Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Damda Slide iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51766

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with this precisely designed case in champagne gold from Verus. Made with tough yet slim material, this hardshell construction with soft core features patented sliding technology to store two credit cards or ID.

  • "Nothing can be better!"
  • "Iphone 6 card case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ben Lunnon
West midlands
28th April 2017

iPhone 6
Best phone case
This is the best phone case I have ever had. The card feature in the back of the case is the best design ever. It's really handy when you don't wanna take ur whole wallet with you
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Neuparth
FL
27th March 2017

IPhone 6
Great case
Great case with room for 3 cards. Phone dropped out of my hands and hit the floor in the corner of the phone, shattered the whole phone; not sure if it was because the case is not strong enough; Ive dropped my phone before a lot of times with other cases and it never broke.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo
FL
20th March 2017

IPhone 6
Excellent case with room for actually 3 cards
Excellent case with room for actually 3 cards-2 + DL.. The only drawback is the lip around the case is too thick and it doesn't fit some charges lightning connections.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th March 2017

Fantastic
I dropped my phone in this case from 2m while I was working and there was not a scratch on my phone. So I am very pleased! It is also very handy with the card storage.
Did you find this helpful?



Jae
NZ
6th December 2016

Excellent product & service
Practical case - good quality Easy ordering process
Did you find this helpful?



Fi
Auckland New Zealand
30th August 2016

iPhone 6
Perfect
Just received my Versus case earlier than i was expecting . Love it .The Card Holder compartment is just what i was looking for .Can fit 3 cards ,but noticed a little gap so i will stick to 2 as dont want put stress on it . I guess depending on how thick your cards are .Love the colour gold and not too bulky and robust strong case .
Did you find this helpful?



Anon
Unknown
21st July 2016

Stylish
Received my case a lot earlier than I thought I would! Other than that I'm using it now and it's awesome! Not too bulky and fits right in my hand. Love the card slot, it fits 3 cards perfectly. Wouldn't say more than that because it starts to protrude out if you try to put more in! Other than that, it's a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan
Essex
10th July 2016

iPhone 6 case
Perfect
Just what I was looking for not to big but big enough to protect my phone and to hold my cards in the back
Did you find this helpful?



Annie
London
4th June 2016

iPhone 6S
Nothing can be better!
It's stylish,practical,protective,and durable! Best case around and too good to miss!
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Derby
19th May 2016

Iphone 6s
Perfect fit
Bought for my 15 yr old son who wanted something that was stylish and protective, yet not look big and bulky like a rubber brick. Positives: Fit was very snug Stylish design Not bulky Card feature added bonus (Keeps his door key in it) Coped with the rough use of a teenager Competitive price Negatives: Rear card holder lid scratched easily Should consider supplying a screen protector Overall verdict: Positives outweigh negatives by a long shot and would recommend for any parent wanting to protect an expensive investment in their teenager.
Did you find this helpful?



Lewis Clark
Liverpool
7th May 2016

iPhone 6
High Quality Case
Needed a case for my new phone, seen this case on offer and reluctantly purchased it. Arrived very quickly and is a very good product. Happily fits 2 cards in the compartment and is a very secure back. Definately would reccomend.
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Auckland
13th March 2016

Perfect
The phone case was well received by my 13 year old son. It fits his 3 card in so he is chuffed. Well made and will look like it should last a while!
Did you find this helpful?



Areej Khan
london
11th February 2016

iphone 6s
Not your typical review
I was unsure when I bought this case & was quite apprehensive after purchasing it, assuming that I may have made a mistake in selecting this particular one. After a few days, I received it in the mail and to my astonishment, i found that this case kicks ass! Even though it says it holds up to two cards, i've been storing 3 without any problems. It's durable, yet lightweight, and i've gotten so many compliments asking where i bought it from. DEFINITELY no disappointments here! If it came in more vibrant & spiffy colours, I would most certainly buy more!! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john reed
Gloucester
26th December 2015

iphone 6s
Good quality case
good quality case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Invercargill
24th December 2015

Great
Great for me as i drive trucks and its easy to get cards out fast cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Edinburgh
6th November 2015

Iphone 6
Great .. For cards
This is a good cover, it protects well. I use it as a second cover. It has a sliding compartment on the back for putting credit cards in, excellent for the times I don't want pockets full of wallets and change! Slider was a little stiff to open at first, but the plus is that it doesn't slip open when it shouldn't. Not a flashy cover. Nice and discrete. But excellent protection.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Coventry
5th April 2015

Iphone 6
Iphone 6 card case
Love the look fits perfect only problem is when you first get it the back is stiff to slide the case open but after the first couple of days it's fine I love it
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options