Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S6 Wallet Case - Light Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51776

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 with this durable and stylish light pink leather-style wallet case by Olixar. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Super!"
  • "Gorgeous"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th October 2016

It is a good case which has already protected my phone from a few falls. It doesn't get in the way when I am using my phone as it folds easily behind the phone itself and clips back onto the clip to hold it in place behind. Nice bright colours too
Did you find this helpful?

L. S.
21st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Lovely case.
I am so happy with this purchase. The case fits really well. The colour is beautiful. I am glad that I bought it and I strongly recommend this productto anyone. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Sylvie Froggatt
29th November 2015

samsung galaxy
surprised purchase.
I bought this for my partner when he bought his s6 and was told there were no cases for it only a flimsy thing. This one enables him to keep emergency contact numbers and a little bit of cash in the slots. He was thrilled when i gave it to him. The leather is of good quality and feels good in the hand the price was good also. The service and delivery of this item was excellent. I was kept informed as to when the order would arrive and when it had been dispatched. Excellent service all round.
Did you find this helpful?

South Austraila
24th November 2015

Nice wallet cover
So far I have only had the cover a few days i have not got any complaints with the cover
Did you find this helpful?

7th November 2015

Happy Customer
Great product and excellent service
Did you find this helpful?

6th October 2015

Mint !
Best phone cover I have ever had, awesome quality, good service, pretty quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

ian graves
5th October 2015

galaxy s6
I was more than happy with this product
I was more than happy with this product it was much more than I had imagined I've bought phone cases from other suppliers and they haven't been what I was hoping,but your company delivered in excellent time and price was worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?

Rosemary Legg
2nd October 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
This item is very good quality and fits the phone perfectly
This item is very good quality and fits the phone perfectly. I bought it in pink and it's a lovely shade of baby pink. Theres a place inside for two credit cards and even a place to carry some cash. Very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?

john davis
New Milton Hants.
1st August 2015

samson s6
superb protection
Having bought a cheap and at the time only cover for my new galaxy s6 I considered it a waste of money and not a good buy on my part. However having looked through you web site I found the leather style wallet case. It looked what I required so sent for it. It duly arrived and upon fitting it I was over the moon . It looks absolutely brilliant fits in the pocket without you knowing its there. While the phone is very slim in appearance the new wallet does NOT make it feel much bigger. Am more than pleased with my purchase and the way you dealt with the order. Trouble is I cant stay away from your site as it holds so many interesting and useful items. That's it now back to peruse the site further.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

matthew simcox
sydney nsw
16th July 2015

Samsung wallet
Good quality wallet though I'm dubious how long the credit card sleeves are going to last. These are usually more durable than a single sleeve of thin leather. Already they're stretching. Looks nice though.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Wooler
25th June 2015

Olixar Leather-Style Wallet Case for Galaxy S6
Absolute Rubbish
Cheap and nasty! The pocket tore at the seams the first time I tried to put a card in. Don't be fooled by the photos.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th June 2015

I was abit worried ordering online. However, product was excellent and was exactly as it appears on the site. Delivery was great. It was really easy to order online and customer service was outstanding. Will definitely recommend and ordering more in future. Just ordered the Boom Brick, so looking forward to receiving it.
Did you find this helpful?

London EC2
26th May 2015

Samsung galaxy core
Absolutely perfect
I purchase this case as I kept on dropping my new phone the case I recieved was good quality well made and a good price . it does just what its supposed to, it offers great protection to my phone the wonderful think is I like how it folds so that you can look at the phone from another angle , I would definitely recommend this sight to friends I am very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?

Steven Butterfield
20th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great product for the price.
Perfect fit can't fault it
Did you find this helpful?

lisa sellers
8th May 2015

Samsung s6 cover
I ordered a wallet type case for my s6. Easy to order, gorgeous colour of pink,excellent price. It got delivered quickly so I was very happy. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options