Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear Cover Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52129

This Official Samsung Clear Cover in gold is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S6 smartphone.

  • "Amazing phone cover"
  • "Samsung galaxy s6 cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emily lLloyd
19th September 2016

Sanding Galaxy S6 Clear Cover - Gold
Amazing phone cover
So so glad I came across your website The perfect cover for my phone. I feel so safe having it. There is no detriment to the look of the phone and know that it would be safe if I dropped it; although I am not going to test it on purpose! Lol Recommend it to everyone. Xxx
Did you find this helpful?

Alec baxendale
11th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Amazing protection, greatest case
Even for its small price the phone is very well protected. It covers all four corners leaving enough space between the phone screen and a flat surface. The design is simple, it has a clear back letting you see the original back of the phone, and the color of the sides is also incredible, it fits perfectly the black sapphire phone colour I already have. The phone arrived quickly to my overseas address, which I was very impressed with. Overall this case is amazing and so is the shipment.
Did you find this helpful?

9th June 2016

Samsung s6
Love the cover
The cover may not give the best protection but I have to say it it one of the nicest covers I have purchase. I have a heavy duty cover for work and this I use for weekends really shows off the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Elbert
6th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Pretty, solid but one basic flaw
I put this case on and loved it looks good,fits well and looks just the job. And then I turned it over and the camera lens sticks out the back unprotected - doh! Or am I missing something.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st May 2016

Quality + Solidity
Fits perfectly,super thin!
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2016

Great case
I love how the colour is matched exactly to my phone. It is light and thin. It fits perfectly - I've not seen any case that fits as well as this does to my phone. It is getting a few scratches already though and only been using it for a week or so. I hope it lasts a while.
Did you find this helpful?

29th February 2016

Samsung S6
Love this cover -
It is a very elagant phone cover- it enhances the look of the phone
Did you find this helpful?

19th February 2016

product was good
good over all thank you
Did you find this helpful?

Mike McKenna
16th February 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Samsung galaxy s6 cover
I purchased this cover for my new galaxy s6. It was delivered promptly and fits the phone perfectly. It does interfere with connection of the charging lead or the audio connector, but covers and protects the volume control buttons and side switch. It also makes the makes up for the protruding camera lens and levels off the rear of the phone. I am very pleased with the cover, it gives more grip, so that the phone is less like a bar of soap. An excellent and low cost product.
Did you find this helpful?

David Longstaff
15th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S 6 clear cover case
Very Good product
I like every thing about this cover, it weighs very little, lets the blue colour of my phone show and stops the back being scratched. It is also half the price you would pay at a Samsung outlet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options