Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52141

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in gold is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S6 Edge smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "As usual first class product"
  • "Great light weight case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(132)
(39)
(13)
(4)
(19)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(43)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(0)
English
(207)
Show all
(261)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 263 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Justin Nelson
Kent
19th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Sleek and clever
An excellent case for the phone: sleek, protective and clever
Did you find this helpful?



David Dixon
York
14th January 2017

Galaxy s6edge
Superb
Absolutely brilliant product, quality finish and sleek design didn't have any problems with scratching as some people have mentioned. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Waheed
Hertford
11th January 2017

Samsung phone cover
Excellent service
Excellent product and easy to order from the mobile fun site. Delivered by dpd on the day expected albeit a bit later than advised. Happy to use mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Waheed
Hertford
11th January 2017

Samsung phone cover
Excellent service
Excellent product and easy to order from the mobile fun site. Delivered by dpd on the day expected albeit a bit later than advised. Happy to use mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond brownfield
Northern ireland
6th January 2017

Samsung 6 edge
Best item ever
My son has this item and he Recommended it to me The service from your company is brilliant I recommend to all
Did you find this helpful?



sandra Trollope
King's Lynn
30th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Great product & Great service
The item is just as stated. I had ordered two incorrect items , my mistake, but Mobile Fun were very accommodating and have refunded without question. Thank you so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Williamson
Cambridge
16th December 2016

S6 edge
Great perfect fitted case
Perfect fit for the edge. Best case I've ever had. You can still use your phone whilst the case is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Adelaide
22nd November 2016

Prompt dispatch
Fast communication and dispatch A+++
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
7th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
As usual first class product
As usual first class product, Thank You Mobile Fun best case yet great service once again.
Did you find this helpful?



T
Auckland
22nd September 2016

Great
Great case and cheaper than elsewhere
Did you find this helpful?



martha harrold
kilmaurs
19th September 2016

samsung s6 edge cover
great
the item was delivered quickly and it is all I wanted it to be
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Elcoat
Bolton
12th September 2016

samsung s6 edge
Loved at first
I loved this cover when I bought it. Sadly is is only fit for the bin now, they get so scratched and tatty, and no protection for the screen, Dropped it once and the screen was shattered
Did you find this helpful?



martha harrold
kilmaurs
9th September 2016

samsung s6 edge cover
great
this is a classy cover.I've only had it for 2 weeks but I'm glad I bought it.Its looks really good,feels great to handle and does all its supposed to do.Its seemed pricey compared to other similar covers but in comparison these cheaper versions don't do what the Samsung cover does and close up they definitely don't look as classy as the Samsung cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Nelson
Nuneaton
6th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Very pleased overall
Very pleased overall, the case suits the phone really well and keeps the style of the phone. Only slight downside is the case itself is easily prone to scratches due to the kind of "gloss" finish but overall a good buy. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



linda firman
ipswich
23rd August 2016

Samsung Glaxy S6 Edge clear view cover case
Does what it says on the packet
Brought this to help protect my phone does the job nicely, only thing is that it doesn't have a catch to keep the cover closed but this hasn't proved to be a issue,I like that the front folds back easy for chatting on the phone so not in the way or flapping around like many other cases I looked at. I also have a screen protector as I read that the cover can scratch the screen but on looking at it I can't see how unless you managed to get something gritty on the screen or cover before closing. All in all this is a great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette Findlay
Glasgow
19th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge clear view cover
Bargain!
This is a lovely cover, looks good, good protection, you can see notifications even when it is closed. Much cheaper on this site than 4 other places I tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Liss
Nsw
18th August 2016

Sleek, refined and well worth buying.
Arrived in perfect condition. Looks better than shown in photos and would recommend buying. The phone looks even better with the case so very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
padiham
4th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Brilliant
If it works and the price
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Humphreys
sussex
30th July 2016

07976850802
DO NOT BUY THIS CASE
I bought this case around 12 months ago. The design is such that any small particles of dust and grit trapped between the cover and the screen are ground into the screen. This has pitted, scratched and (in my case !!) even cracked the screen. Samsung are aware of this problem but will not repair phones older than 3 months. My bad !! Emphasise that I've never had a problem with Mobile Fun, but Samsung should really either modify or withdraw this case.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miljenko Erlač
Varaždin, Croatia
22nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Case
Nice quality product
Nice quality product. Very usable when phone is covered.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara Bennett
Derbyshire
13th June 2016

samsung galaxy s6edge
Genuine samsung case looks great
First time i have bought from this company and would definately recomend. First class service and no problems with the product genuine samsung case looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Shumi
Qld
5th June 2016

Awesome!!!
I have a gold s6 edge and didnt know if the gold case would match. Well...it did. I absolutely love it. Its only been 3 weeks with the case and i have no complaints. I love how you can see through the case and even answer calls. Good job Samsung!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Power
walsall west mids
31st May 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
high quality produce BETTER than expected !
First class service ! Got the cover NEXT DAY ! High quality produce BETTER than expected ! Will be buying more, charger probably Will be revomending to all !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alicja
Cork
15th May 2016

Great product
I must say the cover I've purchased for Samsung Galaxy s6 edge is an excellent product. It makes the phone look attractive and slim I am sure the blue color adds to it. It also feels very comfortable when you're holding the phone. I really like the way the front cover is see through! I like the way you can fold the front cover to comfortably type and use the phone. I would definitely recommend the product, it is worth the price.
Did you find this helpful?



RaeRae
Auckland
3rd May 2016

Great Range
After searching high and low for the clear view Samsung G6 Edge phone cover, found it at MobileFun in a range of colours and at a competitive price. Prompt delivery also.
Did you find this helpful?



Roshina Hussein
Milton keynes
3rd May 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Very slippery case!!!
Not too happy with the product... slipped from my hands and already have a dent on one of the corners of the case!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Shanahan
Cheltenham
3rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear CoverV
Another Excellent Product
I have been buying Phone accessories from Mobile Fun for many years. Yet again they have come up with a genuine cover at unbeatable prices and superb service. Well done again.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Williamson
Bedfordshire
18th April 2016

Samsung galaxy edge 6
Good but read specification carefully!
This case is good quality - what you'd expect from Samsung and it fits perfectly and doesn't interfere with the edge of the phone as much as my previous case did BUT I wish I'd checked the specifications more carefully. The case doesn't clip closed in any way. I wrongly assumed there would be a lip or some magnetic device that would keep it shut but it just flaps open and doesn't even stay shut if you put the phone down (I tend to put it face down now). I don't know how long I'll keep it, probably until it annoys me too much!
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Henderson
Newcastle
11th April 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
I am very happy with the product. It arrived very quickly. I love it on my phone and it is as exactly as it said on the website.
the website told me everything there is not anything else I would need to know
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Ambrose
Ipswich
7th April 2016

Samsung galaxy edge phone case
It's okay
Yes I got the phone case really quickly but the flap of it when opened all the way, don't shut Close completely. It's good when the front of it is closed because you can Still answer your phone but you cannot access messages when flap is closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Dadford
1st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge
Great cover
It's easy to use once on you can see all calls & message without opening the case
Did you find this helpful?



