Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Huawei Ascend G7 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51568

Protect your Huawei Ascend G7 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in black. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and family.

  • "a good case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
17th August 2016

all good
Product fits as it should and would be better if it is a real leather, of course for a bitt higher price.
Did you find this helpful?

5th July 2016

Excellent fit for phone
The item was perfect for the phone. Fits exactly. I have purchased 2 other covers for the Huawei Ascend G7 and neither of them fitted from other suppliers.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2016

Great case
I bought this case to replace the one I had for a previous phone. It's great. It protects the phone and there is space for credit cards and notes. I'm very happy with it. Only wish it came in some colours.
Did you find this helpful?

11th February 2016

Huawei Ascend G7 Case
Good quality product
Really nice case
Did you find this helpful?

4th February 2016

Very happy
Ordered a phone wallet for my Huawei phone. Very happy with the product. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Great Case
To whom it may concern, I was thankful the leather case finally came in because the day that I actually received it I managed to drop my phone. The case is of very good quality with built in padding for added support to the phone. I'm very happy with the purchase!! Thanks!! Sincerely, Christopher Pau
Did you find this helpful?

alex scott
29th November 2015

huawei g7
a good case
this is a good case but not as good as the full leather ones thay do for other phones but there isn't one for the g7 sadly it fits the phone well and bank cards fit really well i have 6 in mine and the case shuts with no issues i would recommend this case and ill buy another if this gets broken or warn out
Did you find this helpful?

4th October 2015

Very happy with purchase, exactly what I wanted
Very happy with purchase, exactly what I wanted, in fact a little better than I was looking for. The service offered was great, ordered the wrong cover by mistake. When contacted by phone, order was changed to the correct one with no problems, Item was then received very promptly.
Did you find this helpful?

Leixlip kildare
30th September 2015

Fab cover,great choice of colour
I am very satisfied with the cover for my tablet, it's a great piece of craft made in leather, The tablet fits into it like a glove and it looks like your ordinary leather wallet,great buy,well done,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jeff Wilson
Newcastle upon Tyne
23rd May 2015

Huawei Ascend G7
Not great quality
The case itself is OK but is made from pretty cheap material, the plastic cradle into which the phone snaps being especially poor. The first time I removed the phone from the cradle, to slot in an SD card, the top corner of the plastic broke off. It doesn't prevent the case from being used, but is typical of the low quality accessories sold these days.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th April 2015

Great service and was not waiting long for delivery. Very satisfied with the product
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options