Return to Home Page

Verus Crayon Diary Samsung Galaxy S6 Leather-Style Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51730

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 with this precisely designed flip case in brown from Verus. Made with smooth premium soft PU leather, the Crayon Diary oozes style.

  • "Nice but a bit boring"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
A great buy
Slim, light, sturdy and smart - this phone case is the perfect accessory for your Samsung. This leather, wallet-like case is a great little buy. It fits the S6 perfectly and immediately you know that your phone is safe and protected. To be honest, In felt my phone was vulnerable and exposed until the case arrived.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Beal
1st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
A lot of good points for the money
The back of the phone fits snugly into a rigid, transparent plastic frame while the screen is covered by a soft velvet-like material when not in use. There is no magnet or clip to keep the "lid" down per se, but this isn't a problem while the phone's in your pocket and you can always place it screen-down on desks/tables/bars or whatever. Camera lens, ports and buttons all line up perfectly and the leather-style finish looks fairly authentic, if a little thin and shiny. A slit which lines up with the phone's ear-piece enables the case to be closed during calls. Not a bad effort all-in-all, offers reasonable protection, while it's closed, and doesn't detract from the S6's aesthetics too much. Having said all that, my S6 now wears an Otterbox Defender. Guess I decided peace of mind beats pulling a sexy sliver of glass and metal out of my pocket...;)
Did you find this helpful?

Gurgaon, India
24th November 2015

Excellent Buy for S6
The product quality is amazing, delivery time was pretty good.
Did you find this helpful?

Dave Abbott
18th July 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Nice but a bit boring
I like this case although it was a second choice after the Spigen slim armor view which was discontinued before it was even released! The case has a good feel and most importantly deals with Galaxy S6's extreme slipperyness. The inside is as well made as the outside and doesn't mark or scratch the screen at all and the phone fits perfectly in the surround. My only complaint is its a bit boring to look at.
Did you find this helpful?

Pete tait
7th June 2015

Samsung galaxy s6 version crayon Diary leather case
exelant product
exelant product was as advertised on Web site and delivered when the supplier said it would be
Did you find this helpful?

Richard Clifton
5th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6 case and cleaning equipment
Perfect solution
Exactly what was included in the advert. Quality of the product and feedback from previous customers demonstrating good satisfaction and open and honest feedback.
Did you find this helpful?

Suresh Sivarajah
Crowthorne, Berkshire
16th May 2015

Verus Leather style case for S6
Good solid case
Only down side is that the card slot is not really big enough for cards. The case is good though and does feel like leather. The slot for the S6 is secure and the case should protect the phone if dropped.
Did you find this helpful?

Frank Mills
3rd May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent service. The item was as described on the web site only better in the flesh. Well made, perfect fit, delivered when they said. I scoured the Web pages to find a cover and this was the best I found, and I was not dissapointed in fact I am delighted with it. Not only does it look good but it protects the phone perfectly and in my opinion even makes the phone look better if that is possible. Excellent 5 Stars in my opinion
Did you find this helpful?

simon finch
21st April 2015

samsung galaxy s6
Verus Crayon Diary Galaxy S6 case
Excellent looking case offering good protection and useability.....cannot comment any more as i have not yet recieved the S6 yet !!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options