Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Extra Long 3m Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51740

Make sure your Micro USB devices are always fully charged with the extra long 3m charge and sync USB to Micro USB cable in black from Olixar.

  • "Never had one as long as this before"
  • "Brillant 3m cable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
blackfruitbat
Perth
5th February 2017

Love this
This is a great charging cable, it's substantial enough not to kink and break and loads long enough so I can lie in bed and play games
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
27th January 2017

Olixar Extra Long 3m Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable - Black
Never had one as long as this before
Its brilliant well made and its much better, normal charging leads can be quite annoying when you need to charge your phone or tablet and still finish off what you started the plug you use is too low sometimes they are right on the floor with this lead its no problem with the extra length in fact you can be about 3 meters away and still work in comfort with a two year warranty its a must have and using mobile fun they are the tops in ordering getting the item out to you so quickly even if it breaks still no problem get in touch with them return the old one and a new one comes flying back to you once again Mobile fun comes out tops once again have used this company many times and always pleased with them would recommend them to any one
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
6th December 2016

Olixar Extra long 3m micro USB Charge & Sync cable -black
Olixar Extra long 3m micro USB Charge & Sync cable -black
My grandson thought the lead was great it makes things easier for him the service I received from mobilefun was great even when we had to return the lead with a fault they sent out a new one it was made so easy to return this item and would recommend this company to any one
Did you find this helpful?



R.alima
London
5th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Well priced and perfect to use
Excellent item. Fantastical long so can be used away from the plug which is good for keeping away from little hands. Charges quickly when used with fast charger plug and durably made. Really pleased with the production
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Ireland
3rd October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent
Not much you can say about a cable. Quality looks good and extra length allows extra freedom and flexibility re opinion of plugs and seats.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bristol
15th September 2016

Olixar extra long 3m Micro USB charge & sync Cable-Black
Brillant 3m cable
The product was 1st class and when I gave the cable to my grandson you have thought we won the lottery he was over the moon he finds it great that he can move round like they do I was very pleased with the price having used the company before I would expect nothing else from the service they give to the public would use again and recommend them to anyone many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
Sydney
7th September 2016

Works just fine
Appears to be a high quality cable and charges my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Brightwell
Royston
26th August 2016

Galaxy Note 3
It's like a normal lead but longer
There are pros and cons: Pros: It's long It works Cons: Do not use it in your car for music as it means the peasants in the back seat can nick it and put rubbish tunes on and you are powerless as the helmsman to do anything about it.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Sprague
Exeter
9th August 2016

Olixar Extra Long 3m Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable - Black
Useful purchase
Ideal length, but, it seemed to take a long time to charge my phone using 750ma and 1a chargers, but it seems to be ok using a 2.1a charger.
Did you find this helpful?



John Clayburn
Selby
1st May 2016

3m Micro USB Charge and Sync Cable
So very pleased with this product
This Charge and Sync Cable does what it says on the tin. It keeps the battery charge steady when my tablet is in use and charges it when it is shut down. Reviews of similar cables from other suppliers have shown them not to maintain the charge rate and unable to charge the battery. So very pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Arron
Solihull
1st November 2015

Super long!
Great lead for charging all my devices. Gives you loads of flexibility to be able to use the device while charging as it gives you a big radius to move around, so really handy.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Montgomery
Glasgow
27th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy mobile and tab
Very helpful extended length usb cable
I bought these cables in part because of an excellent 2 for 1 offer. I also wanted the ability to use power intensive apps while charging, without being tethered by the standard short cables. The cable meets the requirements very well and is convenient for me both at home and while travelling.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options