Russ walsh
Yorkshire
30th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Excellent
Excellent product best case for this phone
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty Duffy
Hertfordshire
20th March 2016

Sam Galaxy S6 Edge
Great case!!!
Great case. Really shiny and attracts all fingerprints and smudges. Looks really nice though and protects the phone. Would of liked to have known how shiny it was before purchasing, can't see that in the pic. Great product!!
Did you find this helpful?



ian ward
herts
17th March 2016

samsung 6 edge
phone case
very good
Did you find this helpful?



john walker
Peterborough
15th March 2016

samsung s6 edge
Excellent value and great colour match
When I first got my phone I bought a cheap leather flip case which I really was not getting on with so I decided to look for something better. The colours of these original Samsung cases matches the phone perfectly in this case emerald green. The case was robust and easy to fit and I am very pleased with my purchase. The delivery service from Mobilefun is second to none, reliable and speedy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Auckland
2nd March 2016

Excellent product, very stylish and fits purpose. Good choice!
Excellent product, very stylish and fits the purpose. Good choice!
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
HAMILTON
29th February 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge
Great case
Bought for my wifes phone and she loves it. Protects the phone very well and it's a nice thin case. Nice touch that you can see the time through the case as well as some notifications. Great purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Teo
Kilkenny
29th February 2016

S6 Edge
not the color as per website
The case is ok, as in protection and all that, the big dissapointment was the color, not at all as per website, in fact it's much lighter and has this sparkling thing on the hinge. Was very dissapointed and only because I really needed a case otherwise would have sent it back. It looks very cheap.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Please contact our customer services team so we can look into this for you.
Did you find this helpful?



ELENA BOND
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
27th February 2016

SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 EDGE
BEAUTIFUL !!
I wasn't sure if I wanted a case that had a hinged cover but it looked interesting. I absolutely love this case and it makes my phone look amazing -- it is very sleek. Everyone in my office was commenting on it. You can answer a call and speak or just see who's calling without opening the face cover. When you shut it, it displays the date and time and any messages waiting etc. The midnight blue colour is gorgeous and enhances the look of my phone. My phone is white and the colour does not show through the blue cover. I love this case and would buy it again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Soupdragon21
Unknown
27th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Very smart case
The case is as easy to fit as described. It looks very smart and you can see the notifications through the cover even with the blue one. Protects phone well. Things to note: It attracts dust from everywhere via static and is susceptible to minor scratches; so you will find yourself wiping fingerprints and bits off it which detract from the sleek look. The activation of standby for the screen seems to rely's on a small dot in the bottom left corner but I can see this getting less reliable as the flexible hinge wears over time. There is no click/catch or magnet to hold the cover shut which is fine when it is new........but.......??
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
East sussex
23rd February 2016

Samsung s6 clear view cover
Great but....
I really like the cover and the green matches exactly. The only problems I've had is that sometimes the cover doesn't shut fully if it's been held open for a while and you can't see the edge details when it's closed. These aren't bad problems just have to open cover to check alarm set etc. Glad I bought it though as it protects the phone well and love the colour match.
Did you find this helpful?



Payal
Telford
20th February 2016

Samsung S6 edge
Looks good
Very nice fits perfect and arrived on time
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Townsend
Birmingham
19th February 2016

Smsung Galaxy s6 Edge Clear view case cover
Looks Great
I wanted a case that looks great, wasn't bulky & protected my phone,& this case does all of the above.But be aware I read lots of negative reviews that this case actually damages your phone screen by scrating the face. Bearing this in mind I purchased a Tempered glass screen protector for peace of mind & have had no issues at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Wales
16th February 2016

samsung galaxy S6 edge
Looks great
The cover looks great & I feel it protects the back of the phone well...however I don't see how the front screen is protected at all? I expected it to somehow magnetically keep closed...if I was to drop the phone the screen cover would flap open and smash the screen, so a little disappointed for that reason.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gwen Compton
Leicestershire
14th February 2016

Samsung galaxy S3 edge
Perfect, stylish protection for my phone
Worth the money. Protects the phone without making it bulky and keeps it looking stylish. Impressive service from Molbile Fun. Delivered the following day!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Barfoot
Swansea
11th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge
Perfect for my phone
This cover is absolutely perfect for my new Galaxy 6 Edge. I chose it because I didn't want to hide the beauty of my new handset but still wanted to ensure it was protected against damage. It fits the bill perfectly - it doesn't add bulk to the handset and still looks sleek and slim. I like that I can see who is calling through the front cover but that function is quite limited. Overall very pleased with this item
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Birmingham
8th February 2016

Samsung galaxy S6 edge
Emerald green dream machine
Having got my hands on my the funkiest phone ever - An S6edge in emerald green (my fave colour EVER!!!!) Oooohhhhh the joy at finding the exact perfect matching case at such a fab price! Love it - love it - love it !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



David Kiss
St . Helens
6th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
perfect
It's a great thing to buy for your mobile device because is protecting the display and back cover. Shows the time and also missed calls text messages etc
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela Langdale
West Yorkshire
6th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear cover case
Smart!
I bought a Galaxy S6 Edge and wanted a case to keep it looking good. I saw these covers in the Carphone Warehouse at £45ish and couldn't believe it when I saw them on here at almost half the price. Although the colour says 'blue' it matches the black phone perfectly. I had read on some other reviews of this product that the cover has scratched the screen of the Edge, but I was having a screen protector fitted anyway so I wasn't worried about this. If you're dithering about buying this product for your phone GO ON, DO IT! You won't regret it, but consider a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Hernon
Reading
2nd February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Nice but scratches and picks up fingerprints
My wife chose this for her new phone because it looks different from the usual. It does look, fits well and protects the phone. It doesn't click closed, but it hasn't been a problem. The screen switches on when you open the case. It does pick up marks and scratches easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma Hodgetts
Worcestershire
1st February 2016

S6 Edge
Great company, great case
Case arrived very quickly. I have a black S6 Edge and this case looks dark blue/black, colour is lovely. Does suffer badly from finger prints so i think this is definitely the best colour to not show them up too much. Once on the case looks great, can answer calls with it closed. It is very shiny and slippy though so I am little conscious of dropping it. Also i am trying not to bend the front round behind the phone whilst using it as I have noticed the front doesn't shut back down easily afterwards, it stays open. my boyfriend has the s6 edge plus and has the s view case, much nicer case as it is fabric so not slippy and you can answer calls as well as take pics with the case closed. please bring this out for the s6 edge mobile fun :) Overall very happy with my case though.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Nottinghamshire
30th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Fits like a glove.
I wanted a case for my Samsung galaxy S6 edge that didn't detract from the phone in any way,this fits the bill superbly at last a phone case that looks as good as the phone. I love the way you can see thru the case when the phone receives alerts etc it's like magic. My case is blue and yes you do get finger prints on it but I get those on the phone screen anyway so wiping it clean like the phone screen takes seconds..would it protect my phone if dropped I've dropped my phone accidentally and yes it was protected and the case un damaged.
Did you find this helpful?



