Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Cover Case - Dark Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52090

This Official Samsung Clear View Cover in dark blue is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S6 smartphone protected whilst keeping yourself updated with your notifications thanks to the clear view front cover.

  • "stunning classy case"
  • "Quality but expensiv"
Share

Reviews by rating
(41)
(11)
(0)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(22)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(58)
Show all
(89)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 89 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
fiona lamb
london
8th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s5.
stunning classy case
Absolutely love this clear cover case. The dark blue colour adds an extra professional look for my phone.very robust case whilst stIll being light.able to answer calls through the cover. highly recommend this style of case.
Did you find this helpful?



Noor Akmar Hamdan
Malaysia
6th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy 6
Perfect
Perfect... bought for the second time and still loving it. Very grateful to those involved for sending me another set when the original order was lost in the post. Appreciate it so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Kent
18th September 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Quality but expensiv
This fits very well. The quality is excellent and does not interrupt the features on the phone at all. The protection it gives is reassuring but I have fitted a screen protector too. However the price is expensive for what is basically a plastic cover. I hope that the price will be reflected in the service I get in the length of the contract of 24 months.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Manning
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13th September 2016

Galaxy S6
Top quality
Top quality case, makes the S6 look even more of a premium device. Fit a glass screen protector before using to avoid the well documented scratches. I only use it when I'm out to dinner where there are Carpets or other soft floor covering as this is purely a cosmetic case. I use a Spigen Slim Armour where I need more durability if the phone was dropped. Highly recommended, would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Noor Akmar Hamdan
Malaysia
26th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy 6
Perfect
Curious by the look of it but when it arrived i was really impressed and very satisfied with the cover. Delivery to malaysia didnt take that long as well. Good job.
Did you find this helpful?



John Meaden
Milton Keynes
20th August 2016

Samsung S6
Great case/cover
Well made and a good fit should protect my device for as long as I have it, clear cover allows you to see the time very nice product that compliments the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Messenger
Cumbria
20th July 2016

Love it
Great product..friends also commented on the case ...lively accessory to my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Milbourn
Leeds
14th June 2016

Samsung s6
It is strong lightweight. It looks nice
I bought this ás it was recommended to me. I was not disappointed. It is strong lightweight. It looks nice. I like the fact you can see who is ringing or when a message arrivrs when cover is shut. Very handy. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



NJ
Colombo
13th June 2016

Samsung s6
Good Product
Good product, good price, very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



NJ
Colombo
13th June 2016

Samsung s6
Good Product
Good product, good price, very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine Alexander
Birmingham
20th May 2016

Official samsung galaxy S6 case
Love it!
This case is absolutely a must. I have been through a mountain of cases but now I have found the best and right one. This is very sturdy and it makes the phone more easier to hold. I also love the fact that you can answer calls with the front closed,and the time display when you first close it is a nice addition. The only drawback to using this case is that i had a notification that you can't use the sensor at the back to take a picture. But that is small price to pay for luxury.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Tibbett
Marske by the sea
14th April 2016

Galaxy S6
Great Item
I was looking for a genuine Samsung case but didn't want to pay the shop price. It was a lot cheaper on this website and it arrived quickly. I am very happy with this product and the good service I received.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Ayres
Wiltshire
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy A6 Blue.
Excellent Case
Having purchased the expensive Samsung Galaxy A6 Mobile phone I required a good cover for it, after doing my homework I decided to purchase the officia lSamsung S6 clear view cover Case. This case is well made and looks very smart, it's also does a good job of protecting the phone. I can highly recommend this case and the price I paid for it from Mobilefun was a bargain.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Burton upon Trent
2nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Best case for Samsung I have ever had.
It is briliant, it has rounded corners so phone keeps its shape. Strong and stylish. It seemed a little bit slippery with no grip in the begining but I got used to it now. Really recommend this case, much better than stock S-View case.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Sydney
26th March 2016

Surprisingly good
Once the cover arrived, I slipped the phone in and was instantly impressed. I had major problems with the Samsung phone when in my pocket as it was very light and slippery which meant I was constantly adjusting it and thus kept accidentally pressing buttons and activating apps. The see through cover is very cool and stops all unwanted phone activity when in my pocket. It looks stylish and so far seems quite durable!
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Hart
Wigan
5th March 2016

Love it!
Both stylish and practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd March 2016

Excellent
Excellent thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacek Tatur
Woking
25th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S 6 edge
Recommend
Great cover, nice colour best price for Samsung Galaxy S 6 edge
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Melbourne
21st February 2016

Looks good
Arrived quickly. Looks great. Scratches easily. Disappointed you can't take photos with cover closed. Overall it looks great and I like it. Colour blue looks good on my blue phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Wellington, New Zealand
20th February 2016

Does the Job
Good product at a very reasonable price. Took a little longer to arrive than expected (not clear from the website that this is a UK based company). However the product is good, does what it says it will. Silver cover is hard to keep clean, gets a lot of fingerprints quickly but not a huge bother for me personally.
Did you find this helpful?



