Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Protective Cover Hard Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Protective Cover Hard Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52134

Manufactured from a tough thermoplastic, this stylish blue official Samsung protective cover for the Galaxy Core Prime is incredibly sleek and provides superb protection against scratches and impact damage.

  • "Perfect phone case!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Liz
Mount Barker, South Australia
22nd May 2016

Exactly as described
Received in a timely manner and product received was exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Crofts
Berkshire
13th April 2016

Samsung Core Prime
Perfect phone case!
I bought this case for my sons phone. He is really pleased with it and so am I. It looks good and hopefully protects his phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Austin
millsboro
29th March 2016

Samsung galaxy core prime
Awesome
I love the colorof the case. It fits perfectly and goes on and comes off easily
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wanita
Tn
28th February 2016

Samsung core prime
Satisfied
The case fits perfect on my phone but honestly for a backing for a phone the price is a little much but it is nice quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Leitrim
20th February 2016

Mobile
Excellent
Bought 3 mobile covers on different occassions ,one for a christmas present excellent site good service would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Aitkenvale
19th February 2016

Love it
Love the case. Hubby has been trying to convince me to swap it for his :)
Did you find this helpful?



Macaroni
Munster
6th January 2016

Sturdy
I bought phone cover this for my 11 year old son for his new phone. It is certainly sturdy and looks like it will withstand almost anything!
Did you find this helpful?



Noel
AZ
22nd December 2015

Nice
Nice product, better than expected. Hope it performs, bought it for a 15 yr old
Did you find this helpful?



Margarita
Athlone, Ireland
17th July 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy Core Prime Protective Cover Hard Case - Red
After an initial delay in delivery, my order was dispatched and delivered. During the delay, I was kept informed of expected delivery date - and given the option to cancel my order, which I truly appreciated. Although on the expensive side for a cover, I am delighted with my new cover. It was worth the money - and the wait.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for