A BECK
WARWICKSHIRE
30th January 2016

GALAXLY S6 EDGE CASE
GENUINE AND EXCELLENT
Nice to see that there are companies about that sell genuine products and not after market rubbish,fast delivery well packed and excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



aileen harvey
North Yorkshire
28th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge
Samsumg Galaxy Edge case
I have read a few reviews before purchasing my case for the galaxy edge, they are right in that the case doesn't stay shut sometimes, and you get fingerprints on the front cover. but I bought the galaxy edge because it looks great its slim its lightweight and it looks cool. the galaxy edge case keeps it looking cool. its keeps its light, it colour matches the phone and I get nothing but great comments when folk see my phone in its cover. I can cope with a few fingerprints. I love it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Suffolk
28th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Shinny Flappy case
Its a good case, solid snug fit for the back, but very also a very shiny fingerprint magnet! do not use if intending to leave it at a crime scene! The smart front cover does as is suggested in the videos, and shows clock and some interactions without having to lift it open. However it is a bit flappy - it has no means of secure closing, and often sits up bouncing annoyingly when the phone is put down, tempting you back to the phone on those social occasions it should be just left alone! On the one occasion it has been dropped, the flappy front opened wide, so the phone tried to fly awkwardly, and landed screen down with out protection. thankfully the screen didn't smash. This is not a case for people with greasy fingerprints or who are generally clumsy. Otherwise its not bad and i quite like it.
Did you find this helpful?





27th January 2016

Looks good
Protects device and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



SDW
Somerset
26th January 2016

Galaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Case
Excellent Purchase
This item was really well described. It arrived the next day, well packaged and complete. The cover looks great and I love the way you can see who is calling you without opening the case. All in all, a great item at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Renata
Birchip
25th January 2016

Great Cover
This cover fits my Galaxy S3 edge perfectly. I can even talk on the phone while it's closed. It doesn't take away the sleek look of my phone that other covers do, while protecting the screen. I LOVE IT!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Sylacauga, Al
25th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge
Perfect case
Bought case for wife's phone. She likes the finer things in life. Case looks and "fits the bill"!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harvey Cooper
Bushey Heath
24th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge clear view cover case
MY opinion
This case has been the perfect buy and this does complete the look. Easy to use no hassle in fact I may order another if I have the same phone in my family.would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tania Milburn
plymouth
24th January 2016

galaxy edge
Worth the money
just bought a new phone but couldn't get a decent phone holder on the high street. Didn't want to break my lovely new phone so ordered on line. Came really quickly, looks great and protects phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Martin
Wiltshire
16th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s5 edge case
Great case for S6 edge phone. Slim and works with wireless charging.
Initial confused as originally purchased S6 Samsung case that does not work with the edge. I bought the blue case. When closed can see time and date.can answer calls with case closed a really neat product
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Rolleston NZ
14th January 2016

:)
It's exactly as described. It fits the phone perfectly.... It opens phone when cover opened... It's blue. What more could you want?
Did you find this helpful?



KazBear
Camden. NSW
13th January 2016

Makes a fancy phone look even better
Look great and feels nice in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Joao Cunha
Ponte de Lima - Portugal
11th January 2016

The review
Very good website. Simple, serious and everything on right the time.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Donohoe
Suffolk
8th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy clear view case
Christmas pressie
Bought what I thought was the right case but unfortunately I had ordered the wrong one, it was too big for my son's phone, oops, so I sent it back and ordered the correct one which arrived two days after ordering and was the perfect fit. I returned the other one and had a full refund
Did you find this helpful?



Krupesh
London
4th January 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Bought the case as a gift, and it fits perfectly
Bought the case as a gift, and it fits perfectly. Quality is as expected from an official product. You are able to answer calls by swiping the case, which makes life easier The case colour matches the phone perfectly.P leased with the case. And the delivery was very quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine cadman
north east
3rd January 2016

samsung galaxy s6 edge
brilliant
Excellent case for the s6 edge, can access all ports and buttons with ease and still protects well
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Dean
New Milton
3rd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Seems like a good case
Seems like a good case offering all round protection, a little prone to fingerprints but hey-ho gets my wifes vote as it was for her phone
Did you find this helpful?



JO Rizzo
STANSTED
1st January 2016

Samsung S6 edge
A treasure chest of must have accessories and more...
So glad to have found this site. ... accessories galore for my new phone but more importantly great value secure speedy delivery and excellent customer service. The case is Samsung branded not a copy. Perfect colour match ... compiling my list for my next order. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



polly bidwell
lancs
25th December 2015

galaxy s6 edge clear view case
Nice quality case
Nice quality case and I've had no scratches as others have mentioned in reviews. It doesn't seem to stay shut well but that doesn't bother me too much. The problem is the colour. I have the gold phone which is a glassy champagne colour. The case is a nasty brassy cheap gold colour that ruins the look of the phone unfortunately.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Faulseit
Märsta
25th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Skal - Grön
Iam werry pleased with my shell
Iam werry pleased with my shell. And the dilivery was werry quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave B
North Wales
24th December 2015

S6 Edge
Quality
Impressed with quality of this case, as for durability haven't had it long enough to know yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Spencer gransby
the boonies
19th December 2015

galaxy s6 edge
not bad
Bought this case as it's o.e.m it's a nice snug fit and reasonable protection. Haven't dropped it yet to test though. I can see the hinge probably giving way as it's already stretched slightly. If you want a stylish case to match your phone this is OK but it could be more robust for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz jordan
Cornwall
14th December 2015

Samsung galaxy
This case is very smart looking and clever how you can see through it
This case is very smart looking and clever how you can see through it. I just wish it had a magnet or somthing to hold it shut as i dont like how it flops open and would open if dropped leaving no protection on the glass.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SUE BUTCHER
west wales
14th December 2015

SAMSUNG S6 EDGE
GREAT PRODUCT AT GREAT PRICE.
We had problems hunting down the emerald green case for my sons christmas gift .Even the official Samsung webstore did not have it in stock when we checked. I must admit to never hearing of MobileFun before -but when I looked on the internet this company came up - the site was very easy to navigate -even for an old dinosaur like me! -and amazingly the case we wanted was in stock and at a very fair price. It was ordered,paid for and turned up extremely quickly and very well packaged. I am very impressed all round and will definately look here again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Monika
Kingston upon Thames
12th December 2015

Samsung galaxy edge
Very well
Product is very well, exacly what I need
Did you find this helpful?



