Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51639

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S6 without affecting the dynamics of the design with this clear, Ultra Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Very well made fit the phone perfet"
  • "Class cover"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yew Thai Moores
14th October 2016

Very well made fit the phone perfet
Very well made fit the phone perfet my doughther love it i will get another case for my son in few month when he dude to up grade his phone!
Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2016

Excellent Product
Very happy with this product, shows off phone and gives it protection
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2016

Phone Cover for S6
Excellent Protection
Excellent protection and shows off the phone aswell. Easy access to the phone and nice clear see through cover. Happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Anish popat
4th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Great case!
A solid, well built transparent case. Even has tiny little grippers to stop it sliding over my desk and accidentally knocking it over. Spaces for headphone jack, speaker and charger are all bang on!!
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Great product now I can see my phone and it's protected as well dropped my phone twice and it's fine I'm so pleased with this
Did you find this helpful?

Doug Rutherford
N E Lincs
19th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Class cover
Very stylish, with the best fit I've ever had for a phone cover in 40 years! Clear "see-through" effect maintains classy view of phone gold colour. Brilliantly made, very neat but strong and should last for ages. Well pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

20th December 2015

Exactly what I wanted
Perfect case.You hardly notice it so your phone still looks great but with that bit of extra protection. All cutouts and button covers line up perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Dicky Peatfield
13th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Highly recommend this product
Bought this case to protect my phone and I'm am not disappointed it's well made perfect fit does what it's made to do would highly recommend this product to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st July 2015

great case
slim case that doesnt compromise on protection. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a case that is not bulky.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Niklas N
11th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Really nice case
Really nice case, fits really good in the hand and on the phone. There may come some little air pockets on the back, but then you the cover removed the cover and reinserted the phone. It also protects the camera lens better
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options