Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Fabric Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52113

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6's back, sides and screen from harm while keeping your most vital cards close to hand with the official black fabric flip wallet cover from Samsung.

  • "Fits well and looks smart"
  • "Good basic cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(78)
(11)
(2)
(2)
(6)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(13)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(99)
Show all
(114)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 115 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Essex
19th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6
Poor Quality
We bought a 'Genuine' Samsung case as this was excellent and fault free on previous S5 and lasted nearly 2 years, but this one is poor. The first one lasted just a few days until the supports cracked, and we received a replacement which has now started to crack. It seems as the case is a few millimetres too small for the phone so is breaking under the stress. I would not recommend this case but would suggest you buy a cheap one until Samsung sort out the problem
Did you find this helpful?



David Taylor
Manchester
15th January 2017

samsung s6
poor quality
sent this case back to Mobile Fun because one of the plastic corners had broken off, they replaced it with a new case which is now showing cracks on the same corner. Don't waste your money on this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Robinson
KING'S LYNN
14th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s6
Good value case
Glad I paid extra for official case as fits works phone well
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenn
London
8th January 2017

Samsung galaxy 6 flip case
Quality
Genuine Samsung flip case. Tough and good to look at. Will last longer than cheaper cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Ashmead
Telford
14th December 2016

Smsing Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover in Blue
S6 Galaxy Flip cover in Blue
This cover is well worth purchasing. Its light and fits superbly. I would definitely recommend anyone considering buying one to go ahead and do so.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Walsh
Huddersfield
5th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Lovely phone case
Love this phone case, would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Linky
Sydney
3rd December 2016

Turns phone on and off. Plastic corners cracker too easily
I bought this mainly because of switching phone on and off when you open and close the cover (this should be standard on all covers). Unfortunately the clear plastic corners the phone clips into are of a too brittle plastic and cracked an break off after robust handling.
Did you find this helpful?



Catia Mota
Thetford
10th November 2016

Amazing purchase!!! Love it
Amazing purchase!!! Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Cowie
Ryton
5th October 2016

Fits well and looks smart
I was looking for a protective leather cover for my wife's S6, and discovered this one. It does exactly what the information says, fits well and looks smart. At this price,I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



John Fargher
Rochdale
29th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover
Just what I needed
Great cover supplied at a competitive price and with excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
STIRLING
27th September 2016

Samsung phone cover
Watched the video for this phone cover and it is everything that it promoted. Have had so many covers that have not lasted any length of time. This is a good quality cover and feels good to hold and is slim and stylish. I chose the blue which I am very happy with.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Strokestown
28th July 2016

Samsung S6.
Good quality.
Good quality and fit. The card money slot is handy. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Carse
Middlesbrough
25th July 2016

Samsung Gaalaxy S6
Great Good looking Case
Fits really snuggly and looks extremely smart. Keeps the screen protected really pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Miichael davis
Birmingham
23rd July 2016

Samsung 6 Galaxy edge
Excellent buy
The product is as described and fits my phone exactly
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Quinn
Rossendale
20th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Disappointed
I was disappointed with this fir a genuine samsung product. I got 2 believing the first to be a one of fault. However the second went the same way in a few days. The kiddie is the reading clips on the 4 corners. Mine started to crack and fail for no apparant reason. Phone only put in once and seemed fine. Then i notoced a small crack on one of the corners. This git worse until the corner failed completely. Ill have one going wrong but not 2 in exactly the same way. Wont get a third for obvious reasons.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PJ
Strokestown
18th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Smart quality case.
If you have a quality expensive phone then spend money on a case that will provide a smart appearance and protect it from damage. This case will do all this for you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Perryman
Cardiff
12th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good basic cover
I'm very impressed with this cover, without it my Galaxy is like a bar of soap. It gives good all round protection to the phone and is thick enough to protect the camera bezel at the back. A nice touch is the built in magnet which means the phone comes on when you open the cover. Doesn't prevent my phone charging on my Samsung wireless charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Tanner
+441488683254
1st July 2016