Petrica Tabus
London
14th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very good quality product and original cover.
Very good quality product and original cover
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Connell
London
12th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
Great product - Great service
Initially bought the wrong product. Returned the product and receive a replacement within days together with a refund because new product was cheaper than the one initially bought. It was easy and really painless.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



marguerite williamson
shaw greater Manchester
1st February 2016

Samsung galaxy
Quality
Like other people's reviews love my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh Richardson
Northampton
23rd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Awesome case; well worth it!
The case came the following morning, and from the moment of arrival has worked perfectly and allows complete functionality whilst providing a stylish appearance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Domenìco
North perth
21st January 2016

Very happy
I lake you item very much
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Morris
Solihull
4th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Great product & very stylish case
Great product & very stylish case. Love the design if I had to give it a small negative it would be to use the camera on a Selfie Stick you have to take the case off all the time. But apart from that fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie
Belfast
29th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Official Samsung S6Clesr View case Dsrk Blue
I bought this for both my daughters in Emersld Green and the Sspphire. Fits perfectly and looks very impressive. Overall delighted with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernie
Belfast
15th December 2015

Samsung S6
Perfect fit and looks very impressive
I have purchased two of these for my children they fit perfect and look really good. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ifrah Mohamud
London
13th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy clear cover view case
Am very happy with my Samsung Galaxy clear cover case
Am very happy with my Samsung Galaxy clear cover case,better than I thought it would be.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Wolverhampton
4th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
I love this case
I love this case. It is very sturdy, yet flexible so if folded to the back or covering the phones screen it sits perfectly. Easy to clip on and off the phone an excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs B
Unknown
23rd November 2015

samsung galaxy 6
Great functional protective item
Thickness of material
Did you find this helpful?



Correen Rozario
Aberdeen
17th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant original cover
I had previously bought a supposedly compatible cover but was hugely disappointed. I wasn't surprised though because you get for what you pay for. I did however like the concept of this translucent cover so after a few months of tolerance, I decided to buy the original Samsung case instead. I am very pleased that the item arrived quickly without hassle and It really is a smart looking cover and most importantly serves its purpose to a T. The only downside is that it does leave fingerprints or stylus pen marks, as in my case..My advice is...do get an original item should you want working features. I know I am a lot happier with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Morton
Dronfield
6th November 2015

Samsung S6
Keeps my phone in good condition
I am very pleased with the product and it keeps my phone in good condition
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Foy
Lancashire
27th October 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Cover Case
Great Case
The description of the item on the web page was perfect and so when the product arrived it was just as I had envisaged. The case is light yet tough and just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th October 2015

I have to say that once i received this product i was well impressed
I have to say that once i received this product i was well impressed i bought it as a gift the person that i bought it for was well impressed with the build quality and the multi purpose of the case which she seems to use as a mirror. The delivery was efficient and i would recommend them to anyone i know.
Did you find this helpful?



helen kerr
halifax
14th October 2015

samsung galaxy S6
fab item and great service from mobile fun
Great service and kept up to date on the progress of my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Y Squire
West Midlands
10th October 2015

Official Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Cover Case Gold
Does what it says on the tin!
This is an original case for the Samsung S6 not a replica, so it fits perfectly and not only protects your phone, it also looks smart - not cheap and tacky. I ordered the case the same time as my phone and it arrived before. It is cheaper ordering from Mobile Fun than Samsung or the mobile network providers, plus they had a limited range of colours. I was able to find the gold to match my phone straight away on Mobile Fun. I would definitely use this website again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Essex
5th October 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
A great case
A good looking case that fits like a glove round my galaxy S6. It's well built and looksee smar and sturdy, overall a good case. A bit on the expensive side however.
Did you find this helpful?



Y
Birmingham
28th September 2015

Squi
Samsung S6 Galaxy Clear View Case
Excellent original product. Does what it says on the tin. Delivered prompt. Efficient service.
Did you find this helpful?



