Return to Home Page

Olixar Nokia Lumia 735 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51754

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Nokia Lumia 735.

  • "Great mobile phone case"
  • "The phone cover up."
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
William Brown
Bournemouth
23rd November 2016

Lumia 735
Great mobile phone case
This case is well made, tactile and protects my phone and screen from damage. Great buy. Great item & seller. Will buy from them again. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



mugen
Parkes
15th September 2016

Lack of delivery information
Nokia lumia 735 genuine leather wallet case. Product itself is outstanding, everything i had hoped it would be. Information on shipping left a little to be desired with time between shipping notice and actual delivery approx 2 weeks. However product finally arrived and i couldnt be happier.
Did you find this helpful?



wendy shakles
worcestershire
24th March 2016

nokia 735 phone case
This phone case is great value for money
This phone case is great value for money for a leather phone case, it came within a few days & the price was brilliant, have shopped with mobile fun quite a few times and would definitely recommend,
Did you find this helpful?



george easter
cambridge
6th December 2015

nokia
The product is of excelent quality and I am thrilled with it.
I waited for stocks to arrive back in as this looked like the quality product i was looking for to enhance my new phone. I was informed as soon as it came back in stock and it was despatched as they said it would be. All was confirmed by email and I feel very satisfied with the service. First time user to Mobile Fun and very happy with the company. I will deffinately recomend them to my friends and family. The product is of excelent quality and I am thrilled with it. George, Cambridge
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Butler
Unknown
31st October 2015

Nokia Lumia 735
Overall l am more than satisfied
The case I purchased from you is just as you described and smart to look at and the leather has a nice feel to it and the nearest leather case to it was more than twice the price so overall l am more than satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Arrowsmith
Leicester
24th August 2015

Nokia Lumia 735
Encase Leather wallet case
It would have been a nice case but for the "fold" on the rear case. Unfortunately the description or the imagess of the product did not make this clear. Design this out and the 5 star.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Paul Sorry to hear you weren't happy with the item. We have since updated the images and thank you for alerting us to this error. We apologise for any inconvenience.
Did you find this helpful?



bill janssen
Woronora
11th June 2015

Poor Product
Hi, I am not happy with the product as it has a very insecure way of holding the phone in place regards Bill
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Bristol
17th May 2015

Nokia 735
The phone cover up.
Upon purchasing my Nokia 735,It needed a case to protect it.So having prevously knowledge and use,i went online to Mobile Fun,and purchased another,Encase phone wallet,as i have had such good use out of the old case.I have found it to be hard wearing well made the phone does not fall out,when you open the case like some,and lastly plenty of room for all of my cards and the odd note or two.There i rest my case.O yes and the old case is still going well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MONIQUE HENDERSON
Wollongong
14th May 2015

Review on Nokia Leather Case
The black leather phone case reached me in fabulous condition. Happy days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Cane
Berkshire
8th May 2015

Nokia
Soft
Lovely soft case and really good quality. Had updated emails to say they were out of stock and when delivery would be brilliant service
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options