Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Case - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52154

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge while giving it maximum protection with this gunmetal Neo Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Perfect fit!"
  • "Phone Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(12)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(27)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Lucas
Birmingham
21st February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge 32GB Saphire Black
Perfect fit!
And very stylish for the Galaxy S6 Edge and love the design in which feels very comfortable in your hands to hold and gives you real convenience for excellent protection for your phone! Love this case and the stylish design and very well pleased too!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Kent
25th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great fit!
Case is superb. Fits perfectly. Delivery was super quick! Protects phone well, although not confident if I dropped phone on front, for obvious reasons. Saying that; still a decent barrier....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2016

Great product.
Nothing really,already described everything I needed to know about the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Pavel
Unknown
9th August 2016

disappointing
The case feels bulky in hand and plastic frame is loose-ish, dust and sand gets between frame and rubber case. Buttons are clicky, after one month use frame stick out near them.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Ivell
Horsham
17th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Beautifully made/finished. Good feel and look. Great fit
Offers great protection to back and all edges. Due to small overlap front is also protected when landed face down on flat surface. Clearance for plugs and headphones fine for most cables. Light on back face has good access when used for heart rate checking Button press feel is excellent. It does make phone feel a little bulky but not bad given level of protection provided.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Kane
Lincoln
24th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Superb product
Great fit for the phone without being too bulky for front jeans pockets ! Protects phone well, allowing full access to the Edges. Positive buttons for on/off and volume control. Tough but tactile cover helps with grip and looks great too ! Would recommend 100% to S6 Edge users
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2016

Good
Really complement the phone. Only problem is the power button , it get pressed every now & then with even a slight pressure on side of the cover , so a bit annoying. Otherwise a very good looking cover , nice grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian kelly
spalding
4th March 2016

s6 edge
s6 edge case
This case I would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bellward
Norwichh
14th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge case
Spine Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge case
Very sleek looking case. Nice to hold and handle makes the phone look very stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Lewis
Manchester
3rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Sleek and stylish
This case looks great online but you have to see it in the flesh to appreciate just how good it is. It's not bulky so it compliments the phone really well. The gunmetal trim adds a nice touch of class to this already stylish case. Definitely a 5 star product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Baker
Derby
3rd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Quality Case, very pleased
Initially I thought this case was a bit on the pricey side considering others can be purchased for less. I'm really pleased that I chose this one though - it has a real quality feel to it and looks superb. The case actually compliments the look of the phone and is thin enough that it doesn't make the phone heavy or bulky.Its easy to put on and take off (the phone clips snugly inside it). All buttons,sockets are perfectly accessible yet protected and the camera sits in a rebate to stop it getting scratched when you put the phone down. Would happily recommend to a galaxy edge owner.It protects the screen if you drop it as the rim is like a bumper but it won't protect the screen from scratches if you put it in your pocket with keys etc so you'll still need a screen protector if you buy this.
Did you find this helpful?



E Herron
N Ireland
31st January 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
worth every penny
Was looking for a durable, sturdy yet stylish cover for me new phone. This cover ticks all those boxes. I have went woth spigen neo hybrid before for my old s5 and it never let me down. I dropped my phone on numerous occassions and never so much as a scratch appeared. Great looking and great feeling covers that do everything expected of them and more.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Langsmead
Broadstairs
15th January 2016

Galaxy s6 edge edge
Great for robust
Fitted together with new screen protector, fits really well on phone comfortable in the had and protects the phone all around without interfering with screen protector or edge of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Dublin
24th December 2015

A 5* rating for product quality, price and service
I have had a couple of covers for my galaxy s6 edge but, I wasn't entirely happy with them. Then I went to the professional people when it comes to mobile accessories mobilefun and, they did not disapoint I am glad I did the edge case is apsalutly perfect fits like a glove and,even enhances the look of the phone. A 5* rating for product quality, price and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
Smithfield
21st November 2015

Good case
This case fits perfectly on the S6 Edge. The holes align perfectly and provides decent protection for its surprisingly slim appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Arish
Denmark
1st November 2015

Stunningly beautiful protection
Good protection from all kinds of hits First time I have seen a cover which actually makes me like my phone more.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Kane
Kirkcaldy/Fife
30th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Not a big bulky ugly case like some
Not a big bulky ugly case like some. Really compliments the phones looks and edge screen. Enough protection for most clumsy drops.Also the case makes phone easier to hold and more grippy. Deffo worth it. Combine that with spigen full screen protector and your sorted.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
28th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Very probably ...
... the best case matched to the best smartphone ever. It adds to the style of the phone whilst protecting it front and back and ... er, edges. I've had many cases for many phones over the years. Most were good and a very few were great - this is most certainly one of the latter.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
17th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Probably the best ...
... smartphone cover I've ever had. Perfect fit, adds to the style of the handset, and completely protective, face up or face down. I wish they made a similar case for other smartphones.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
9th October 2015

Great product, reasonable delivery.
Great product, reasonable delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nottingham
6th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Perfection ...
... is a word I don't use b=very often, but this case is an exception. The key feature of the Edge is it's curved screen design, which presents every opportunity for badly designed cases to hide it. This one absolutely does not do this. Instead, it enhances the design and highlights it, whilst providing a good degree of protection to the phone. I have several smartphones and, over recent years have tried several cases on each. Many were good, but this is the first that I can safely say is great. I'm even considering getting another one as a spare/alternative.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Jeavons
West Midlands
23rd September 2015

S6 Edge
Gold S6 Edge case
This case, without doubt enhances a great looking phone more than the Samsung cases I had one of the spigen cases on my s4, it protected my old phone well so I had no hesitation buying again Most people I know that have the curve think a case would spoil its looks , on seeing my case all agree it looks better in the case. I would recommend this case particularly if you have an S6
Did you find this helpful?



Chito Veterana
Melbourne
28th August 2015

The product is very great and handy
The product is very great and handy. It don't affect the design performance like overheat and scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Reynolds
Hampshire
27th July 2015

Galaxy 6 edge
Spigen neo hybrid cover.
An excellent cover. Does enough to protect the phone, but is minimalist enough not to hide the phones design. As always the service from Mobile fun is spot on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ib vasava
india
23rd July 2015

Perfact !!
Have tried a few cases for this phone but keep coming back to the Neo hybrid. Makes the phone feel even better in the hand than before and looks awesome too
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janick
Denmark
1st July 2015

Samsung cover
Best cover I ever had, excellent service and fast delivery from mobilefun :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin Till
Ashby de la zouch
15th June 2015

samsung galaxy S6 edge
Phone Case
The phone case is very nice and colour and design is very good. It fits very nice in your hands.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options