Ned
Wales
9th December 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Looks better on the phone
When it first arrived I thought it looked cheap and tacky, but put it on the phone and it looks very nice. I have bought screen protectors as others have mentioned but haven't put them on yet and I haven't noticed any scratching so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Dorset
5th December 2015

Samsung S6 edge
Open case
Don't buy this if you treasure a brilliant phone. The case has amazing features but it won't stay shut. It is also made from very slippery plastic, no only difficult to hold but will mark your phone and end up on the floor.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SUE BUTCHER
WALES
2nd December 2015

SAMSUNG S6 EDGE
Good quality item with super fast delivery
The emerald green hard case for the samsung s6 edge seems to be rarer than hens teeth! Even the official samsung shop did not have it in stock - my son recommended that I look on mobilefun-and there it was & at a very good price....It was ordered there and then and it turned up the next working day very well packaged. I have since purchased the wireless charger pad from them & again had the same standard of service. I cannot recommend this company enough .Well done mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



glyndwr wright
South wales
29th November 2015

S6 edge clear view case silver
Great
Cover to protect the phone s 6 edge also you can see when the cover is closed unlike other phone covers
Did you find this helpful?



Justin Coombes
Cheltenham
26th November 2015

It makes an excellent phone BETTER!
I've been trying to find a proper Samsung case for my Galaxy 6 Edge on the high street,but to no avail. Looked on line and found it immediately with Mobilefun. Really easy to order,delivered when they said. And it's a peach! It makes an excellent phone BETTER! Beautiful, tactile and really practical. Worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



John Murfin
Derby
26th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Very good buy, item looks great on phone
Very good buy, item looks great on phone,my wife is very happy with the case. easy to shop on this site, really fast delivery service and got regular updates, 1St time buy from this company and will again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Faisal
Birmingham
24th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
I would recommend the S View case as a complete essential for your Galaxy S6 Edge
I would recommend the S View case as a complete essential for your Galaxy S6 Edge. As well as forming a protective layer over your precious Amoled screen the features that come with the case allows you:- answer calls, change music, view notifications, all while the device is still in the case! Not to the mention the very sleek and contemporary chrome appearance, you will be the envy of all your friends. One thing I will say however is the case will absorb damage quite easily.. I.e smudges, scratches. Make sure you leave the plastic protector on the case unlike I did :(
Did you find this helpful?



andy b
cardiff
22nd November 2015

samsung edge
good fit but finger print magnet
Fits phone really well but makes phone feel bulky. Shiny surface shows up fingerprints. Good service from mobile fun arrived swiftly and much cheaper than Samsung ship
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Sutherland
South Wales
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Case-Green (Official)
Excellent price for official product!
My husband had just bought a new Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge mobile and we had seen the cover in the shop (£49.99). We thought this was expensive so checked on line for alternatives. The cover we bought from MobileFun was the exact one we saw/tried out in store, but was £20 cheaper! It was in the exactly the same box, but nearly half the price. The cover itself is great, it fits perfectly and protects the phone well (haven't dropped phone yet, but feel it would definitely stop the phone from smashing!). Calls can be answered and taken with the cover still closed, so it is easy to hold when using. The green is unusual and darker than expected (did not want it to be bright), it is more subtle and stylish. Only down side is that it leaves a few fingerprints/marks on it as is shiny and smooth, but this is easily removed by wiping over. All round, good value and prompt service. Have already recommended this product and site to a friend. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyndwr wright
Merthyr tydfil
19th November 2015

Out of this world
Ordere on a weekend still received it within a few days brilliant service.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Harris
Cardiff
14th November 2015

Samsung Calaxy S6 Edge Clear View Cover Case
The best cover I have ever used
This cover is ideal, it is slim enough so it doesn't spoil the sleek design of the phone yet provides protection to the corners back and acreen. Incoming calls and calender reminders are visible through the fornt cover and you can take incoming calls without opening it. When you want to use the functionality of the phone the front cover folds right back and makes the phone easier to hold. The cover also switches the screen on or off as you open or close it. A great cover, thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ghazala yasmin
Bradford
12th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Nice case only problem is gets Greace marks quickly.
I only wanted to know more information about the product it gets a lot of greace marks quickly when you touch it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mihaela Ciceu
London
12th November 2015

samsung galaxy S6 edge
clear case
I love the product!it looks nice and ticks all the boxes! description very accurate, keep it up mobilefun! doing a great job!
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Farnaby
Middlesbrough
9th November 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Case
Item is very good and also fits really well as you would expect from a genuine Samsung cover. My only gripe is it scratches really easy on the back of the cover however it's still protecting phone so can't have everything I suppose..
Did you find this helpful?



kellie
Perth
8th November 2015

great product
This is a great product. Colour looked a big ugly in the photos but is actually really nice and matches the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Tristram
Warwickshire
6th November 2015

Samsung S6 edge
This an excellent product
This an excellent product, however, I would choose the silver option as opposed to the green one that I chose, it's just a wee bit shiny for me : ) Top service from mobilefun though. X
Did you find this helpful?



damian
cyprus
5th November 2015

galaxy s6 edge
excelent condition
great product. great condition brand new. via dhl quick shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
NSW
3rd November 2015

quality product
I was very happy with the quality of the product and would not hesitate to purchase again
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Baker
Coventry
30th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge
Brilliant
Complements my phone perfectly. Love the smoky front cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Claus Andersson
Copenhagen
25th October 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Plus
Really nice and functional Co er for the S6 Edge+
The original Samsung S6 Edge+ Gold Cover came in the usual high quality packaging and is designed to fit the S6 Edge Plus perfectly. The 'view-through' of the front cover gives a very exclusive look while making the phone look monolithic. The metallised cover surface is easy to keep clean and the hard casing is pretty resistant to scratching. The best looking and most funtional cover that I have come across for any of the Samsung phones. Extremely high quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2015

I love the way this protects your phone
I love the way this protects your phone and displays information whilst closed. My only disappointment is the night edge display doesn't function when closed so you need to leave it open at night if you wish to see it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2015

Almost like the photo
The case looks green in sun light. Quite pretty. Otherwise it loses its shine very quickly from being touched.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2015

Disappointing, this is not blue.
The cover was supposed to be blue but no matter what angle I look at it nothing makes it look like in the photo. In the picture it looks beautiful but in reality it's just black.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaswinder Kaur Gill
Ashford, Surrey
16th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Best Cover Ever!
It fits in easily, it has a nice feeling to it, it looks amazing and it shows the time in a smart fashion. It does everything it's said to do.
Did you find this helpful?



