Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52145

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Core Prime screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector.

  • "Pleased there were two"
  • "Keeps the phone looking as new"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
g Chippington
7th March 2016

Samsung screen protector
standard item
standard item
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Samsung core prime
I love how easy it was to apply this screen protector no bubbles at all and it come with easy instructions and the tools u need so simple you can't even see it on your phone
Did you find this helpful?

Shirley Gardner
21st February 2016

Samsung Galaxy screen protector
Pleased there were two
Very easy to apply, works well. Very pleased there were two as my first phone was faulty and had to be exchanged.
Did you find this helpful?

21st January 2016

good value
good value, great service
Did you find this helpful?

Joan Old
Eastleigh, Hampshire
8th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy core Prime
Very easy to fit
This arrived very quickly and was very easy to fit. I used the enclosed screen cleaner wipe to clean screen, although I had been careful not to touch the screen and only removed the protective film from the phone immediately before attaching. The little widget made smoothing down the screen protector easy peasy, without any air bubbles. It does not interfere with the phone and the view of the screen is not compromised at all. It makes the phone easy to clean without scratching it. I've put the spare protector away in a safe place in case I ever need to use it.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Fuller
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Great product
It came with clear instructions and was easy to apply to the face of the phone. Having two means I can replace easily if required. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Perugi
Kingston Upon Thames
18th September 2015

Samsung Core Prime LTE
Quality Protector - difficult to find anywhere else
Whilst this is not a premium screen protector, its quality is perfect for everyday use phones and 100 times better than other products available for this phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Carol Wiles
2nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
OK, it helps keep the glass screen clean but the protector attracts finger prints and marks - I'm forever cleaning it! But thanks for the cleaning cloth to do this with!
Did you find this helpful?

John Gray
30th July 2015

samsung core prime
poor quality
No instructions and could not fit without bubbles between screen and protector. Tried both covers and ended up not using.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2015

does exactly what it's supposed to
once I managed to get all of the air bubbles out everything was great.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core Prime
Keeps the phone looking as new
This product protects the screen nicely from getting scratched or grubby. Easy to apply and you get a spare one. Also very quick delivery from Mobile Fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options