Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52138

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in green is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S6 Edge smartphone.

  • "Well happy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Margaret Brown
East Lothian
31st October 2016

Samsung galaxy edge
Excellent
Highly delighted with this product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hong Kong
11th September 2016

Found what I was looking for
Couldn't find this phone cover in the shops because the phone is now an old model. Particularly wanted this one because I had it before and it lasted well. Very easy process to buy here and price is ok.
Did you find this helpful?



Angy
Staffs
25th July 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Cover
Brilliant cover strong and fits well
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Gallagher
Sunderland
10th May 2016

Samsung 6 edge
Great cover
Found this cover great gives good coverage and would buy again from mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Gallagher
Sunderland
28th April 2016

Samsung 6 edge
Found this cover great as it gives my phone the protection it needs but it doesn't cover the features of the phone so it looks good and protects
What the cover was like and how it looked
Did you find this helpful?



Kim phillips
North east lincolnshire
28th April 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Clear case
Very stylish and looks good, also quite thin so doesn't bulk the phone up to much
Did you find this helpful?



Erika Brunt
Uttoxeter
1st April 2016

Samsung S6 Edge
Slimline and sleek
Slimline and sleek, this case doesn't add weight and isn't bulky, so feels like you're holding the phone with 0 protection. The only downside is it protects the corners but not edges, so you will need to buy a screen protector that can either wrap around the full edge of the phone or at least covers the entire screen. That being said it's perfect as a lightweight, unobstructing case and I'd 100% recommend to those who don't like fussy, heavy covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Essex
25th February 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 edge
Perfect & sexy
I Wanted Something for my new Samsung6 edge that would protect it without hiding it. I don't normally like those leather wallet type ones. This case protects the back and corners (which is previously where I have had damage) and along with a curved glass screen protector this helps my phone look sleek and sexy! It actually dosen't look like you very got a case on there. I choose the clear one with gold edge, & I'm Very pleased with it. As it also helps you grip it too.
Did you find this helpful?



john greenbank
colne
23rd February 2016

samsung s6 edge
why buy from anyone else?
genuine samsung product at a good price why buy from anyone else
Did you find this helpful?



rawvision
Tweed Heads
2nd February 2016

Perfect! Such a sleek case - really helps to show off the beautiful lines of the Galaxy S6 Edge which is just what I was looking for.
I love the lines of this cover for my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge! You can hardly tell it has a cover on it so the beautiful sleek lines of the phone are still clearly visible. Haven't dropped it yet (which I had with my previous cover with the silicone rim around the edge with no cracks or damage) so might update this review if and when that happens ... Great service, quick delivery and great price. Happy customer - will shop with Mobile Zap again and would recommend to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamena Yousaf
Derby
31st January 2016

Great case but phone not fully protected!
Case is great because it still shows off my phone but I have heard that the S6 edge is more likely to be damaged on the sides which the case done not cover. However, I like phone cases which do not ruin the look of the phone and this case is perfect for that reason. The case is not too bulky and complements the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Tamena Yousaf
Derby
31st January 2016

Great case but phone not fully protected!
Case is great because it still shows off my phone but I have heard that the S6 edge is more likely to be damaged on the sides which the case done not cover. However, I like phone cases which do not ruin the look of the phone and this case is perfect for that reason. The case is not too bulky and complements the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
London
23rd January 2016

Samsung edge s6
Best case ever
This is a very nice case, probably the best case I've ever had. It fits perfectly and you can barely notice that your device has a case.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
WA
22nd January 2016

Excellent minimalist cover
Love the cover, you hardly notice its on the phone yet it still manages to protect the phone well. The phone still retains its sexy look and feel. The raised bumpers on each corner are very clever and mean the screen wont contact the surface when placed or dropped upside down. Perfect cover for those that hate covers... the bikini of covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart G
Nottingham
20th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Top quality product
Great looking with a good quality feel. Protects the key areas but doesn't hinder use or make the device feel bulky
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Sharpe
Worksop
15th January 2016

Superb slim case
Superb slim case that doesn't spoil the look and feel of this great designed phone. Offers average protection against drops but may have issues if not dropped on an even surface.
Did you find this helpful?



