Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Verus Crayon Diary Samsung Galaxy A5 Leather-Style Case - Deep Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Verus Crayon Diary Samsung Galaxy A5 Leather-Style Case - Deep Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51961

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A5 with this precisely designed flip case in deep blue from Verus. Made with smooth premium soft PU leather, the Crayon Diary oozes style.

  • "Very Good"
  • "very good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Derek Newman
Manchester
30th October 2015

Verus Crayon Diary Samasung Galaxy A5 Case
Case Proven!
Excellent quality case at a good price. Does exactly what it says on the tin and more importantly, whilst giving good protection, it does not make the overall phone package too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



George Comins
Wales
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Fantastic
I bought this product for my phone phone because it looked great and it was. It is very good quality and very well made. Also it is very strong and protective. I have dropped my phone multiple times without any damage. Overall great product, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



George Comins
Wales
20th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Fantastic
I bought this product for my phone phone because it looked great and it was. It is very good quality and very well made. Also it is very strong and protective. I have dropped my phone multiple times without any damage. Overall great product, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
10th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Brilliant
I bought this product to replace a faulty case from another website and it is fantastic. It is made of strong materials and it is well made. Also it is a very protective case that doesn't collect dust. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Miles
Unknown
28th September 2015

Galaxy A5
Quite plasticky & impractical format
I haven't had a wallet format phone cover before, but this one looked nice on the website. I sent it back for two reasons: 'one' the leather-style plastic is really plasticky - like a 70's car seat for the older audience - 'two' the format means that there is no access to the left-hand button (volume) and also this case is designed so the right-hand button (on/off) is exposed for accidental pressing when the case is shut.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Cyprus
16th June 2015

Sumsung Galaxy A5
Very Good
Elegant and smart case in a very nice colour with transparent protection. Just what I needed for my mobile!
Did you find this helpful?



carole Painter
Reading
5th May 2015

samsung galaxy A5
very good
I checked all I needed to know on the system and read about the items that I brought
Did you find this helpful?



Clare Stuart
Sunbury
10th April 2015

Samsung A5
fantastic
This is a fantastic quality product that looks and feels great! My fab new phone is well protected. Amazing service too, ordered one day and was delivered the very next day. Thanks Mobile Fun!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options