Umar Malik
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2015

awsome product
It was awsome product as I have heard about it from my younger brother . He showed me picture of product so I have decided to order. After I got my order. Dude it's really amazing. Now my s6 edge become more safe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2015

Do not use this case, it destroys the screen
I have an S6 with this case, it has scratched and chipped the screen and one chip has resulted in a crack across the face. I am speaking with Samsung to try and get the screen replaced. This is an issue acknowledged by Samsung. It's a shame as it is a nice case. The newer bversions may have a film to protect the screen from the case? IF IT DOESN'T DO NOT BUY THIS CASE
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Ross Wigfield
Alicante
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
A good case
After watching a video review of this case prior to my purchase the case was exactly what I expected it to be when it arrived. The case fully protects the screen and corners of the device whilst not adding additional bulk, and all of the ports on the device are accessible. Personally, the downside to this case is that it isn't possible to 'interact' with the device through the case as with the the 'smart´case I previously had for the S4 Mini. However, this is how the case has been designed and produced by Samsung and so is the best official option available. Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase although I do think that the cost is a little bit steep if I'm totally honest but this is down to Samsung and not MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Umar Malik
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2015

It's awsome
I have ordered a month ago. Cover for my new s6 edge ans when I received from DHL. It's awsome same as I fall in love with shine of cover. I recommend everyone should by this product who ever has s6 edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Wigfield
Formentera del Segura
24th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
A very good case
This case is exactly as I expected it to be after researching it first on mobilefun.co.uk It protects the screen and at the same time all ports and features of the phone are accessible. It was a little expensive in my view but that is because it is an official Samsung case. Overall, worth the money though.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel Henry
Southport
15th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
In a word - Does not live up to expectations
In a word - Does not live up to expectations. It looks good to start with but to be honest its just another case but at a higher price as its official. The biggest problem with this case is that it picks up fingerprints very easily. This is due to the type of material used but unfortunately the prints show up clearly and I am constantly having to wipe it. That said it does protect the phone but then most good cases would. It works as it should but I have seen better versions on LG phones that look a lot more stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Unknown
11th September 2015

Really good, quality cover
Really good, quality cover, with appealing looks and a definite cool factor. Does not obscure the curved edges at all, and folds back nicely - the leather strip makes it springy for the first few days, but it frees up nicely with some use. The full screen clear view effect is cool, though granted, it doesn't add additional features...you can still only accept or reject calls, or check the time, etc. Does not appear to impact battery life, which a cheap alternative I used with my old S4 did in the past. Seems like it provides good protection too, especially around the corners and edges. The clear front cover seems pretty tough, but guess it could shatter if it fell the wrong way. I suppose better that than your phone. One small gripe - the clear cover does not quite meet the screen, and the text appears a little fuzzy underneath, especially near the folding leather strip on the left. If you press down, you can see it's much clearer. Again, that may improve in time if the leather strip gets even looser. Final verdict - 85%.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Illinois
7th September 2015

Just plain bad!
Horrible, dust/particles get stuck in between the face cover and phone screen resulting in scratches to the phone face. Damages occurred within a week of using the case.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris S
London
7th September 2015

Galaxy edge
Poorly made
Within a couple of days the device hidden in the corner became unstick and feel out, now the phone doesn't react when you open or close the case. Is a shame as it looks really good and worked well before.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Victoria
7th September 2015

Its beautiful
I just got my green clear view cover for my S6 edge. Its beautiful and the front has a yellow/gold/green reflective tinge. It does attract finger prints and I suspect it will scratch.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil james
Wiltshire
5th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Nice Case
The case fits easily and holds the phone in place. Works well with all the functions it claims to. Looks good but does show marks/scratches. This said it does lead a fairly tough life with my line of work where It encounters plenty of dust so this will take its toll. I would recommend using a screen protector with it as dust can get between the case and the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Gerrard
Warrington
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Design fault
Fantastic looking case, but within three weeks noticed 'pitted' scratches on my screen. Quick google revealed known problem to Samsung who have since replaced my screen. Have now bought green wallet version from mobilefun instead
Did you find this helpful?



Noel Lynch
Winmalee
4th September 2015

Great case, fits perfectly
Great case, fits perfectly, looks great and phone interacts with it. Keep grit free and it will protect your S6 edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
cheshire
2nd September 2015

samsung galaxy edge
love this!
I love this case, it's fab. It's clever how it shows the time in a different format to how it is shown when you open the case. I love that it's green and matches the phone too.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Taylor
East Midlands
31st August 2015

Samsung S6 edge
Great light weight case
Great case that fits the phone really well and is good value for money compared to other suppliers. The case is also light and seems well made.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bell
Newtownabbey
29th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
The final touch
This cover fits perfect round my s6 edge and makes the phone feel secure and adds elegance.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Le-May
Hornchurch
26th August 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Good Cover
Good gadget and provides not only good protection but the ability to answer calls without opening the cover, as well as turning off the alarm. Bit of a finger-print magnet but cleans really easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Bristol
24th August 2015

Samsung S6 Edge Clearview case
Nice looking case but beware
This is a great looking case but unfortunately wil damage your phones screen, samsung are aware of this, see link http://www.express.co.uk/life-style/science-technology/577270/Samsung-Galaxy-S6-Edge-Scratches-Clear-View-Damage
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiziano
Castel San Pietro Terme
18th August 2015

Puntuale in ottimo stato
Materiale in ottimo stato, puntuale la consegna. Buono il rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Did you find this helpful?



Deesch Achal
Hertfordshire
18th August 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Excellent phone cover
This is a very good phone cover and protects the phone well, whilst not covering the "edge", so full functionality remains. Definitely recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Teo Boanchis
Kilkenny
17th August 2015

nice and sturdy product
The case color is very good for the blue saphire phone. fits perfect and also functionality is good, as in take calls with closed case, no problem with sound.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hanna
dublin
16th August 2015

Very satisfied
Very good product. Case match ideally to phone. Quite expensive but worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Dr g s s mohapatra
India
15th August 2015

stunning cover for my edge
It is an absolute delight to have this cover for my s6 edge.every edge owner will be proud to have it.
Did you find this helpful?



Marios agathokleous
Cyprus
14th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Excelent product
Excelent product..best case for s6!!
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie Stephen
Aberdeen
14th August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Great cover
Perfect fit and protects very well good how you can get the same colour as you phone would definitely recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Bernadette
Sydney
7th August 2015

Excellent case
Excellent case - will purchase more in different colours
Did you find this helpful?



Bankole Ojo
London
4th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 clear view case
I will recommend it to anyone
just too unique it bring out the beauty of Samsung s6 edge
Did you find this helpful?



