Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Extra Long 3m Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51740

Make sure your Micro USB devices are always fully charged with the extra long 3m charge and sync USB to Micro USB cable in black from Olixar.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Brillant 3m cable"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Well priced and perfect to use
Excellent item. Fantastical long so can be used away from the plug which is good for keeping away from little hands. Charges quickly when used with fast charger plug and durably made. Really pleased with the production
Did you find this helpful?

3rd October 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Not much you can say about a cable. Quality looks good and extra length allows extra freedom and flexibility re opinion of plugs and seats.
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2016

Olixar extra long 3m Micro USB charge & sync Cable-Black
Brillant 3m cable
The product was 1st class and when I gave the cable to my grandson you have thought we won the lottery he was over the moon he finds it great that he can move round like they do I was very pleased with the price having used the company before I would expect nothing else from the service they give to the public would use again and recommend them to anyone many thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th September 2016

Works just fine
Appears to be a high quality cable and charges my phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Brightwell
26th August 2016

Galaxy Note 3
It's like a normal lead but longer
There are pros and cons: Pros: It's long It works Cons: Do not use it in your car for music as it means the peasants in the back seat can nick it and put rubbish tunes on and you are powerless as the helmsman to do anything about it.
Did you find this helpful?

Brian Sprague
9th August 2016

Olixar Extra Long 3m Micro USB Charge & Sync Cable - Black
Useful purchase
Ideal length, but, it seemed to take a long time to charge my phone using 750ma and 1a chargers, but it seems to be ok using a 2.1a charger.
Did you find this helpful?

John Clayburn
1st May 2016

3m Micro USB Charge and Sync Cable
So very pleased with this product
This Charge and Sync Cable does what it says on the tin. It keeps the battery charge steady when my tablet is in use and charges it when it is shut down. Reviews of similar cables from other suppliers have shown them not to maintain the charge rate and unable to charge the battery. So very pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?

1st November 2015

Super long!
Great lead for charging all my devices. Gives you loads of flexibility to be able to use the device while charging as it gives you a big radius to move around, so really handy.
Did you find this helpful?

Iain Montgomery
27th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy mobile and tab
Very helpful extended length usb cable
I bought these cables in part because of an excellent 2 for 1 offer. I also wanted the ability to use power intensive apps while charging, without being tethered by the standard short cables. The cable meets the requirements very well and is convenient for me both at home and while travelling.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options