Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52146

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nokia Lumia 930, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Quality product"
  • "Protective, useful case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rod Hallam
14th September 2016

Windows Lumia 930
Quality product
Clear website, good product information, swift delivery of stock items. Courier Hermes first rate.
Did you find this helpful?

Alice Springs
11th May 2016

l like the cover - would have preferred a better choice of covers but it looks and feels good. Being a good fit for the phone it makes it better. I would have liked more card space as I have one or two more cards I would have liked to have kept with my phone without stretching the phone case. Maybe a very small pen could have been put in for emergency use. Price was fine too and it turned up quickly.
Did you find this helpful?

Graham Scothern
4th December 2015

Nokia Lumia 920
A fine quality case
This case is well finished with the buttons easily accessible and has room for business cards (yours and others). Posh!
Did you find this helpful?

23rd November 2015

A high quality protective case that looks & performs beautifully
A high quality protective case that looks & performs beautifully, thank you MobileZap.
Did you find this helpful?

Blackheath New South Wales Autralia
3rd November 2015

Excellent quality, comfortable to hold.
I am happy to recommend the Encase for my Lumia 980. The leather cover is excellent quality, soft textured and is a good, snug fit for the phone. Comfortable to hold and provides a secure grip. Very happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Bob Taylor
2nd October 2015

Lumia 930
Perfect Fit
The case is a perfect fit, and also appears as though it wont fall to bits after a bit of use, I've only had it a few days so only time will tell on this point, it has 3 credit card / bus pass size inserts inside and behind those a flap you could put paper money in or small screen cleaning cloth, delivery was very prompt all in all I'm quite happy with this purchase :-)
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Dobbs
Welwyn Garden City
28th August 2015

Encase Genuine Leather Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Case
Protective, useful case
I'm particular about cases, they have to be function, stylish and look after the phone (safe it from scratches, dinks etc This case so far covers all these points, the phone is held securely in the 'wallet', the case is slim enough to be put into a jean pocket without it causing concern, and the fact it can hold some cash and cards is great. I was dubious about the clasp holding the wallet close, but the magnet is capable and i have no fear of it popping open. Case did come with an s large deep crease down the rear, which I'm hoping will dissipate over time, it seems this is the point at which the back holder is attached to the rear of the case and I suspect a manufacturing issue. I'm happy enough with the other aspects of this case, to gloss over this part.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

East Anglia
27th July 2015

Lumia 930
Feels Good
It would have been a good idea if the item had been checked before dispatch then you may have noticed that one of the microphone holes wasn't their in the leather. It was easy enough to fix but I shouldn't have to. Other than that the case is vey good as was the delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

simon bold
16th July 2015

lumina 930
Quality, excellent fit
This case fits the phone perfectly allowing good access to all the buttons. It provides excellent protection of the phone and is a quality leather case at a very competitive price. Strongly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Loughran
9th July 2015

Encase Genuine Leather Nokia Lumia 930 Wallet Case - Black
Great Product
Bought this as I wanted a "decent" case for my phone, and not just a protective cover. The case holds the phone very securely, and all the cut-outs are perfectly aligned with the controls, camera, etc. on the phone. A very good quality case, with 3 spaces for credit-sized cards, and a small wallet-style slot for notes, etc. Would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Mrs Lane
6th June 2015

Black Leath wallet for Nokia Lumia 930
I have purchased a couple of phone cased for my Nokia Lumia 930 and they have fell apart within a couple of months. I found Mobile fun by accident and the service was top class. I selected the option to receive it in 7 days and it arrived in 3 days. The wallet itself is very good quality and very sturdy. It is a very good fit as well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2015

Top Quality
This case is classy. Lovely soft leather quality, fits perfectly and looks a million dollars.
Did you find this helpful?

Jason Cuttler
19th May 2015

Lumia 930
I wanted a case that would last, ideally real leather. I was also fed up of tucking my credit cards into teh back of my train pass, for fear of losing them all. So I wanted a case that has compartments for my bits and bobs This item case ticked all the boxes. I now have a great case for my phone, but I can also carry cards and £££S all in one place. The magnet on the fastner makes it safe to do so I was also surprised by teh delivery time - I got it next day. Very much recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options