Ginette
Hampshire
3rd August 2015

S6 Edge
Love This
Absolutely love this cover. Great for seeing notifications without opening, also answering calls. Would highly recommend this to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Clayton Pratt
Edinburgh
2nd August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge Clear View Cover Case
Destructive Case
Be aware, there is a design fault with this case. When the case is closed, small particles of dust get trapped between the inside of the case and the phone's screen causing abrasions to the screen. Samsung are aware of this and effecting one off repairs of the Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



paul britten
london
29th July 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Fantastic item
Bought this for the wife, she was annoyed at the price of item but was chuffed to bits that it fit her phone like a dream and did exactly what it said on the tin. One very happy wife!!! Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Britten
Harlow
26th July 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Superb
100% genuine item ( I know, the Mrs having purchased a 'replica'), perfect fit, functions as it should, sensibly priced and fast delivery too! Happy Wife, happy life... Buy from these guys with confidence.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Huet
Gold Coast
24th July 2015

Happy Camper
Genuine article for a good price! Took a little more time than stuff from Hong Kong, but that's fine... Overall impression: I'm a Happy Camper...! ☺
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fred whyte
Liverpool
22nd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
A lovely piece of kit
I found the Samsung clear view case, lovely, it fits the phone great and only improves how my new phone looks, just remember to keep the cover clear of grit and you should have no problems. Money well spent just like the phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Denyer
Worthing
19th July 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
Easy fit
Easy fit with access to all the functions of the phone. Wireless charging appears to be unimpeded. When closed, with the screen off, case has a mirrored effect, however pushing button on phone allows reading of notifications and time from the lock screen, without having to open case
Did you find this helpful?



lesley pfeffer
zurich
18th July 2015

Samsung 6 Edge
Clear View Cover
It is absolutely beautiful, I don't understand how it works, but it works. During the day it's a mirror and You can see time battery status etc., and at night it is nearly transparent. Yes, it does show up finger prints, but they are easily wiped off. It is stunning, and I LOVE it.
Did you find this helpful?



reehan ali
edinburgh
17th July 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
brilliant but pricey !
This definetly is a case that keeps the beauty of the phone if not slightly enhances it, got it in green to go with the the green emerald, and matches perfect , the front flip can be slightly annoying but thats my opinion on flip covers, also scratches quite easily for the price you pay although rather the cover than the phone, does what it says and keeps the phone safe no major headaches with this one!!
Did you find this helpful?



liz
paisley
12th July 2015

S6 edge
scratch easily
I had this case 1day. I placed it in a cotton trouser pocket with no other item took it out of pocket and case front was scratched??
Did you find this helpful?



Abdul Majeed
Swansea
9th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Bestest Case Ever
Never really use to bother with phone cases before. I always used to appreciate the phone in the flesh, until all of a sudden I had become clumsy and drop the phones. Although all my phone were from the galaxy line, it never bothered me that the plastic chassis would get chipped. Until Samsung made the S6, then I had to have a case. The Clear View case is one of the best cases I have ever had (I would get bored after a while using a case), as well as doing its job of protecting the phone, the case also has a functionality and ease. YOU CAN ANSWER A CALL WHILE HAVING THE CASE CLOSED.....EPIC!!! Looks beautiful and smart and glides in your trouser/jeans or chino pocket with ease. I love it!!! Maj
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2015

I love it!
It's great. You can really tell it's made specifically for this phone. It's SO hard to find a cover for the edge. Such a cool phone and no one can come up with a cover to protect it without hiding how sleek it is. But Samsung did. It's the most expensive phone case I've ever purchased but I'm so happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Masinipeni
Auckland
6th July 2015

worth the price!
Best phone case I have ever brought. it's light and doesn't make the phone bulky, and protects the screen well. definitely recommend all Samsung s6 edge users to use this .
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Reynolds
Portsmouth
6th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 Edge
Be careful
I have bought many phone related items from MobileFun. Can't fault their price or efficiency - this is not about them. I had one of the 6 Edge phones where the screen seems "under stress", because this cover had a little bump on the inside front cover, it put pressure on the screen, and the screen cracked. Sadly Samsung at the moment have not replied to my emails or replied to my phone calls. I will update this review if and when they do.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2015

Good
The cover itself is nice and handy, does not differ from the description. However I personally would prefer it not to be so dark brownish since the phone's color is "gold platinum" which means light. With the cover it looks very dark.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



umut uzun
newcastle
4th July 2015

samsung galaxy s6
DO NOT BUY IT!!!
Do not buy this case after awhile causing issue on under the screen this is confirmed by Samsung store in Newcastle and Samsung repair service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David sellick
Unknown
3rd July 2015

S6 edge
Good case
This case does what it says. Protects the phone (already dropped after a few beers!!) Looks good and is functional. Can see messages etc through the front of the screen. No complaints whatsoever so far.only thing is volume buttons can be difficult to access and silver will show scratches up easily. May be better to lean towards blue...
Did you find this helpful?



David sellick
Unknown
2nd July 2015

S6 edge
Good case
This case does what it says. Protects the phone (already dropped after a few beers!!) Looks good and is functional. Can see messages etc through the front of the screen. No complaints whatsoever so far.only thing is volume buttons can be difficult to access and silver will show scratches up easily. May be better to lean towards blue...
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly buckingham
Lincoln
2nd July 2015

Samsung s6 egde
Excellent
Can't fault the case it is as described would recommend to anyone thinking of buying and delivery was quick arrived next day
Did you find this helpful?



Sid
Birmingham
2nd July 2015

Samsung S6 edge case
excellent
This case makes my phone looks great and protects it's really well, it works well as a mirror too.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Allbury
London
30th June 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
THIS CASE SCRATCHES YOUR SCREEN
Do not buy this case, it has scratched my s6 edge screen, if you dont believe me, go on the xda forum and your soon see for your self
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary H.
Amsterdam, NY
30th June 2015

Super Cool
I just love this product. Totally makes my phone sleek and covered. The color is also kinda cool too.
Did you find this helpful?



faiza ghafoor
westhoughton
29th June 2015

Samsung s6 edge
All is not as it seems
The product is beautiful to look at. It fits the Phone perfectly and enhances the s6 edges qualities. Very good visibility through the front cover. Works with wireless charger. The one and only (but major) downside... the cover scratches very easily. after using mine for 2 days a big chunk of the silver has come on regardless of how careful I have been. the amount it costs is not worth it as looks shabby very quickly. Would not purchase again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bromley
29th June 2015

Absolutely Fantastic!!
Best cover ever. Gives the phone an even classier look and feel. Protects the whole phone, easy to fit on and the best part is the ability to see msg updates and recieve calls while closed. Got it in blue and will definately get in green as well. I will recommend this product for anybody who wants to stand out from the crowd.
Did you find this helpful?