+441488683254
+441488683254
This is a brilliant case and very good value. Excellent service next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Perryman
Cardiff
1st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good product
Good solid cover. Rear section quick thick so camera bezel doesn't stick out and is therefore protected. nice feature that the phone comes on when you open the cover (needs to download small app to do that).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susanna
Worcester
15th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Sometimes it's worth buying the genuine article
Love it! Stylish cover, durable, offers protection to the screen. The best feature is that it switches screen on & off when opened & closed.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
New Zealand
15th June 2016

Very happy
Love this case! It works perfectly and is a great colour! You guys had a way better range to choose from than any shop I visited
Did you find this helpful?



Dina Ahamadeen
London
14th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good Product
very pleased with the item as it exactly what it says on the description.
Did you find this helpful?



Hilary Nunn
Sheffield
7th June 2016

Excellent cover
Excellent cover for Samsung 6. Works well and protects face of phone from handbag scratches. Loved the colour for my gold phone
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Leigh
Lytham St Annes
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Flip Cover white Samsung Galaxy S6
Searched high n low for a new flip cover to replace my old one and no one had them in stock locally...so googled and came across Mobile Fun..hey presto..few days later had my new cover !!..Always wanted the wireless charging pad but thought they were too expensive...then saw it on Mobile Fun ...great price and also got an additional fiver off due to the weekend offer so happy days...I now have my charging pad. Please stop tempting me with cheaper than anywhere prices..I'll have a house full of gadgets
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
21st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover - Blue
The Real Thing!
This genuine Samsung cover is a perfect fit and perfect match for the S6 phone. The color is a sort of icy blue--different and nice! The card slot on the inside cover was "sealed shut," but I was able to open it using a letter opener. Not sure I will ever need the feature, but it's kind of a cool option. I also like how the phone goes to sleep when the cover is closed and wakes up when the cover is opened. Sometimes it just pays to get the real thing. Love it! My wife liked it so much I ordered the white one for her, and she loves hers too.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin
Northern Ireland
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Awesome!
This was an excellent purchase. Great fit for the phone, protects both front and back. Also as it's an official samsung product, you can be sure of it's first class quality. Highly recommended and you will most certainly not be disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jing
Rochester Hills, Mi. 48307
31st March 2016

Galaxy S6 Case
good protection
The fit and finish are excellent, and has a high quality feeling. when the cover opens, it wakes up the phone, and when the cover closes, it puts the phone in the power saving mode, good feature to prolong the battery life
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah t
Oxfordshire
26th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s6 case
Fantastic smart looking case
Good value very smart lovely colours, fits the phone perfectly and doesnt effect any of buttons , charging or camera and flash
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine
Downers Grove
21st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good
Very pretty color.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Brian McCarles
Telford
15th March 2016


FAST DELIVERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE.ONCE AGAIN GREAT SERVICE
Did you find this helpful?



p neale
north yorkshire
11th March 2016

sasumg galaxy S6
Fantastic flip wallet
Ordered this item @ 17.55 on a Friday received before 11am the next day,good packaging brilliant service.Fantastic flip wallet, can highly recommend will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine Kendall
lancashire
21st February 2016

Samsung galaxy 6 case
case
Great case fits perfect would def recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty
Scotland
8th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent
Purchased this case as I loved the colour. MobileFun had a huge choice of cases and I found the products cheaper here than on other websites. Delivery was incredibly prompt (I selected standard delivery) - it arrived one day after I was notified of dispatch and the case is exactly as described/ shown. I would definitely use MobileFun again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Handy Spark
Herts.
1st February 2016

Samsung galaxy S 6
A perfect fit
This item was bought for my new phone. It is a perfect fit.The flip lid works like a on/off switch each time I open and close it which saves power on the phone. The quality is good as expected.I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Christchurch
27th January 2016

