Return to Home Page

FlexiShield HTC One M9 Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51659

Custom moulded for the HTC One M9, this solid black Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Excellent product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris mc carthy
22nd August 2016

Htc m 9
Excellent product
Perfect fit,good quality at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?

6th April 2016

Very pleased
I bought a cover for my HTC M9. It fits perfectly and arrived in about a week or so
Did you find this helpful?

5th April 2016

Item arrived much sooner than expected, and in great condition.
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2015

Htc one m9
Great quality and price
Wanted a flexible yet solid cover as brittle ones just crack and split. This cover is fan all the buttons work and non slip too. Excellent value would highly recommend lovely colour too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd July 2015

Simple and Classsy
Very happy with purchase. I love my HTC One M9 phone design so I didnt want to cover it. This clear case is perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Sara Buck
21st July 2015

HTC ONE M9 case
Great protection for my handset
I wanted a reasonably priced cover for my new handset. The cover is great - just a shame the same can't be said for the actual handset. As soon as the provider, pull their finger out and issue the replacement handset (it has been 11 days of phone call) then I can wear my Flexishield with pride.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Barrell
Milton Keynes
12th June 2015

Htc one m9
Flexisheild for one m9
This is a really nice case. It has a lovely feel to it, good grip and easy to operate the buttons. It also protects all the edges should the phone be dropped. My only reservation is that the screen is not protected, I know there are screen protectors out there for the one M9 but have read they are not very good. Overall it is a good case, very reasonably priced,looks good and arrived really fast from Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

19th April 2015

HTC One M9
Four ...
... for the price of one. A nice range of colours - one for every occasion! The case is a good tight fit and also provides a small but effective lip around the front edge, thus protecting the glass as well as that beautifully stylish back. Today, my smartphone cover will be ... purple.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options