Navjot s mann
chandigarh
26th June 2015

nice service
authentic product
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Cardiff
25th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Love it
Really stylish and the phone respond well with it. U can answer the phone without opening it and it is slim. I really like it. Also the color is somehow better looking than the presented picture.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2015

ottimo....
Tutto perfetto grazie
Did you find this helpful?



lauren
newcastle
23rd June 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Defo recommend!!
This product not only looks beutiful it protects the phone very well. I would highly recommend it. Deliver was very very fast! Excellent service and beutiful product
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Middlesbrough
18th June 2015

S6 Edge
not perfect but the best I could find
It's a very nice looking protective case that has a few nice features It will automatically detect when the case is closed and change the way the lock screen is displayed to make the time viable through the cover It also let's you answer calls with the case closed, it somehow still detects your finger It would have been nice if the case could be used as a stand
Did you find this helpful?



moris nozadze
BROOKLYN
18th June 2015

5 st
good
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandra
Imola
15th June 2015

top
Ottimo prodotto
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Horrocks
Bolton
14th June 2015

Samsung GalaxyS6 edge
Excellent S6 edge case
The perfect case, some of the phone features work with the case closedlike answering calls and alarm clocks.More expencive than someoptions but well worth the extra
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Todd
Belfast
13th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Absolutely amazing! Must have accessory!
The phone fits perfectly into the case, doesn't not add much onto it's size. The cover let's you see notifications through the cover. Can answer and end calls without opening. Auto sleep when cover is closed. I'm soo glad I purchased this official case!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Carter
Easton-in-Gordano
12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Excellent Purchase for a great case, shows off device.
I love the case, it looked a bit flimsy to start, but once on the phone it looks and feels great, it adds an extra good look to an already great looking mobile. I could not be more satisfied and pleased, it also allows you tho see the edge at night, and does not block any access point, you can even see through it for the time date and weather. Best case I have ever had for a mobile, Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barnard
Romford
11th June 2015

Galaxy S6 Edge
How do they do it at the price?
I'd looked long and hard for a case to protect my fabulous new expensive phone. I'd looked on the popular auction website, checked the Samsung website and looked at dozens of different cases. This case is magic, it feels great in your hand and definitely looks the part. Mobile Fun was the only place to buy it, I seriously don't know how they consistently beat everyone on price. On top of fantastic prices, the delivery and customer service are excellent, I'm becoming a regular buyer and have not had a single problem. I recommend both the case and Mobile Fun. 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Quinn
Broughty Ferry, Dundee
9th June 2015

Samsung Clear View case for the S6 Edge
Excellent protection.
Have had the case for about a month and it is still an excellent buy.The case is not completely impervious to scratches although I only have a very small one which can't be felt.Case looks fantastic as well as being practical and answering phone calls with the lid shut is an excellent idea which I only discovered by accident.Expensive and worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Shan Nanda
London
8th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 Edge
Love the case
I have had this case for just over a week now and i absolutely love it. I was slightly worried about getting it when i read other reviews regarding scratches finger print marks, etc but i did not experience any such problem. The only downside is that it can be slightly annoying when you are trying to take pictures and the flip cover folds backwards so it is hard to take pictures with one hand. It is a beautiful case and i got mine in Black so i have no problem with finger prints, etc.
Did you find this helpful?



SYED
Unknown
7th June 2015

s6 edge
it will scratch ur phone screen!!!
DONT BUY THIS CASE, IT WILL RUIN YOUR SCREEN AFTER FEW DAYS, JUST READ THE REVIEWS ON THE WEB BEFORE PURCHASE.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2015

good product
Product is good. Delivery was fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Connie Burkhardt
St. Louis, MO
1st June 2015

A phone case that's a stunner!
For my Samsung Galaxy phones, I've experimented with many covers...I loved the flip cover with window for past phones...had a customized photo case for a while. When I pre-ordered my S6 Edge, I opted for the Clear View Cover in Gold and it is every bit as stunning as on the website. It makes the phone an even cooler accessory and the functionality is extraordinary.
Did you find this helpful?



armando
Unknown
1st June 2015

not a good case
I bought the case three weeks ago and it is full of scratches. Even Worse, my phone has many little scratches on the screen too.. I'm very disappointed !!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Sydney, Australia
29th May 2015

Great case BUT
I purchased the case with my new S6 Edge. The case is great and I love being able to see through it BUT be caseful, it will scratch your phone. Any dust between the case and screen leaves minute marks. When summer hits, this will not be a phone/case that you will want to take near the beach.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
CT
28th May 2015

Great product
This case is beautiful. I got the blue color and it really looks great with my white Samsung Galaxy 6 edge. I've drpped my phone and it protected the phone from damage. The only down side is that it shows fingerprints so you need a cloth to keep it clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelli
Denison
27th May 2015

like it
Looks great!
Did you find this helpful?



C. tay
California
24th May 2015

Love it
Researched so much to find a great product to cover a great phone. Couldn't find anything at stores. I found this product and it is the best pairing with such a beautiful phone. So far I am very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



BALU
bangalore,INDIA
23rd May 2015

Adds beauty to the beautiful
The official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge clear view cover case (blue) enhances the utility and beauty of the S6 Edge. Receive incoming calls without opening the case.Real smart cover,fits on the phone perfectly without adding any appreciable weight. A great product.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Unknown
22nd May 2015

Nice Case
When I first got the case I loved it, but now after using it for a while, I am not as happy with it. I am constantly wiping my fingerprints from the case. I cannot use the NFC for Google wallet. I have to remove the case in order to "tap and pay". This is a real drawback because I use this feature often.
Did you find this helpful?



debbie Lawrence
Stevenage
22nd May 2015

this case is good
this case is good people must by it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Quinn
Broughty Ferry, Dundee
21st May 2015

Samsung Clear View case for the S6 Edge
Excellent protection.
I don't usually buy a case for my phone but the Samsung Edge is pretty slick to hold.Very impressed with the style of the case and the protection for the phone is excellent. Have read reviews elsewhere that state they damaged their phone using this case but I've had no such problem.Overall great purchase and a beautiful enhancement for my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Simms
Sheffield
21st May 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 Edge
OFFICIAL SAMSUNG CLEAR VIEW CASE WILL RUIN YOUR SCREEN
Firstly....MobileFun is an EXCELLENT company to deal with. Their customer support has been second to none. HOWEVER.....Further to my original review I have to make people aware that this beautiful looking case has totally ruined the screen on my new phone. I suggest rather than taking my word before you buy please check online for "Samsung case scratches screens" (XDA -Developers as an example..) It is a worldwide issue as you will see and Samsung have acknowledged there are serious problems to deal with but as yet no remedy. My original soft leather case from MobileFun which I bought whilst waiting new stock of the ClearView case is now back on the handset....guess what? NO MORE SCRATCHES HAVE APPEARED!! Please don't risk it and buy another type of protection.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma May
Chesterfield
19th May 2015

samsung galaxy s6 edge
Sturdy Phone Case
The phonecase is well made, sturdy and does its job. The colour I bought was gold like the phone but when you actually receive it the colour is a little strange but a nice case nonetheless.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
Unknown
19th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6 edge case
Nice case but not for protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Gatluak
Melbourne
18th May 2015

