It's definitely a smaller fit than the screen so leaves about 2mm unprotected down one side or 1mm each side depending on whether you get it perfectly centred or not. Dust does start to collect in the gaps. Feel confident the screen is protected from scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard Brady
Yorkshire
10th May 2016

Samsung galaxy
Great products
Great service Great products and great delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Unknown
22nd April 2016

Bubbles
Bubbles harrd to avoid in screenguard
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Wellington
14th April 2016

Perfect
Fit like a glove and easy to install. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Ilsley
United Kingdom
5th March 2016

Samsung S6
Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector
Mobile Fun great as usual, Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector easy to fit does what it says on the tin.... Definitely recommend....
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wood
Unknown
26th February 2016

galaxy s6
easy to apply
Found these easy to put on and sturdy when pushing out the air bubbles. Is a couple of mm shot of the edge of the glass a fit but is working really well and is really clear
Did you find this helpful?



Marian
Coventry
18th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good quality and easy to use
What else can I say? Easy to put on and no air bubbles
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anna
Example: Dublin
29th January 2016

samsung Galaxy S 6
Excellent features
Very happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



DRS
Austin
23rd December 2015

Mediocre
The screen protectors are not covering the entire screen. Would not buy again!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Bristol
13th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy SX
Good screen protector
Easy to apply and no bubble for me. There is a small gap on the side where it doesn't cover but nothing major. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Holmes
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
19th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
screen cover
Got to covers in a pack. Straight forward to it on and once on they give great protection. I got a couple of bubbles in mine but that could be down to me and also the poor pice of cardboard that comes with the film covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellen H
Essex
16th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good screen protector!
Wanted a screen protector for my phone and this product fits the bill...easy to apply with minimum effort and was also good value for money with 5 in a pack!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Reading
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good product
Quite fiddly to get dead straight and the vertical alignment just right to miss the bits you need to miss, but worth the effort. Once done you forget it's there but safe in the knowledge that the actual screen is completely protected.
Did you find this helpful?



s maru
Watford, Hertfordshire
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Olixar Samsung Galaxy S6 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack
Amazing screen protection, difficult to stick, specially clear bubbles. overall well protect device and look clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Mackay
13th October 2015

Great protection
Doesn't need to be cut to size, but tricky to apply it without getting air bubbles, mine looks a bit like a car home window tint job,but it was my first time and I'll probably be better at it next time.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leon Mclean
St Albans
9th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Bubble free screen protection!!
This item is great. The instructions are clear, I was able to apply the screen protector to my phone with no bubbles. It is very thin and good to touch. The best thing is that the top and bottom sections have cut-outs to make it easier to fit. Some manufacturers have shaped holes in their screen protectors which makes it much harder to align to your phone. No need to think twice, buy it...
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Ollerton
Clacton
23rd August 2015

Samsung S6
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Screen protector does exactly what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



nikko
bucks, uk
9th July 2015

samsung s6
Does the job but not the perfect fit
The product was easy to apply and the instructions were straight forward. I am rubbish at applying screen protectors but I succeeded with only 1 small bubble remaining. The only criticism I have is that it is perhaps just a little bit small and although the cut outs line up reasonably well with the buttons/receiver ect there is a 2-3mm gap all the way around the edge of the protector to the edge of my screen. Overall does the job and with two in a packet, its not a bad price .
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryry
Essex
27th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Good easy fit
Fits well, prevents scratches, easy to put on.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie Maginn
Basildon
22nd June 2015

Satisfied
Good price, easy to apply, good protection. All in all it does what it is supposed to. Happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2015

No touch loss
Easy to put on, managed it this time without any dust under it or air bubbles, result! Doesn't affect the operation at all and I can relax knowing the scree is safe.
Did you find this helpful?



debbie
manchester
7th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
great screensaver for the price
Excellent screensaver for the price and getting two is a bonus Easy to fit and didn't get the annoying bubbled effect Would recommended for price
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Crosbie
Kent
3rd June 2015

Galaxy S6
Screen protectors
These are not an exact fit for the Samsung Galaxy S6. It does not cover the whole screen but it will do for now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Enniscorthy
17th May 2015

A good screen protector.
This is a nice screen protector it fits the display perfectly. The phone requires a stronger "tap" with it fitted but that is only to be expected I suppose. The cut outs are all in the correct places but like all these screen protectors I find it almost impossible to get them on perfectly. They always manage to end up off square and with at least 4 or 5 air bubbles (2 in my case) on the display.
Did you find this helpful?



Yasmin
Unknown
7th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
excellent purchase
Screen protector is very easy to fix to the screen. The quality is good and there are no restrictions in using the touch screen. It is also cut to phone requirements so it does not cover fingerprint button and speaker. Definitely good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options