Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Floral Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Floral Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 52072

A sophisticated lightweight black floral leather-style wallet case. The Olixar leather-style wallet case offers perfect protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Material feels nice and well made"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda Shaw
Portsmouth
7th January 2017

Samsung S6
very good
I brought the olixar samsung S5 wallet, it arrived on time quick delivery and i was kept informed by email. the product is in good condition and meets the requirements of my purchase. i would recommend this site to anyone for good customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith bowker
s-o-t
2nd January 2017

S7 edge
Excellent service and product
the price was right for an exceptional product, really pleased with the quality.
Did you find this helpful?



David Holloway
Norfolk
18th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Need a phone case - Olixar have this covered.
The wallet style phone case from Olixar is a quality product, better than my previous phone's wallet case. The phone fits securely in the cradle and the leather style cover gives all round protection. Ok so it makes for a bulkier case than some other types of cases but I can easily accept the compromise this product offers between protection, usability, aesthetics and value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Velma Robinson
Worthing
18th October 2016

Samsung galaxy
Material feels nice and well made
Was pleased when case arrived.Good quality for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig Hawley
Sheffield
26th August 2016

Samsung galaxy 6
Top quality
Great product at a great price, looks the biz
Did you find this helpful?



Caro
Mayo
28th July 2016

Love it..
As described, great quality and looks great. Recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate B
Manchester
25th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great case, looks great
I bought this case mostly to protect the camera as it sticks out a lot. Case does just that but doesn't obscure the camera in any way. Case looks great and isn't bulky but feels substantial. Only downside is the phone is tight in there so getting it out is not the easiest - but I shouldn't be doing that anyway. Overall, very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
Co cork
25th July 2016

Perfect
This is a fantastic cover , lovely colour fits perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie
Central Victoria
30th June 2016

Purse for my sammy samsung
This case is execlent just ideal if you are looking to keep your Samsung looking good and to keep it away from from The boyfriend girlfriend. Buy mainly to protect it from scratchers . I love this case do your Samsung a favor and get one. Also good for hiding those credit cards.
Did you find this helpful?



J Henry
London
28th April 2016

Olixar Samsung S6 wallet case
Good quality
I bought this for my teenage niece's birthday for her new phone. She put it on the phone immediately, it fitted well, looked good and is very practical. The hand strap is excellent if your teenager drops their phone a lot because they can use this instead of a purse/ handbag with the wallet section incorporated in the design.
Did you find this helpful?



J Henry
London
28th April 2016

Olixar Samsung S6 wallet case
Good quality
I bought this for my teenage niece's birthday for her new phone. She put it on the phone immediately, it fitted well, looked good and is very practical. The hand strap is excellent if your teenager drops their phone a lot because they can use this instead of a purse/ handbag with the wallet section incorporated in the design.
Did you find this helpful?



Niamh
Newbridge
27th April 2016

Samsung
Great cover
Better than the picture. Thrilled with it!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Mahoney
Berkhamsted
30th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Solid phone case
Bought for my wife on her new S6. She is very haopy with it saying it's an excellent phone case. Solid and well made. Not leather but you wouldn't know the difference. Stylish with a lovely pattern inside. It's not too bulky, holds credit cards and is very comfortable to hold when using as a phone. Overall she is one very happy bunny!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Dublin
10th January 2016

very nice case
Case is excellent, only fault is when your on the phone the case rubs off your face
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry
Unknown
10th October 2015

Amazing product
Absolutely love my new phone cover. It's trendy, it's strong and it's very practical. A great quality product at a very reasonable price. Excellent service all round!
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
Northampton
19th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
S6 Case a must buy!
High quality material, fits the s6 perfectly covering the edges. I have dropped my phone in this case with no damage caused to the phones edges. Absolutely love it. Great case at a great price would definately recommend
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2015

Very functional
Great service and delivered as expected -product seems to be good quality and very functional. Would be happy to use them again.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options