Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Champagne Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S6 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51618

The Spigen Tough Armor in champagne gold is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Samsung Galaxy S6.

  • "Looks the bee's knees!"
  • "this is good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karl thumann
Co.antrim
11th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s6
Very good product/service
I bought this product as a Christmas present for my brother it arrive on time and he was pleased with the case I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Did you find this helpful?



mathew
Melbourne
21st November 2016

Good case
This case is awesome. Would recommend. It's solid neat n sits in the picket well
Did you find this helpful?



G
Birmingham
23rd September 2016

Samsung S6
The case fits perfectly
The case fits perfectly and does not feel bulky at all yet offers fantastic protection fory phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy J
Peterborough
14th September 2016

Samson Galaxy S6
Fantastic case
Wow what a fantastic case. I thought it might be too fat and deep, but no its quite slim and the build quality is amazing. It also looks the bees, shiny aluminium and jet black surround. It also feels great in the hand. So pleased with this case!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Boyd
Hamilton
3rd June 2016

Samsung s6 edge
Superb
Loving this case, it actually, (not that the 6 edge needed it) enhances the appearance of the phone. The case gives it a more robust feel to the touch and I feel safer handling it as without the case the phone felt it would slip out of my hand at any minute. The quality of the materials used are excellent and I love the integrated buttons and kick out stand. Best value case out there and would seriously recommend to anyone. BTW service from mobile fun was 1st class . Paul
Did you find this helpful?



Marius
larvik
22nd May 2016

It works great
It works great, it have taken a few falls to the ground and survived hem all. i'm not afraid of dropping it now. the case sits tight around it and the metal plate makes sure the rubber don't fall of. the flip to make it stand is useful in some situations. but it the beginning its a nail breaker. i would wish for rubber seals on the end for the charger and AUX entry, a lot of dust sets there and is hard to get out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karlo
Queensland
11th February 2016

Great product,awesome protection and too pricey!
If you want to protect your precious device this is it!Look no further!Not too bulky easy to operate and and good protection.Definitely good choice for S6.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam grant
Nottingham
6th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy s6
Great quality, easy to fit and slim line.
This is a great product, its quite slimline, and very easy to fit. The kickstand is really helpful, however it is difficult to pull out. The case adds some width to the phone which I have found makes it a lot easier when holding and typing. The buttons covers are nice and slick, unlike other phones which stick out these are flush with the case. Which looks great, but can make it harder to push them in with one hand. I think its worth the set back as it looks swish. I'd reccomend this case, i had an otterbox before and this is much nicer and feels like its better quality plastic. Add a glass protector and you have a great combo.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Holmes
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
19th November 2015

Samsung galaxy s6
great phone protection
I would have liked to have seen a video preview.but the case is excellent believe it or not I have already dropped it down a flight of stairs and it protected the phone throughout. Looks good on the phone and it is very light highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Marie Davis
Unknown
4th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Looks the bee's knees!
This case looks great and up to the job you want it to do, that is , protect your shiny new mobile! Haven't tried it yet but looking at the video on here and you tube, buying this was a no brainer!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2015

Peace of mind!
The case is well constructed and pretty tough. In the begining i thought it made the phone chunky and heavy but after a while it grew on me and im very happy with it. The fully covered buttons on the side look and function great. The camera is well protected as it sticks out alot from the back of the phone. This is a must have case if you are looking to properly protect these expensive phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2015

Decent!
Fits easily (even with a screen protector), and looks quite good. Ports easily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine
essex
5th August 2015

samsungs6
this is good
I've brought this case as my daughter has a bigger version on her ipad . Since buying this product I have dropped my phone a copple off times and phone was fine and I like the little stand helps out if I'm cooking and following recipes can just glance at it
Did you find this helpful?



lorraine
essex
5th August 2015

samsungs6
this is good
I've brought this case as my daughter has a bigger version on her ipad . Since buying this product I have dropped my phone a copple off times and phone was fine and I like the little stand helps out if I'm cooking and following recipes can just glance at it
Did you find this helpful?



Clint
Brisbane
15th July 2015

Solid Samsung 6 case
This is great case. It is solid, slim line and looks great. The kick stand is plastic which was disappointing but it otherwise works fine. A great feature for watching movies or live feeds.
Did you find this helpful?



Nilima Thaker
Northamptonshire
14th July 2015

Samsung S6
Spigen Tough Armor
Not only is the product very good but mobile fun offer an excellent reliable service
Did you find this helpful?



Zayan Shihab
London
15th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Highly recommended
A strong/tough case that fits very easily onto the phone. The quality is also very good. I like the rigid design which make the phone look really good. I would highly recommend this product...
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options