Keyur
sydney
27th September 2015

Look Great but Not Worth
Just order s6 Clear view cover for my girlfriend but this cover doest work with it.. as show in ADS its not the same functionality.. waste of money.!!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi It should work as shown in our video, however there may have been small updates that add new functionality or has changed the view slightly since then.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra b
norfolk
18th September 2015

samsung galaxy s6
excellent
Originally bought a cover from a phone shop but unfortunately scratched it. Ordered new cover and it was loads cheaper but same great quality. Easy to order and posted quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
18th September 2015

Awesome case I luv it
Awesome case I luv it.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Lockley
Dudley
4th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great Case
It is a very good fit and the gold coloured case goes very well with my Gold Platinum S6 phone. I would recommend this case to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



MINA GIRGIS
Birmingham
16th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Brilliant service and cover
I bought this cover as i just bought my Samsung Galaxy s6 and as i saw it on mobile fun site it was exactly the same as they delivered it.it came before the estimated delivery date and its really brilliant service and cover
Did you find this helpful?



zbigniew kapler
manchester
19th July 2015

Samsung s6
looks good. But
Looks brilliant. Looks the part. Only had the case for short time. Then a scratch on the front cover. Expected to have a decent quality item for the price. It may be a that I got a faulty case. Leo
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs V Cruickshank
Aberdeen
18th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Cover Case - Dark Blue
Perfect Cover Case
I ordered this cover case for my husband. Delivery was day after i ordered it. Case was perfect for my husbands phone and he was delighted with it. Service from Mobile fun is always excellent and would not hesitate to order items from Mobile Fun again. Well done Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Robinson
Burntwood
18th July 2015

Samsung s6
Looks are important
Very pleased with the case...Looks great had loads of comments how good it looks....handy if you are a bit if a diva as doubles up as a mirror. ..looked around for ages for something that looks sharp. .....great service would highly recommend and definitely use again.....what yu waiting for order one....
Did you find this helpful?



Christine Robinson
Burntwood
10th July 2015

Samsung s6
Looks great
Looks great really really pleased and brilliant service. Would most definitely recommend and buy from again
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs V Cruickshank
Aberdeen
7th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 Clear View Cover Case - Dark Blue
Great Cover
My husband was really impressed when he received the cover as it arrived the day after we ordered it. It was exactly as shown and color was really nice. We thought it was also a very good price. Would recommend this to anyone. Well done once again.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian lyman
dorset
3rd July 2015

best cover yet
Strong stylish charges wireless in cover finger print magnet but acts as good mirror a must for all over protection from scratches
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Cox
Renfrew
31st May 2015

Samsung S6
Disappointing
Looks very cool, but after a while of use noticed marks on phone screen that did not come off. Tried cleaning, turns out my new phones glass screen not as tough as I thought as the marks are permanent! Have put on a screen protector as well now to help with the damage but even that is getting quite a bit of damage. My phone lives safely in my trousers pocket with nothing else so was extremely unhappy at this and wish I hadn't bought this case. This is not isolated to just my phone as my wife has the same phone and case and hers has the same type of damage. Stay Clear !!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Wolfendale
Douglas, Isle of Man
30th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Scratches your screen.
Do not buy this item.I bought the blue one. Arrived very quickly and looked great on my phone. However after just a few days I noticed some marks on my screen. Turns out this case allows dirt and dust to collect between the hard front cover and your screen. The result is a very badly scratched screen and a very upset S6 owner. Avoid this item.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shontel
Houston
22nd May 2015

I advise this cover to anyone with the Galaxy s6.
What I like most about this cover case is not only does it protect your phone from even a long drop but how you can answer your phone and the cover becomes touch screen when receiving a call.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Mann
Poole
16th May 2015

Galaxy s6
Avoid like the plague
I ordered this as soon as I received my new phone, but there was a delay. As always mobilefun was flawless though. That said, this hard cover case allows dust and grit to get trapped between it and the screen. The results? Lots of dents and scratches on your gorgeous new screen! An expensive mistake as this isn't the cheapest case and got have to get the screen repaired.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tamela cheek
temecula.ca
16th May 2015

not worth the price
The case is very slippery and fingerprinty. The case does not close and stay close. You still have to fully open it to do anything so its not worth tje money plus its very flimsy.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca Davies
Bournemouth
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Stylish & Functional
This cover is a lovely design Easy to fit I particularly like the see through front cover which is very useful and stylish. Good colour options, I especially like this one
Did you find this helpful?



Grant Easton
Livingston
2nd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent product
Very nice. Fits well as would be expected. The nfc stops on restart/charging and needs the case removed. Responds well in call with the cover closed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria Smith
St Helens
26th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Very Good Purchase
I pre ordered this item and there was a delay from the original due date but I found mobile fun very helpful they regularly updated me by email on the despatch date and when I received the samsung galaxy case it was very good a d would defiantly use this website again
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options