Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Cover Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Cover Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52094

This Official Samsung Protective Cover in black is the perfect accessory for your Galaxy S6 smartphone.

  • "Good sleak case, keeps the feel and style of the S6"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jolita
London
5th February 2017

Samsung galexy s6
Sleak and bright and worth every penny!
I was looking around to get a cover that would stand out in my bag and let me find it with ease while keeping it safe from and accidental drops and bumps and this has ticked every box! It feels sleak and stylish and adds an extra layer of grip. I am very pleased with this purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Felicity Smith
Northwich
18th October 2016

Samsung S6
Excellent Quality
I purchased the official Samsung S6 phone case in gold to complement the colour of my phone. Great quality case which looks stylish but discreet. The material is not a hard plastic so it moulds nicely to the phone and is easily removed if required without scratching the phone. Overall very happy!!
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
NZ
21st September 2016

Nice sturdy case!
Wanted a protective case that wasnt too bulky and this fits the bill. I like that the texture of the case gives a bit of extra grippiness
Did you find this helpful?



Elliot
Surrey
18th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Good sleak case, keeps the feel and style of the S6
Simple, easy order and the case is prefect for what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Tina Collins
WEYMOUTH
9th July 2016

Samsung s6
Excellent
The phone cover is exactly what I wanted. Would thoroughly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Stevens
Hampshire
4th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Judrop / sturdy
Very sturdy and would protect you phone on every corner and sides. Colour goes well with the phone. Would definetly recommend .
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wager
Stoke-on-trent
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 protective cover
Perfect
Sleek and the perfect partner to the Samung Galaxy S6, great job
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Pratley
Hertfordshire
8th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Classy
This is the first time I have bothered to buy a manufacturers own phone case. This one is great as it really does justice to the phones design. Not only that but it is cheaper than buying through Samsung. All in all it's a win win situation.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte Caple
Oxford
3rd March 2016

Samsung s6
Great service
Great product, fits really snug to my s6 and looks fab! Ordered Sunday and received my case on Tuesday! Great service would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Armi Ingratta
London
26th January 2016

Samsung s6
Great slim cover!
This is a great slim cover for your galaxy s6. I prefer to have a slim cover because what's the point of buying a slim phone and put on a bulky cover. So I highly recommend this cover you won't go wrong with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Luff
Hampshire
20th January 2016

Galaxy S6
Almost perfect
When I got the phone I was afraid of dropping it, because it was like holding a bar of wet soap. I didn't want a cover that interfered with the functionality, or which covered the screen in any way. This cover fits perfectly without adding significant bulk. For me it would need to feel slightly less smooth to be perfect, but it still gets five stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Ned
Wales
9th December 2015

Samsung S6
Nice case
I really like the case and it's simple styling, doesn't make the phone too bulky which I was afraid of happening.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Hughes
London
20th November 2015

Galaxy S6
Official Samsung Case
It's an official Samsung case so yes, it fits like a glove. My concern was that it would A) Look a bit cheap, and B) That it might not suit the phone - we all know these Samsung devices have a blue tinge - and I was thinking it perhaps wouldn't go with the phone. Good news; they've thought about that (amen) and as a result it looks great. It's plastic but looks higher quality, and doesn't get in the way of using the phone like some flip cases etc. For the price, hard to beat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Tongue
Warwickshire
17th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Happy Chappy
Was a bit concerned about colour match as I have the Platinum Gold.But no need to worry the cover compliments the phone and makes it very durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Maurice Fisher
LONDON
15th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy 6
Great
Great product at a great price
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Skiggs
Leeds
29th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Perfect!
This case is absolutely perfect as doesnt take away from the colour of my phone I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Jelena Franicevic
Dubrovnik, Croatia
5th June 2015

samusng galaxy s6
High quality products and fast delivery
High quality products and fast delivery. With the product I am very satisfied, good quality, very fast delivery. I will be happy to recommend my friends to buy in your store. I will definitely buy again with you. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Nibloe
Ayrshire
4th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Smart appearance
The Official Samsung Galaxy S6 protective cover is an excellent way to save your phone from damage without compromising the attractive appearance of the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Nibloe
Ayrshire
22nd April 2015

Really Smart Protective Cover
I chose this cover for my new Galaxy 6 because it enhanced the appearance of the phone without compromising its functions.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options