Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Verus Damda Slide iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Dark Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51767

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this precisely designed case in dark silver from Verus. Made with tough yet slim material, this hardshell construction with soft core features patented sliding technology to store two credit cards or ID.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Not your typical review"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Auckland New Zealand
30th August 2016

iPhone 6
Just received my Versus case earlier than i was expecting . Love it .The Card Holder compartment is just what i was looking for .Can fit 3 cards ,but noticed a little gap so i will stick to 2 as dont want put stress on it . I guess depending on how thick your cards are .Love the colour gold and not too bulky and robust strong case .
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2016

Received my case a lot earlier than I thought I would! Other than that I'm using it now and it's awesome! Not too bulky and fits right in my hand. Love the card slot, it fits 3 cards perfectly. Wouldn't say more than that because it starts to protrude out if you try to put more in! Other than that, it's a great product.
Did you find this helpful?

10th July 2016

iPhone 6 case
Just what I was looking for not to big but big enough to protect my phone and to hold my cards in the back
Did you find this helpful?

4th June 2016

iPhone 6S
Nothing can be better!
It's stylish,practical,protective,and durable! Best case around and too good to miss!
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2016

Iphone 6s
Perfect fit
Bought for my 15 yr old son who wanted something that was stylish and protective, yet not look big and bulky like a rubber brick. Positives: Fit was very snug Stylish design Not bulky Card feature added bonus (Keeps his door key in it) Coped with the rough use of a teenager Competitive price Negatives: Rear card holder lid scratched easily Should consider supplying a screen protector Overall verdict: Positives outweigh negatives by a long shot and would recommend for any parent wanting to protect an expensive investment in their teenager.
Did you find this helpful?

Lewis Clark
7th May 2016

iPhone 6
High Quality Case
Needed a case for my new phone, seen this case on offer and reluctantly purchased it. Arrived very quickly and is a very good product. Happily fits 2 cards in the compartment and is a very secure back. Definately would reccomend.
Did you find this helpful?

13th March 2016

The phone case was well received by my 13 year old son. It fits his 3 card in so he is chuffed. Well made and will look like it should last a while!
Did you find this helpful?

Areej Khan
11th February 2016

iphone 6s
Not your typical review
I was unsure when I bought this case & was quite apprehensive after purchasing it, assuming that I may have made a mistake in selecting this particular one. After a few days, I received it in the mail and to my astonishment, i found that this case kicks ass! Even though it says it holds up to two cards, i've been storing 3 without any problems. It's durable, yet lightweight, and i've gotten so many compliments asking where i bought it from. DEFINITELY no disappointments here! If it came in more vibrant & spiffy colours, I would most certainly buy more!! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

john reed
26th December 2015

iphone 6s
Good quality case
good quality case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th December 2015

Great for me as i drive trucks and its easy to get cards out fast cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th November 2015

Iphone 6
Great .. For cards
This is a good cover, it protects well. I use it as a second cover. It has a sliding compartment on the back for putting credit cards in, excellent for the times I don't want pockets full of wallets and change! Slider was a little stiff to open at first, but the plus is that it doesn't slip open when it shouldn't. Not a flashy cover. Nice and discrete. But excellent protection.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2015

Iphone 6
Iphone 6 card case
Love the look fits perfect only problem is when you first get it the back is stiff to slide the case open but after the first couple of days it's fine I love it
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options