Great
A great product. Especially the function of turning the Mobile on when the cover is opened.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NYT
Aberdeen
27th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fantastic cover
Smart, elegant and has the most useful feature - wake/sleep enabled front panel.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Vaughan
Bedford
29th December 2015

smart cover for Samsung s6
smart buy.
A genuine Samsung cover at a good price. Fits phone well. Very quick responding cover. Never go cheap,buy the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Perth
24th December 2015

Accurate, happy and satisfied
Good transaction and delivered in great order
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Manson-Perry
West Midlands
10th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Fab
I love my new phone case, its a brilliant colour although there were alot to choose from so it was a big decision deciding what colour to go for. I am that happy I am going to send for another one for my Mom for Christmas. It didn't take long for it to get to me and then the price, it was a branded one but cheaper than any phone shop.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Offaly
8th December 2015

Very happy
Very happy. Product arrived on time. Delighted with the phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2015

Excellent Service
I receiced a replacement for a damaged Galaxy S6 flip cover very qickly and without any problems. I have used this company on several occasions and always been satisfied with the quality of the goods and service
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2015

Nice design. Poor materials
This item is good looking and appears good at first look. Unfortunately the plastic clips have shattered within 2 weeks of use. Item is only carried in a pocket with no rough handling. Not impressed with the materials used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael forbes
Ipswich
2nd December 2015

Samsung galaxy case
Quality Samsung product
The Samsung case I bought was well priced and a genuine Samsung product. It came very promptly and fits the phone perfectly. Another quality service from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Brannan
Glasgow
30th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Awesomely perfect
I got one...then my husband wanted one...followed by my son. The only downfall was that I ended up paying for all of them!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2015

Not fit for purpose
Although case looks good the quality of the plastic corners is poor resulting in cracks within a few weeks of normal use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Wright
Essex
13th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good but gets dirty!
The case is good, fits well and protects the phone well. However, being that is has a material outer layer rather than leather or plastic it has started to get dirty and I can't clean it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Rosser
Croydon, Surrey
9th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Quality Cover
Bought this genuine Samsung Galaxy S6 cover for my wife's mobile, because I had previously bought one for myself from MobileFun.co.uk. The cover is built from hard wearing quality material, and does not mark or scratch. Keeps your phone protected from damage with its flip cover, and always looks smart. Why buy cheap covers when for this price you have the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Skinner
Unknown
6th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Absolutely perfect!
I recently purchased the Samsung Galaxy S6 in the gorgeous metallic blue colour and wanted a protective case to do the colour justice :-) This one is absolutely perfect and I would definitely recommend. Very happy indeed!
Did you find this helpful?



Angus MacLennan
ISLE OF SKYE
5th November 2015

Gàlaxy S6
Perfect fit!
Suave slick & sturdy this case does it all. HATS OFF SAMSUNG!
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Armour
Cumnock
5th November 2015

Would not recommend
Bought this cover to protect my new S6 but ive been very disappointed with it. The plastic edges broke within weeks and the phone won't stay in the case without these. I wouldn't recommend it or buy another, expected better from a genuine Samsung product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sidey
West Yorkshire
4th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 case
Excellent product
Excellent product delivered ahead of time promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Yusuf Esmail
Lancashire
4th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect!
This case is perfect for the phone and well worth the money, the fit is very snug and matches exactly with my gold handset. Easy to clean and a sense of security even if the handset was to fall.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
London
30th October 2015

samsung s6
love it!!
Love my new case. Great fit, lovely colour matches the fone. Protects my fone when in my handbag. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Redditch
29th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Fab
This Samsung Galaxy s6 case is so stylish... well worth the money... doesn't make the phone look cheap like most cases
Did you find this helpful?



