Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Electric Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Electric Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51625

Preserve the super-sleek profile of your awesome Samsung Galaxy S6 while giving it maximum protection with this electric blue Neo Hybrid case from Spigen.

  • "Lovely looking phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(36)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john
Sydney
22nd May 2017

Just right
Good feel in the hand. Does not make the phone feel much bigger. Satisfactory grip and nice flat back feel whilst still protecting the rear camera. Some getting used to fitting the charging plug through the frame, but required just a little extra pressure than normal. Still able to wireless charge through the cover too.
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Crooks
Northern Ireland
14th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S6
Excellent Slim Cover
I purchased this cover for my Galaxy S6 because I don't like bulky cases and it is absolutely perfect. Just want I wanted. Feels tough and provides good protection from bumps and knocks yet doesn't make the phone feel any bigger than without a case. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Neerim South
4th January 2017

Happy with it
Took a little while to arrive in the post, but very happy with the product!
Did you find this helpful?



K
Unknown
21st December 2016

Very good case
Very happy with this case. Compact, comfortable, and my phone feels safe. It looks good too. Switching to this case also resolved issues I had connecting my charger cable (my last case had a more restrictive space for the charge port), and I also seem to have more success with using speaker calls now. Good case.
Did you find this helpful?



J Hawkins
Hertfordshire
4th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
A sturdy, slim and reliable little phone case.
I originally ordered this case weeks ago in the silver colour only to be told its out of stock every time and changed my order to slate to which this even took ages to finally come in. Stuart in customer service was most helpful and communicative. The case is sturdy, well made and protects the phone all around. A bit of a hassle to initially put on but its worth it. I know my device is well protected and looks stylish too. Its keeps my S6 looking slim and super cool as it should unlike some other cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



paul cranham
WEST SUSSEX
20th August 2016

SAMSUNG S6
Lovely looking phone case
Received this case within the time stated, lovely looking phone case. Nice colour !! Only little niggle is the depth of the case could do with being a little deeper to help protect camera lens/sensor. Other than that would recomend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Dublin
18th July 2016

Samsung S6 Spigen Neo Hybrid case
Great product
I bought this case after doing some reviews online. It is an excellent product and makes for an expensive and classy accessory for the Samsung S6 phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Saku
Espoo
20th June 2016

Quality with some cons
Very good quality case. Couple minor cons: - Quite tight to squeeze phone in - the buttons on the case are loose and rattle with the phone vibe One bigger unanticipated con: -- the wireless charging does not work through the case, not at least with some unbranded chinese charger
Did you find this helpful?



Toby Trett
Unknown
19th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Lovely case
Bought for my father as a slick smart case for use around the office. Was noticed by 2 of his employees the first day he had it, they also own s6's and they have since both ordered one!
Did you find this helpful?



Lauri
Unknown
8th April 2016

Perfect fit but small flaws with design
The cover snapped in to place perfectly and feels really secure. I was a little disappointed with the grip & anti-slip. I was waiting for something similar like the Galaxy S5 mini had. Also the power button feels like it's loose. It makes a sound if I move the phone (the volume keys don't do this). But all in all I'm very pleased with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



David Watson
Cumbria
4th April 2016

Samsung S6
Perfect Case
This case is very well made and fits the phone perfectly.It also looks the part,well satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



tim steer
nottingham
12th February 2016

samsung s6
great case
easy to grip, well made, looks good
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Denmark
31st January 2016

Samsung galaxy S6 Cover
Super good and fast service.
Did you find this helpful?



P hadden
W mids
28th January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
Who'd have thought!!!!!!!
I ordered a spigen neo hybrid case for a Samsung galaxy s6 with the 5 day economy delivery ........it came in 5 days and fits my Samsung galaxy s6,job done! !!!
Did you find this helpful?



mark
london
23rd January 2016

Samsung galaxy s6
very good
Comes in two separate pieces and has proper buttons instead of just pressing rubbery bulges on the case. Doesn't add too much to the size of phone.the s6 is very other and slippery so for a change in decided to buy a case.ive rubbery ones before that were too rubbery so every time I took the phone out of my pocket it also dragged money along with it. That doesn't happen with this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
South West
23rd January 2016

Galaxy S6
Good Quality
Had Spigen cases before. No denying the quality. Buttons work well with precise tactile feel. This one not as grippy as expected though like others owned. Metal like band around the edge again a bit slippery, would have preferred it squared off to feel safer in the hand. Some charging connectors don't fully push in as they are obstructed by case. Does give confidence that case would protect the phone in case of a fall but more likely to happen because does not feel as safe in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Sergej
TROMSDALEN
8th December 2015

