Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Encase FlexiShield Huawei Ascend G7 Case - Smoke Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Encase FlexiShield Huawei Ascend G7 Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51562

Custom moulded for the Huawei Ascend G7. This smoke black Encase FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

  • "Excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jasper
Tipperary
6th August 2016

Huawei
Lovely phone cover.
Not bulky. It's like a second skin. Very easy to put on.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Dublin
5th August 2016

Huawei
Great cover!
Cover is perfect and better than the one that came with phone, that was slippery and thin, cracked after few months, this one has better grip and thicker, gel like, good price and fast delivery, thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Dublin
24th June 2016

Huawei
Happy with item
Cover perfect, quick delivery and overall happy with service! Will definitely use again :-)
Did you find this helpful?



SClerkin
Unknown
22nd April 2016

Arrived exactly as expected
Found product online, price checked via several websites, including p&p mobilefun was the cheapest and it was delivered within the estimated delivery time. Got exactly what I expected no surprises.
Did you find this helpful?



Aine
Cork
15th February 2016

Hussein G7
Not Impressed
Good quality cover with fast delivery but this cover does not have satisfactory screen protection. It's 'raised bezel' is practically non existent.
Did you find this helpful?



EJ
Cork
20th December 2015

Top notch
Excellent site, great products and very efficient delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lol
Dublin
11th December 2015

Excellent
Very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Cleveland
3rd November 2015

Inexpensive product
Inexpensive product that does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
Limerick
12th October 2015

Thouroghly satisfied, phone now easier to hold and use and still loogs good
A worthwhile investment at a small cost.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
12th September 2015

Huawei G7
Excellent product
First time I have used MobileFun. Top class service & Excellent product, I will be sure to use again and recommend to my friends!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options