Claude Porcheron
Cambridge
27th October 2015

Samsung S6 flip wallet
Excellent prduct
The sumsung wallet was exactly as described,good quality and fit very well. very impressed by the service and speed of delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Janson
west midlands
26th October 2015

samsung s6
I Should have taken notice of the reviews
Before I purchased the official Samsung Galaxy flip wallet I did read many reviews good and bad, cases cracking on the corners came up several times!! Regardless I liked the look of the product especially that it folds back and still closes, and that the Wi-Fi charger works without having to remove the phone. I bought two different in different colours and guess what !!! one of the corners has started cracking, showing signs of failure. I Should have taken notice of the reviews.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra worboys
Northern ireland
17th October 2015

Samsung galaxy 6
This is a great case
This is a great case love the colour and quality
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Co Kerry
14th October 2015

Brilliant!!!
The best mobile case I've ever purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Broadhurst
Wigan
13th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Love it
Bought tlipcase protect my new phone. The gold colour is great with the phone colour and love that opening the cover wakes the phone. Ordered one day at tea time and delivered within 36 hours. Easy to find in my handbag. Protects the glass of the phone from scratches. Great service, great case. Would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Shez2a
VIC
13th October 2015

Cover is great, just what I needed.
The Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover - Gold is exactly what I wanted. The colour is the same as my phone and looks very professional. I like the credit card holder in the cove,r it is very handy. The only thing I am concerned about is when I use my flatbed charger It doesn't run continually.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Galway
4th October 2015

great cover!
Delighted with this product. Very well made. Had a different cover before this and it started to fall apart After a few days. Sticking to official Samsung products from now on. Great value too.
Did you find this helpful?



navi
derby
4th October 2015

samsung galaxy s6
Quality product
Quality product quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wigan
2nd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very good
Bought this cover for new phone, fits perfectly. Colour is lovely and enhances the phone. No problems as yet. Phone opens and closes when opening the cover. Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Olu
Unknown
30th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6 flip cover
perfect case
This is just the perfect case for my Samsung Galaxy s6! It's a vibrant orange colour and just gorgeous. I get asked where I bought it each time. I love mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Ciarak
Kilkenny
27th September 2015

Excellent
Delighted with my purchase. Great service too. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen
California
25th September 2015

I like it!
It protects really well of your s6, the only thing I'm disappointed is that the corner clips has cracked just one day of using it. I really like this case it's just sad, sooner I have to purchase again. I did not expect that the quality of the corner clips can easily crack, considering it is a samsung brand.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek McCormick
Northern Ireland
24th September 2015

samsung Galaxy
Great protective covering
Great protective covering for my new Samsung S6 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Alister Laing
Kemnay
17th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Great mobile phone case. Exactly what I wanted.
The information was spot on.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Watson
Chichester
14th September 2015

Samsung S6
Basic and functional
The material this wallet is made of appears to be very hardwearing and functional. A basic wallet which is lightweight and slim but at the same time looks good and offers good protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Mundy
Essex
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Over the moon with it
Bought for my partner who is over the moon with it, it was as described colour even better than the picture delivery was fast and no problems. Will definitely buy from mobile fun for all my accessories in future
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Mundy
Essex
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
I love it
Before buying this case, I had bought another that looked good and fitted well only to fo find after a few weeks it falling apart so I bought this one, what a difference fits snugly and is thin and light, something obviously built in the cover too as when you shut it, it shuts down the phone and when you open it the phone comes on. This is worth the money it was delivered fast and was as described I love it and I like dealing with mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Jose V
Murrieta,CA
11th September 2015

Cover is great
I order this wallet cover after i upgrade from Samsung S5 to S6. I like my S5 cover. No website in the USA carry this wallet cover. Mobile Fun was the only website that had this cover. Cover is great. Slimmer compare to the S5. You can only fit 3 cards. My S5 i could fit 4-5 without been to bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



allison
Melbourne
5th September 2015

disappointed
Not enough space for credit cards etc. The plastic edges already cracked after a few days use. Very disappointed. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



