Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51610

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S6 from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Amazing"
  • "Nice solid case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Georgia Nairn
31st July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S6
Great, protective case
I've recently upgraded phones from a Motorola to a Samsung Galaxy S6. I used to have an Armourdillo case on the Motorola and loved the incredible protection it gave. Dropped the phone several times and the case protected it no problem. So I naturally wanted the same for my new phone. Pros: the S6 Armourdillo fits like a glove, has the same pull out stand at the back, and the volume control and pOwer button are easy to operate (I had to press really hard on the controls on the Motorola Armourdillo which was a pain. Cons: it seems to be made of thinner rubber so that it doesn't feel quite as protective as the previous case and is a little more slippy to hold - perhaps this is deliberate to make the phone lighter overall as it's a big phone? But it also means the lenses aren't as well protected.
Did you find this helpful?

Norma graneta
19th May 2016

samsung galaxy 6
Can I see some more colors beside black
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Peters
15th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s6
Excellent cover
This cover is an excellent fit. Looks good fitted to the phone. It is a robust cover as I have already dropped phone a couple of times with no damage. I like the small stand that folds flat into rear of the cover. All I can add is the purchase was easy. Quick delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michele Cook
Isle of Wight
14th March 2016

ArmourDill Samsung Galaxy S6 Protective Case
Useful cover
I particularly wanted a robust case for my new phone rather than something that just looks pretty. I can grip my mobile a lot better than without the case & hopefully will be less likely to drop it. However not sure how protective it would be if I did drop it front side down first. I'm not going to test it just in case!
Did you find this helpful?

San Antonio
26th December 2015

Product is great . Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

24th November 2015

I had a s5 and had this cover for it and never let me down so when I got my upgrade to the S6 I knew this product wouldn't let me down...
Did you find this helpful?

Joseph Miotello
8th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Nice solid case
As my title says it a nice & solid case & surprisingly thinish as expected it to be quite chunky,easily to grab hold from my pocket & defo helps keep my phone to stay in 1 place as most S6 owners should know how slippy this phone is as will slip off anything & kickstand definitely useful for if you want to watch videos in bed or on your armchair Def recommend this case & worth the price too
Did you find this helpful?

Dwayne Houghton
14th August 2015

Samsung galaxy S6
This product is excellent A+++ it protects my phone to the max and is really comfortable to hold. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to protect their mobile phone as it is so sturdy. Brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?

North Yorkshire
5th August 2015

armourdillo samsung galaxy s6 protective case
Perfect fit and very solid
Had same case for s5. Case for s6 is equally as good. Perfect fit and very solid. Feels as if it really protects the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Liam Hunt
Bishop's Stortford
24th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Brilliant case
I bought this phone case for my galaxy s6 as this phone is made of glass and is very delicate, I was delighted by the armourdillo case as it keeps the phone safe when dropped because of its shock technology, I would highly recommend this case and give it a 10/10.
Did you find this helpful?

Sunny Melbourne
28th May 2015

ArmourDillo Galaxy S6 Protective Case
ArmourDillo Galaxy S6 Protective case is really good. The texture case is easy to grip and the foldout stand is really usefully as well!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John gamble
14th May 2015

Samsung s 6
Well presented delivered on time excellent product . Like a cuprinol advert does exactly what it says on the tin . Well worth the money !!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options