Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Love Mei Powerful iPhone 6S / 6 Protective Case - Yellow

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51508

Protect your iPhone 6S / 6 with one of the toughest and most protective cases on the market, ideal for helping to prevent possible #bendgate damage - this is the yellow Love Mei Powerful Protective Case.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Costas Patsalis
7th August 2016

iPhone 6
Does the job
The case is strong and well built. I use it when I have to take my phone on tracks or activities that the phone requires extra protection. The main reason is that the phone becomes too bulky to carry around with the case and that the screen doesn't respond as normally but it's expected since there is a new layer in front of it. The mute button on the left of the phone is very easy to change from one option to the other but overall I would definitely recommend this case to anyone that needs extra protection, but for me it wasn't suitable for daily usage.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2016

Love Mei Powerful iPhone 6S / 6 Protective Case - Black
Not good.
Very fidgety to assemble. Very heavy. Little or no grip. Screen cover touch sensitivity fades at screen edges.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Hugo
25th June 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
Super heavy duty protective case - great value for money
This case gives all round protection - no problems with the operation of the phone - the glass screen protector is super sensitive. The only comment I would make is if the case is for an iPhone 6s (as is mine), you will need to remove the cases plastic home button to continue to use the touch sensitive features of the phones button. This was not a problem but perhaps this should be pointed out is the description. I would recommend this case - "it does what it says on the tin"
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2016

Very fast and in very good condition
Did you find this helpful?

Darren cooke
3rd March 2016

iPhone 6s
Strong but bulky
Great product protection wise but not really something you can keep in your pocket easily The most annoying thing though is the toggle that constantly puts the phone into silent mode so in brief great protection but major flaw with toggle
Did you find this helpful?

20th January 2016

I phone 6s
Amazing just got this and it's really good
Amazing just got this and it's really good the only thing for me is I did not want the glass cover as it makes the phone hard to work on key pad so I removed the cover with a knife and it is just a amazing phone cover I can not say just how good this is for me being a joinery it's just the jod 10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Anslow
18th December 2015

iPhone 6
Categorized incorrectly
This product was in the charging cases category so I purchased it expecting it to be a charging case. However it isn't a charging case. I tried to return the item but was told that because it had been opened I couldn't return it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2015

I Phone 6
Would not recommend
Bought 3 of these for work phones, they are strong but the glass broke on one of them after the first drop. The cases are far too heavy and make you phone difficult to use with one hand, due to the weight and size. Additionally the button on the silence function moves in you pocket and you always miss calls as a result. Would not recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Keith G
14th October 2015

Love Mei Powerful iPhone 6S / 6 Protective Case - Yellow
Very strong.. but blocks phone signal.
Bought this case as I work in the construction industry, so needed something strong. This case is definitely very strong. Only problem with this case is that it blocks your phone signal. I had a normal case om my phone for the first 2 days and had great 3G/4G and basic phone signal. Put on the Love Mei case and I struggled to find any kind of signal where It had previously been great. Suffered this for 2 days then removed the case and hey presto great signal returned.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Brown
5th October 2015

Very heavy and bulky - rubbish screen protector
The protection is excellent, but the glass simply isn't responsive enough. I can't actually get it to open the messages folder on the home screen bottom line. For that reason, i won't be using it and have wasted the money.....
Did you find this helpful?

Kazu Kinura
1st October 2015

iPhone 6
Just loving it
I bought love mei powerful iphone 6 and just loving it, make like a tank very tuff and solid also looks great. I recommend to anyone who want your iPhone 6/6S in safe and looking good.
Did you find this helpful?

17th September 2015

Lost signal
Good durable cover was unable to use tho as it affected my signal severly phone went from having 4g without cover to 2g at best with cover waiste of money i spent
Did you find this helpful?

Grange over Sands
14th September 2015

iPhone 6
Absolutely great product protects your phone
Absolutely great product protects your phone. I've never had a better case. I recommend to all.
Did you find this helpful?

Nicolas Ramos
Brandon, Suffolk
8th September 2015

iPhone 6
Good case, AMAZING customer service.
This case is decently designed and does what it says. However, I dropped it one time, from a sitting position and the screen cracked. I'm convinced that if I didn't have the case, that would have been it for the screen on my phone, which I have had for only two weeks. Upon informing the customer service folks, they quickly decided to send me a new one. I'm very pleased with them for doing so, as I have also purchased my wife's iPhone accessories through mobilefun and have plans to continue to use them for future purchases. I highly recommend this case, but more importantly I recommend this company for any accessories that you may need for phones and tablets. Thank you mobilefun! You are all an amazing bunch of people.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2015

I phone 6
Love mei I phone case
Love mei I phone 6 case. If you want a high level of protection for your I phone then this is for you. A bit heavy and big but very well made and great design, fits very well and easy to fit. You can still use finger print recognition All in all very pleased and would recommend this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie Sturgess
17th May 2015

Good value, brilliant case!!
Does what it says on the tin! Why complain about weight and bulk on a heavy duty case? Heavy? Yes, big? Yes, protective? Yes! Looks good, screen protector is brilliant, full access, sound as good as without the case on, no reduction in signal, bought as a holiday case to protect against sand on the beach, absolutely love this case. Quick delivery and good service from mobile fun! But that goes without saying!!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options