Clear View cover for s6 edge
excellent product, I can't see the time without opening as it was advertised or there is something that I can do differently otherwise the product is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Whittingham
Leicestershire
18th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Mr Gold finger would have loved this case
The gold samsung clear view case is stunning, really finishes off my gold S6 edge, I like the fact that you can leave the cover closed to answer calls, what I don't like is it marks really easy, had mine for a few weeks and it has some signs of wear on the front, doesn't really add to much bulk to the phone, covers the corners well so if dropped it should protect your phone, there have been reports this week though that the cover has been scratching people's screens, I have a screen protector on my phone now and have not seen any marks on my screen prior to applying it, overall I'm very pleased with this case, comments have been very positive from friends and family, just wish it was a bit more scratch resistant.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th May 2015

Just What I Needed
Stylish, protective and functional, the perfect case for my Edge!
Did you find this helpful?



narein
Selma,Al
14th May 2015

daylight donuts
Awesome!! love it,especially my silver Case S6 edge
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirk
Las Vegas
14th May 2015

Samsung S6 Cover
Excellent product !
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby Davis
Parkville
13th May 2015

SG6 Edge case
Love It!!!
Did you find this helpful?



alex fraser
perth wa
13th May 2015

samsung cover
a very good product
Did you find this helpful?



Gail
Los Angeles
12th May 2015

it's great
Love the new case for the Samsung 6 edge. You can definitely see through it. The silver cover is the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Quinn
Broughty Ferry, Dundee
12th May 2015

Samsung Clear View case for the S6 Edge
Truly excellent!
I bought the Samsung Clear View case to protect my S6 Edge.I don't usually buy any protectime covering but after a couple of juggles with my phone I plumped for this.Excellent case which enhances the S6 Edge and provides a better grip of the device when handling.Expensive but worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Simms
Sheffield
12th May 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear view cover case-Green
Very Disappointed
The case arrived and looked stunning!! Exactly as I had hoped.....However, it has a mirrored surface, which, whilst looking great when polished looks awful after a bit of handling which obviously a phone gets. I could live with that but despite my constantly wiping it to remove finger marks the surface has many tiny chafe marks where it has been in contact with work surfaces when i put it down (and I am a very careful person). After just over a week it looks terrible and I was so happy with it initially and now I'm so disappointed. Not a good one from Samsung I'm afraid!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex fraser
perth wa
11th May 2015

phone cover
a very good phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Ny
10th May 2015

Great product
Great case for the Galaxy edge! The shipping was fast. I don't definitely do business here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kabir
London
10th May 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 edge
S view cover
It's an official original item and the price was less then official Samsung website which I think it's just excellent and there are so many delivery option I can choose to get it delivered....
Did you find this helpful?



John O'Connor
manchester
10th May 2015

samsung galaxy S6 edge
edge case
Great case the view part is good for answering phone calls, wished you where able to view messages. Case is strong and sturdy. Phone feels secure in it
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Latti
Leeds, West Yorkshire
9th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover View
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover View
I would definitely recommend this stylish, eye catching and head turning accessory. It's easy to install in seconds and protects your device adequately. The Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Case allows you to answer,reject and see text notifications all without opening the case cover. admitedly the case is a bit of a finger print magnet, but it's easily cleans up with a soft clean cloth. I only wish the case had more functionality allowing the user to view and reply to text message communications as well as e-mails.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Marsden
Liverpool
9th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge clear view cover case - Silver
good overall
The car is really good does protect the phone well, in silver it is very shiny prey much like a mirror. It is useful to see through the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



nicholas
fall river, ma
8th May 2015

samsung s6 case
Case works properly and snaps right on only thing is front doesn't stay shut unless phone is flat.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry Rice
Asheville
6th May 2015

Good product. Horrible customer service.
Ten days after my order, I was informed that there was a delay and should I wish to change my order, I should do so. I placed a cancellation request by using the online contact form on 4/18 and received a confirmation email, and the next business day was 4/20. My request was ignored and I received no communication from Mobilefun. I received an email informing me that my order had shipped on 4/23. The order did not actually ship until 4/22, so my request was well within the parameters of the cancellation policy. When I contacted Mobilefun, they informed me that I could not cancel my order since it had already shipped. Very poor customer service, and, based on this experience, I will not be doing business with them in the future.
5 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex fraser
perth wa
5th May 2015

phone cover
good product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Igors
sligo
4th May 2015

Subject edge flip case
After 2 weeks it has a lot of scratches. Also big problem with finger print marks. Phone looks very dirty
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Mk
2nd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Very scratchty
I had this case fitted for one day and the face of it was so proned to scratches and marks that the following day I sold it as a damaged item on an auction website.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard saurin
preston
2nd May 2015

S6 edge
a must for all Samsung Galaxy S6 edge owners
Great product and quite frankly a extra you can't afford to do with out,along with the excellent service and fast delivery from mobilefun.fits perfectly and a great way to protect this iPhone beating phone,Don't be put off by the price and get a cheaper option it's worth the extra !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Leeds, West Yorkshire
1st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover View
Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover View
If you're looking for styling with the funcunalaty of protection this is the case for you. I recently secured a S6 Edge so it was really important that the cover case complimented the unique styling of my new phone. The case is a real head turner for all the right reasons. The only thing I would say is I wish there was more features avalible like being able to access text messages via the case the feature is available with incomming calls, just imagine being able to access apps and the ability to use finger print technology without even having to open your phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni Nestor
Leicester
29th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Flip Case
Improves Upon Perfection !
If you love your Samsung S6 Edge then buy this case for it. It makes it even sexier!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Scotland
29th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 edge
Excellent
I have never been able to get on with flip covers for my mobile before as it's too much of a hassle to have to try and told it open and speak on the phone at the same time, I have loved this cover since I got it. You can do loads of things whilst the cover is closed so eliminates the need to have the cover open. Love that you you check your makeup or if you have spinach in your teeth with the mirror like effect when not in use. Best cover I have ever used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2015

Amazing
If my S6 edge wasn't enough to keep me smiling this baby turned up to make my s6 experience even better. Good level of protection with some quality notifications. It does show finger prints quite a bit but i have got oily skin so could just be me
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalia Fraser
Virginia
26th April 2015

Clear veiw cover for S6 edge and great customer service
Thanks for a great product with great service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options