Nitro
Brisbane, Qld Australia
23rd December 2015

Effecient service
The product is as described and is a quality product. Fits absolutely perfectly on my phone and the colour is exactly the same as my phone. Awesome. Shipping from the UK was very quick despite it being close to Christmas . Recommend this supplier for its effective service delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Angeli Slack
Lancaster
22nd December 2015

galaxy s6 edge case
Would highly recommend
Bought this for my teenage son who has previously ruined phones because he doesn't like cases! This one is totally different - fits like a glove and so sturdy. Complements the phone perfectly allowing the curved edge to be fully appreciated. Would recommend this product and company - swift delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Aliyah Ladak
London
20th December 2015

Samsung s6 edge
Everything I could ask for
This phone case is everything I could have asked for. It protects my phone without being bulky or heavy. It was delivered in super quick time and gives me confidence that if I drop it due to my clumsiness my phone feels protected. Nothing more I could ask for!
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha Ullah
Brighton
17th December 2015

07495508557
07495508557
Fits perfectly and most importantly for me allows you to still see the attractiveness of the phone.You'd have to take a second glance to see my phone has a case.The corners are well protected in case I drop it and the transparent back protects from scratches while still looking like the original phone design .Also the case does not interfere with using any of the controls .Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Aarti
london
15th December 2015

Samsumg Galaxy s6 edge
Nice and Slim
This case doesn't make your phone look bulky and you get to experience the edge feel of the phone. This case protects the back of the phone with a gel feel and blue edging for the corners.
Did you find this helpful?



Seren Watson
Wiltshire
11th December 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Great product, quick delivery, good firm.
After purchasing this cheaper elsewhere and finding it was covered in scratches I bought it from you and it was delivered quickly and was perfect! Excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Brydon
Norwich
7th December 2015

Samsung S6 edge
great product
Fits perfectly and doesn't spoil the look of the phone. Great case good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Diane Bolton
Sandbach
6th December 2015

Very smart
Very smart and gives my new mobile more protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Hasan
London
5th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Good looking phone cover
Gives the already great Samsung Galaxy S6 edge phone a stylish look with the added bonus of protection for an excellent price.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Betiku
Unknown
4th December 2015

Fits my Samsung Galaxy S5 Edge perfectly
Fits my Samsung Galaxy S5 Edge perfectly. Done a lot of research before buying this item. All reviews were positive.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Witney
2nd December 2015

samsung galaxy S6 Edge
Well happy
We bought this for our son who had this new phone just 4 weeks before smashing the back,falling off his skate board.Had the phone replaced by the insurance, and heard this case was the dogs danglers so decided to get him one.
Did you find this helpful?



Isabel
Coopersburg,pa
18th October 2015

Love it
Works great with my wireless charger in my car
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Loudon
Unknown
18th September 2015

Samsung Edge s6
Please with look as enhances edge curved design rather than distracts
Did quite a bit of research to try and find most protective best looking case with positive reviews. Please with look as enhances edge curved design rather than distracts. Cannot comment on sturdiness as only had it week but so far no damage or wear. Easy to put on and off. Feel picture of case nor description made it easy to appreciate that back is clear, as it is pictured with what appears white phone. Not yet tested if really protects screen if dropped and not prepared to try, not on purpose anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



M Kock
Pretoria
7th September 2015

Fits well
Love this cover for my s6 edge gold. The sides are not fully protected, but thats the perks of owning this phone as I feel the other covers looses the edge screen. Works perfectly with my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Steffen
Skive
6th August 2015

Nice Product
Nice product with stunning design. Works very well with wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Terrell Oung
Quakers Hill, NSW
11th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 cover
It is a good quality product and I am very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kit
Whitby
29th June 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Clear Cover Case - Gold
Love it, good service, prompt & would buy from Mobile Fun again!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Minge
Indonesia
28th June 2015

Samsung S6 Edge
Excellent
although I have only had the case for 1 x week it appears to work very well, the case does not hinder the visual appeal of the phone and is still easy to use, just as important is the order and efficient delivery service provided by Mobile Fun, looking forward to more purchases in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Murphy
Merseyside
12th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge
Brilliant Case
Had this case for a week now and it's great. Delivery was good, case is clear and comes with protectors stuck on to peel off. Fits the phone great, really secure, can remove without feeling like it's going to snap and actually makes the phone look more cool! The plastic on the back of the phone provides a good grip when holding the phone and finger marks just wipe off easy. All around great product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Austin
30th May 2015

S6 Edge Case
Awesome Samsung case. Looks and fits great. Fast shipping. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin conlan
Ayrshire
10th May 2015

Samsung S6 edge
Amazing
This case is amazing and even better than I expected, very good quality and worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?



Huma
Pakistan
30th April 2015

S6 Edge Black
Perfect Case for S6 Edge
Just received my Gold case for my black S6 Edge, Excellent finish, original Samsung case, fitting is Excellent, love the case and love mobile fun my favourite Mobile Accessories Store, and fastest delivery system.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options