Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Nokia Lumia 535 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51784

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nokia Lumia 535.

  • "Phone case"
  • "Great item!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Abbey
Withernsea
19th January 2016

Encase NOKIA Lumia leather case
Phone case
wonderful leather case very well built will save my phone a lot of damage plenty of room for my phone cards as well tks great product
Did you find this helpful?



Susan jacobs
Bucks
1st January 2016

Excellent
Mobile fun supplied this excellent case cover on time and the cover is brilliant.Could not find anything like it elsewhere. Mobile fun is the only outlet I could find that has such an amazing choice.
Did you find this helpful?



David Abbey
Withernsea
30th December 2015

Encase NOKIA Lumia leather case
Phone case
wanted a good quality case for my phone I don't thing I could have found s better one than this fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Kent
15th December 2015

Lumia 535 leather wallet case
Excellent service.
Case is exactly as expected. really pleased. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
West Yorkshire
9th November 2015

nokia Lumia 535 genuine black leather wallet case
nice product
Excellent and protective
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Dennett
Oxfordshire
8th November 2015

Microsoft Lumina
A lovely genuine leather case
A lovely genuine leather case. 3 slots for cards. Case itself is lightly padded. When closed there is a magnetic clasp to keep it shut. I would recommend it. A quality item.
Did you find this helpful?



david randall
sheffield
8th November 2015

encase nokia lumia 535 genuine leather wallet case
Good protcection for the phone
After treating ours selfs to new phones nokia lumia 535,we wanted a nice case for them /wallet which would protect the screen and was comfortable to hold whilst using the phone .We think they are well worth the money ,we just happy with every thing about it .
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Sidley
Essex
3rd October 2015

Lumia 535 Leather Case
Great item!
This is a very nice item - lovely soft leather and the Lumia 535 fits perfectly. Delivery was fast and picture-perfect. I couldn't find anything on the Net to match it and I would say it is excellent value for money. 'Nuff said?!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Dixon
Monmouthshire
30th September 2015

Microsoft Lumia 535
Top quality padded leather case for Microsoft (Nokia) Lumia 535 mobile phone
I was looking to purchase a good quality case for my new Microsoft Lumia 535 mobile phone. I found Mobile Fun's website easy to use and really informative and quickly found a case that I thought would meet my requirements. The case arrived by Royal Mail48 and didn't disappoint. The quality of the leather is excellent and the padded case fits the phone like a glove. Apertures in the case enable the camera to be used without removing the phone from the case. I would highly recommend this case and company. Well thought out website making it easy to find accessories by type or phone make / model.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



peter duffy
essex
7th August 2015

lumina 535 leather phone case
satisfied
I found your website an easy and pleasant experience when ordering the speed of acknowledgement of the order was excellent order arrived within 2 days and on examination the product was of exceptional quality ill certainly recommend your company well done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Brown
Stockport
21st July 2015

Nokia Lumia 535 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black
Excellent Quality!
This is not only a Quality product, but is also a smart looking leather wallet to protect your Nokia Lumia 535 mobile. Highly recommended and was also delivered the following day. Mr H Brown
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Burton
Blackpool
8th July 2015

Lumia 535
Top Quality Case
I purchased this cover originally for my wife's phone. The quality and finish of this case is superb, the phone clips into a full size plastic holder built into the case and fits the phone like a glove. The padded front holds credit cards and cash and folds over the screen and is held in place by a magnetic strap giving full protection. well worth the extra money. I would highly recommend this case and company, in fact this one is my second purchase to protect my Lumia phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Burton
Blackpool
26th June 2015

Windows Lumia 535
Excellent Product
I purchased this cover for my wife's phone, the delivery was excellent she received it next day. The quality and finish of this case is superb, the padded front that hold cards & cash inside gives excellent protection, the phone clips into a full size plastic holder built into the leather case and held with magnetic clip, well worth the extra money. I would highly recommend this case and company, in fact I have just ordered another one for my Lumia 535.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wellington, New Zealand
22nd June 2015

Nokia Lumia 535 Genuine Leather Case
This product was everything advertised. Its delivery time was acceptable for international postage.
Did you find this helpful?



john connelly
wimbotsham norfolk
23rd May 2015

Encase Nokia Lumia 535 genuine leather wallet case
Good quality,looks smart,protects well.
Shortly after purchasing the wallet the phone slipped from the jacket I was carrying onto a concrete path. Thanks to the wallet not a scratch was sustained and the phone still operates perfectly.I was very relieved and pleased that I had bought the protective wallet.I would recommend it to everyone. J.C.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Nuttall
Chester
20th May 2015

Windows Lumia 535
Perfect
Got a Windows Lumia on contract, needed a case, came on here, case is stylish, has card pouches, value for money, would reccomend
Did you find this helpful?



john connelly
wimbotsham
11th May 2015

lumia 535 genuine leather case.
It saved my Lumia from damage when it was dropped onto concrete.
How much protection is available to my phone in the event of an accidental impact or scratch protection for the screen.I think that this has been demonstrated amply.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Fenwick
Whitley Bay
23rd April 2015

Top class leather case for Lumia phone
well.I bought my 70 year old a new Lumnia windows phone..but he complained he didn't have anywhwere to put his cards and money...this case is of superior quality...now to educate him on how to use the phone..
Did you find this helpful?



Belinda Farrer
Hertfordshire
11th April 2015

Nokia lumina 535
Protective leather case
My Nokia lumina 535 looks great in my new leather wallet case , also holds cash and cards at the same time.it was well worth waiting for as had to wait for the new stock to arrive. But did not mind. Love it thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options