Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51687

A perfect pocket-sized folding stand for your smartphone. Now you can go anywhere and have your smartphone positioned at any angle you wish, right where you need it. Then, when you're good to go, so is the Standfast - in seconds!

  • "Brilliant!"
  • "StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 57 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th August 2016

Won't fit headphones! Very chunky
The quality and rigidity of the case is good, but realistically it has some major drawbacks - you can't put most headphone connectors in it, because the case is so chunky that they just won't fit in that far!. The Volume button has bad feedback, so it has a habit of either getting pressed accidentally, or when pressed, you don't know it has been. Adds a lot of weight to your phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Brisbane, Australia
7th May 2016

Phone stand that wont vibrate the table
I've had this phone holder for a 4 weeks now and it works great. I work in a quiet office environment and vibrating phones annoy me. I had been looking for 1 that held the phone off the table, so if it did vibrate the table wouldn't increase the vibrations.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd February 2016

Simply does the job
I need to be very mobile in my work, & need to be across multiple devices, combining laptop, tablet, smartphone and sometimes a desktop. I've looked at lots of fancy, expensive, exotic stands for my phone, and have tried a few, but this modestly priced stand beats them all - easy to use, easy to carry, nicely sets the phone in my ad-hoc work spaces. I had to adjust the allen screws on first use (one a tad loose, the other way too tight), but that's not a major issue for me.
Did you find this helpful?

5th December 2015

Nifty little gadget
would recommend these guys, fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2015

iPhone 6+ too heavy, falls over
Tried to use with my iPhone , product too lightweight and doesn't hold phone, it just falls over. Sticky ok, just iPhone 6+ too heavy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th November 2015

Neat and compact
This does what it claims to do, it's very compact,don't know how long the suction will last though ! For the price it's good value
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2015

Great little stand that is very convenient to carry and holds my phone steady as a rock. Worth the purchase price
Did you find this helpful?

Fort Worth
2nd November 2015

Not Great
I found the holder too flimsy and not up to supporting my Galaxy Note 5, even with a thin case. I would get the phone balanced, then 2 minutes later it would topple to the desk...alternating between the whole holder toppling, or the sticky surface releasing the phone and just dropping it. Ultimately the only way it would hold the phone was horizontally, and if I wanted it like that, I'd just set it on the desk. Not worth the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Bill
2nd November 2015

Cool Item
Does an excellent job of supporting my LG G3 in portrait or landscape mode. The only item that would be nice is if the base was rubber coated so it wouldn't slide around while using the touch screen
Did you find this helpful?

Canberra, ACT
24th October 2015

Compact stand
Its a compact stand, but would appreciate if instructions on how to use it could be provided.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sheree Please contact our Customer Services team and we will do everything we can to help.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael mckie
23rd October 2015

Stand fast folding universal smartphone stand
Just got this, delivery excellent, several days earlier than expected. Item itself is great. Placed it onto a frog pad on the dashboard and my iPhone is virtually immovable whilst driving, yet easily removed or adjusted when necessary. Stand removes completely so no visible signs of a mobile anywhere in the car. Terrific design, and excellent value for money. Only possible improvement would be an integral frog pad on the base, but as I have several already this was not a problem for me.
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2015

Too big and bulky to be permanently attached to your phone. If there was a product which was detachable from phone would be better.
Did you find this helpful?

Annie Moyes
15th September 2015

Sits on my desk and people comment on it
Had to go to YouTube to learn how to use it but once I could it is great. Sits on my desk and people comment on it.
Did you find this helpful?

4th September 2015

It's only just ok, phone likes to fall off more than stay in place
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st August 2015

Could have been cheaper
Works good. Good stability even thou it's very light. Screws are tight and standard hex-type for later tightening. Could have been cheaper as it is only a piece of plastic with a small pad of micro-suction rubber on it. Also it could have had some protection pad to stick to it for protection when stored in my bag (one that would fit inside the circular recess on the back of the middle part when the stand is in use). Design tips are free :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st August 2015

Too light
The base is too light causing the phone to skid around when using the touch screen. Can be fixed with a big dollop of blu-tack The friction on the hinges is also too light causing the stand to collapse when used.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th August 2015

topples over
Needs a heavy base
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2015

Nice product but won't last forever
Well balanced stand. Neat, tidy design. You mount phone by attaching it to a sticky pad on the stand. This will pick up dirt/dust over time & will lose adhesion over time. Reasonable price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, WA
26th June 2015

Useful and well built
When I ordered this (as a cut price add-on to my other purchases) I didn't really expect much given the price. However, it is really well built, quite solid material, and does a fantastic job as a desk stand. It is a product I would re-purchase in it's own right. One minor point is that it would be extra super goodif the top "grippy" circle folded into the second circle for travel, which it doesn't due to hinging. This is only a minor design flaw and the product is robust, very useful and portable in it's current state. I would recommend this to others (especially for the discount price).
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2015

Wouldn't recommend this stand!
Each time I remove phone from stand, the sticky pad that keeps the phone in place on the stand, comes apart from the stand and STICKS to the phone! So annoying!
Did you find this helpful?

19th June 2015

Grips well but under weight
The adhesive material is truly amazing. It holds on very firmly, even with the case on and leaves no tackiness. However, the stand is underweight, meaning that if you have a bigger phone or phablet and plug in a charger the extra clearance needed under the phone, overbalances the stand and it tips over. If you are considering this holder for a larger phone You will need to stick It to your desk or what I did in the end was buy a couple of circular large metal washers and glued them underneath to give the holder more weight. But if you don’t need to use a charger or have a smaller phone it’s great.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Leipzig, Germany
7th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Black
StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand
StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand, would have been a great product if the round grey stand support was made of a heavier material for more stability, or if it had such a micro - suction pad under..
Did you find this helpful?

P McLuskie
New Zealand
4th June 2015

folding stand
great product but don't think the sticky pad is going to last long - would not leave stand attached continuously to get around this problem
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2015

Happy customer
Very easy to navigate website, ordered and received purchases within 2 weeks and products as described. Very happy customer. Would recommend highly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2015

Works well
I like this. It is useful and handy and it does what it says it will. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jody Hundley
26th May 2015

StandFast Folding Universal Smartphone Stand
it worked great for the first few days. the piece that sticks to the phone is a piece of crap. it's not a suction cup. it is adhesive that only last a few days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

El Paso TX
18th May 2015

Convenient, holds phone at proper angle for viewing and writing, which is what I am doing right now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options