I dunbavand
Ellesmere port
2nd September 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
she was really pleased with the quality of the case
This case was bought as a present for my partner, she was really pleased with the quality of the case and it was a perfect fit.The delivery time was excellent and the Item was well packaged, I will most certainly buy from mobile fun again have already recommended them to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



vikas kumar
india
1st September 2015

good product
good product fits well . look and feel good . Best cover so far .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Eastbourne
31st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Amazing service
I had recently been searching the web and other high street stores for a decent case for my new Samsung Galaxy S6. I stumbled across Mobilefun during my web searches and found you to be the best value, the service was amazing I received my order by the next day. The case itself is amazing I love it, matches my phone colour and is amazing quality. I have already recommended Mobile fun to my friends, who were very impressed by the speedy delivery, and are already looking to shop here.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Day
Leamington Spa
31st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Nice looking phone case
Ordered for my new gold S6. Looks nice with the phone. Slim case. Seems reasonable quality. Delivered very promptly
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie stone
Devon
30th August 2015

samsung S6 flip cover
Fabulous
This item is lovely fabulous colour gold it matches my gold S6 wonderfully. Arrived in super quick time within 48hrs. I have dealt with this company for a long time and it never fails to disappointed me. Wonderful Company I would recommend to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Jenkins
Cardiff
21st August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great little case
I've found the Samsung range of cases to be the best around, I've tried other cheaper cases but always have to invest in the originals. Slim enough not to bulk up the phone and wireless charging still works. Can't fault it, excellent purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Rutherford
Kent
20th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy
exceptionally pleased with product and service
I brought the Samsung Galaxy S6 case in white to go with my new phone. I wanted something that had the quality, a product I could trust, which looked stylish and would protect my new phone and this case has it all. Oh and at a better price than the high streets! I have purchased from this company before and the level of service is top notch. I have also had to return items (my fault) and the speed of refund and the efficiency this company offers is second to none. If only all companies we're the same as this one. I would certainly recommended and I will always purchase from this company again. Thank you mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Mary De Sa
Dorset
20th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover
Chic and love the colour !
lovely colour, very good fit and good protection for my new phone - also, when using phone as Sat Nav in the car (with Samsung cradle) don't even have to take the cover off which I had to do with the last one and this was a nuisance so all in all it's great !
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs JR
Cheshire
17th August 2015

Samsung S6 phone case
Lovely case
Colour just like the photo. Can charge phone with case on. Very quick delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



J Atkinson
Yorkshire
17th August 2015

galaxy s6
Looks great and feels secure
Great it for my new phone galaxy s6. Looks great and feels secure. Excellent fitting and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2015

quality. the real thing
Absolutely brilliant quality. Looks expensive being a Samsung product recommend to anyone with a Samsung phone. 1000 % satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Pedley
West Yorkshire
6th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Everythin that Glitters isn't Gold - But this is
Love, love, love this case. It is just as described, slim fit which doesn't compromise the look or feel of my new Gold Samsung. It compliments the phone and doesn't only look good but is protecting the delicate phone. I had ordered 3 cases previously but all were slightly bulky or didn't offer the protection I wanted. This may be slightly more expensive than some you can buy but the quality is instantly visible and is definitely worth that extra. My only thing I would say which I missed was being supplied with a screen protector. I know it is a flip case but when using the phone it can be prone to scratches. Also it's a glass screen so can be more prone to being scratched. This is the only negative against the case. Would definitely recommend this case to any Samsung S6 user
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Kingscote South Australia
22nd July 2015

phone cover
JUst perfect only problem a long wait for delivery but considering we are on opposite sides of the world not surprising it was worth it Thanks Pat
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Ellis
Dargaville
19th July 2015

great products
The case was a perfect fit for my phone and was exactly what it said it was. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Dagz
Sheffield
16th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great service and rapid delivery
I was impressed by the high standard of the cover I received for my Samsung Galsxy S6 together with the prompt and efficient delivery. I'll definitely use the website again to order products as I find the company to be trustworthy and reliable unlike others looking for business on the internet. Professional and customer focused service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Bennett
Derbyshire
10th July 2015