Worth money
Good quality, nice look, works perfect with wireless chargers, buttons function as they should.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanelle
London
7th December 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Nice sleek cover
This is a perfect case for my phone, not to bulky yet protective for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mannix
Ireland
2nd December 2015

Quality cover
Ordered Monday, delivered Wednesday. Fits great and isn't bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Shuzo Monsoon
Manchester
18th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great looking case with decent protection
I bought this case after reading a few reviews. I chose the gold version as I have the gold S6 and thought it would match and it does - perfectly! The black back and edge at the front add a little something different and make the case look expensive. There is only a slight lip over the front of the phone so it might not give the most protection, but the back feels much better - adds grip and stops you seeing your fingerprints all over the back of the phone. I found it took a bit of time to get the case on as it's a perfect fit and fits totally snugly so no loose ends or anything. One thing I'd say it it makes the buttons, notably the power button, a little more difficult to press - you just need to add a bit more pressure, but it's not caused me any major problems. All in all, I'm impressed and would definitely buy a Spigen case next time.
Did you find this helpful?



Joao Sa Leao
Lisboa
9th October 2015

Just Perfect
It was an fantastic purchase! At the beginning it was a little hard to put on, because it is so perfectly done and fits just right without any gap. And it protects the camera and the flash and the finger sensor.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Limerick
7th October 2015

Excellent
Best case I ever bought, slim and looks well. Only problem is how do I protect the case, don't want it to get scratched. Another cover for it :) Ordering was easy and very fast courier delivery (picked up in Birmingham at 17:30 and delivered in Limerick 9:15 next day).
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th September 2015

Very satisfied
Solid product. Feels sturdy but thin enough not to ruin aesthetic and feel of the phone. Grippy rear is very welcome considering the S6 slot glass
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Unknown
15th September 2015

i like it
Nice slim fit and seems to offer pretty decent protection.
Did you find this helpful?



charlotte
Unknown
8th September 2015

This is a stylish looking case
This is a stylish looking case. The gold edging still shows off the lovely colour of the champagne gold but giving that added extra protection that i need. Only down side i can find is that it slightly pushes against the screen protector, thus the odd bubble appears-these can however be easily pushed back and is only because the cover is such a neat fit which is a plus for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Firenze
28th August 2015

Good Quality
Very very good quality product. Good feeling, good grip and best protection ever. Excellent customer service :)
Did you find this helpful?



Danish Mohammed
Brisbane
27th August 2015

Worth buying
Looks great and feels comfortable in the hand. Hard to put on and take off, but that's not much of a problem. Seems to be protective. I'd recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan Greene
Dublin
11th August 2015

Great cover
Received the phone case in a few days. It fitted perfect to my Galaxy S6. Good feel to the case. I bought a black case. Thought the surround was a brushed silver as it appeared to be in the photos. Besides that, excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreas
Manchester
2nd August 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
Amazing with uber-ta-stic protection
Absolutely amazing product. Fits nice and snug on my s6. It evens out the camera as its slightly raised on the phone so now my lense doesn't etc scratched. The extra bumper protection saved me yesterday as I dropped the s6 whilst standing up hitting the concrete floor. Only a slight scratch on the bumper case. I reccommend this case to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Diko
växjö
25th July 2015

spisen är bra
Mobilefun kan rekommenderas och Spigen kan sina saker.
Did you find this helpful?



Marius
Dublin
23rd July 2015

I love my case
Just a perfect case for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Farooque
Manchester
15th July 2015

Samsung S6
Spigen Neo Hybrid Samsung Galaxy S6 Case Champagne Gold
The quality and looks exceeds expectations, well worth the price charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Keirl
West Yorkshire
21st May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Quality Product, much better that I imagined
I would not buy a product or any product, without searching the internet to find the most suitable item I am looking for. With this phone case I have found a quality product at a good price, that securely fits my phone well, providing all round protection. I particularly like the way it is flush with the camera lens as the only fault on the Samsung galaxy S6 is that the camera protrudes out at the back of the phone. I would, and have recommended this phone case with know problem at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob lamb
prestatyn
6th May 2015

s6
great product great service.
Great product exactly what was said on the website. The rubbery back stops my phone falling off things as anyone who has an s6 will now this is a problem. Great quick service also
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Sydney
5th May 2015

Great case
Fits snugly and pretty slim in profile. The back has a nice texture & doesn't track dirt/oil.
2 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Weymouth
3rd May 2015

S6
REALLY GOOD
Absolutely brilliant case. Nice and stylish, really slim fit and makes the phone still look slim.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options