Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Hard Drop Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Pearl White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51958

Give your Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 optimum protection with the impact-resistant Hard Drop case in pearl white from Verus.

Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Palomino
Dublin
5th August 2016

Cover for A5
Excellent quality. Fast delivery.
Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2016

Great solid protective case.
Great case. Arrived today. Popped it on. About an hour later my phone fell to the floor and not a dent. Had one similar before and my phone never got damaged no matter how many times i dropped it. Would definitely recommend it. Not that bulky as my other one was similar.
Did you find this helpful?



Anupam
London
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great Product!
Perfect Fit! Super Quality! Great protection and add great character to the device.
Did you find this helpful?



Sian
South Wales
28th January 2016

Samsung A5
Does what it says on the tin
Got this case because the reviews were good. I need protection from my pocket contents and when the phone accidentally falls,this case fits the bill. I like that it comes in 2 sections that are simple to click together whilst attached to the phone and it feels super secure. It did take longer than I expected to arrive - about 10 days but it was well worth the wait.It does make the phone appear chunkier - but it also protects the phone, it is not too thick and is easy to slip in and out of pockets/ handbag as the black slightly rubberised edges make it easy and secure to hold but are not too big as to stop you putting it easily in your jeans pocket.Would buy this product again. The silver goes perfectly with my white Samsung A5, looks and feels like a good quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Freer
Northamptonshire
17th September 2015

Samsung A5
excellent so far
No pun intended, cracking little case. 2 piece assembly fits really well, doesn't obstruct the side buttons at all like some poor silicone type covers can. Would like to have seen some fitting tips/diagrams even though it's self explanatory and a bit more rodustness around the charge port would be better, this seems to be the usual weak spot for all cases. Would have liked some supplied dust caps for the charge and headphone socket as it does seem to like the dust. No major scare drops yet but it feels it will hold its own. ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Pullen
North Yorkshire
15th August 2015

Verus Hard Drop Samsung Galaxy A5 Case - Gold
Hard to beat!
The impressive 'gold' hard case by 'Verus'... for the' Samsung Galaxy A5' is hard to beat. This high quality rubber/metal product fits the 'A5' like a glove, as well as being a necessary and stylish accessory. Ease of operation of the A5 is enhanced with the smooth but firm hold of the Verus Hard Case that offers access to all the A5's operating features. The choice of a Samsung Galaxy A5 deserves the superb protection that comes with the Verus Hard Drop Case, offered at an extremely attractive price and presented in a quality, rigid presentation packaging making it an ideal gift for self or someone.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Pullen
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK.
28th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Life found in a new Galaxy!
Returning to Mobilefun was as right now as it was when I first stopped by - I discovered the Verus Hard Drop gold case, for my newly acquired Samsung Galaxy A5. The case arrived by return of post, beautifully packed and in perfect order. It was only seconds before the case surrounded my phone with beauty and strength. My black phone's presentation was enhanced immediately by the stunning gold finish Verus hard Drop case. In my view it would be as ideal for an executive high flying city-slicker...as it is for me...a pot-bellied, silver-haired,72 years (young) Yorkshiremean!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dawnieo
North wales
12th July 2015

Samsung galaxy A5 cover
Really good cover
I was very pleased when I received this cover for my new phone. It is a good fit and nice colour mix. However it makes the phone look quite chunky which I wasn't expecting
Did you find this helpful?



dawnieo
North wales
12th July 2015

Samsung galaxy A5 cover
Really good cover
I was very pleased when I received this cover for my new phone. It is a good fit and nice colour mix. However it makes the phone look quite chunky which I wasn't expecting
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dawn
north waLes
3rd July 2015

samsung galaxy A5
Excellent purchase
after recently purchasing a new Galaxy A5 phone I was nervous about dropping and damaging it so I looked online for a suitable stylish but protective cover. How thrilled I was to find this wonderful cover. It was just what I wanted, smart, fab colour and when it arrived and I tried it, it fitted my phone like a glove. How happy am I now? So happy that I have purchased one for my partner to put on his phone. Happy days
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Walker
Leeds
15th June 2015

Samsung A5
Verus Hard Drop case for Samsung Galaxy A5
What a brilliant cover my Samsung A5 fits snuggly into the cover but unlike most covers the Verus is both stylish and comfortable. I feel much more confident that my phone is protected from drops and knocks. I was a little concerned that the on/off and volume buttons would be difficult to use but the accurate manufacture and fit ensure that they work perfectly. Would definitely recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
tipperary
9th June 2015

samsung galacy A5 bumper case
Excellent case for my samsung galaxy A5. I love the colour gold and l find it to be a very strong case.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Wiltshire
4th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Everything you need
Easy to fit,looks sleek,feels robust, much admired!
Did you find this helpful?



Szabina
London
31st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
well designed protection for the A5
Excellent product. Usually I dont like red but I love this case. it is not that glossy as it seems.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Cornwall
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Great value
Fits my A5 like a glove and doesn't make it too bulky. Does the job too - knocked it off the kitchen side last week and not a scratch! Also, I like the Smooth finish, it's not too slippy unlike other cases I've used on previous phones.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options