Samsung galaxy S6 flip wallet cover - blue/black
Delivered in the time stated and good communication from placing the order
I found the Samsung cover to be as practical and well made as I had hoped. It is not bulky and fits neatly round the phone. It allows you to control the volume without opening the cover. It protects the screen and casing of the phone and so far seems to be well made. I really like the colour which is different to the usual black and I would recommend anyone to buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline Clark
London
6th July 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Flip Wallet Cover
Fantastic Flip Wallet Cover !
I recently upgraded to Galaxy S6 and was very keen to find a cover to protect it. I know that there are many companies offering cheap and nasty open covers but I didn't want that ,I wanted a good quality flip open cover to protect my screen so I began my search. Whilst doing so I found this website selling genuine Samsung flip wallets for the Samsung S6 at half the price of the Samsung websites. So I ordered one from here and the service was super efficient and very fast (next day).I am so pleased with it the colour is stunning and it looks really expensive. I will definitely use this company again.. . Thank-you
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Hector
Hertfordshire
5th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
For the price you expect the best
A branded product so it has to be good. Sits snugly into the corner protectors. Soft inner cover protects the screen when closed. And when closed keeps the slimline body of the phone. Surprised the logo is only on the back cover. Nice restrained colour of the silvery blue I bought. A little overpriced when you add in p&p but certainly better than a cheaper version.
Did you find this helpful?



R K V Manuel
Chennai
2nd July 2015

Cover for Samsung S6
Perfect mate
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Hampshire
25th June 2015

Samsung S6
Slim, classy and cool
I am very chuffed with my new phone. Investing in this cover is definitely worth it. The size of the cover is unobtrusive and when held in you're hand is not too slippy or bulky. It's quick to flip open and still protects the screen of you're phone. It has 4 neat transparent corners that hold you're phone securely to the inside cover. The mobile automatically goes into standby when the cover is closed and straight on when you open it. I chose white to go with my mobile.
Did you find this helpful?



I Taylor
Unknown
25th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Much better at protecting the screen than other covers I have tried.
So far absolutely no problems. The blue is quite shiny and metallic. Does a decent job of protecting the phone especially compared to the clear cover I previously had which left the screen scratched. I didn't realise the front pocket wasn't suitable for cards with a magnetic strip which is annoying of me but still useful for when I want to carry money without my purse.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen Smith
Cardiff
19th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Galaxy S6 flipwallet
Perfect protection for my super smart phone.Stylish ,light but sturdy ,can still charge phone wirelessly and a gorgeous colour.Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Westwood
Crewe
11th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very smart
This case fits my phone perfectly as you'd expect being an official Samsung case, and it doesn't add much bulk at all, even with the cover over the front. I like that the flip cover closes by itself so I can put it down anywhere and not worry about the screen getting scratched. I haven't used the card slots yet but I'm sure they'll come in handy soon enough. Stylish and practical, can't fault it!
Did you find this helpful?



Purplealy
London
13th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Happy... but...
Good product. Easy to access phone, lightweight case and lovely colour. However, I did have a little difficulty placing the cover on. The cover fits snug which has it's pros and cons. Pros: The cover will stay put with no problems. Protects front and back of phone. Easy access to screen, side buttons, easy charging and camera. Definitely protects. Cons: Personally I had difficulty fitting the case and removing. The phone has to be slotted and snapped into place. I've had the case almost three weeks (possibly a little longer) and two of the corners which hold the phone in place have unfortunately snapped off completely/ chipped away. This is the only reason I have given three stars. Otherwise, I really like the case.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna Letremy
Huddersfield
10th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great Value
Great value, perfect fit and really good customer service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sian McGoldricks
South Wales
21st April 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Stunning accessory
Always use flip cases and as soon as I received my new Galaxy S6 I immediately set about looking for a new one. Thus design caught my eye immediately and came in a wide range of colours. The wallet is light but very sturdy and will ensure that my lovely new phone is protected. It feels great to hold and as it is textured there is less risk of dropping it. Very, very pleased with this purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options