Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style HTC Desire 510 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51495

Protect your HTC Desire 510 with this leather-style wallet case in black. The case includes a viewing stand - perfect for watching movies with friends and family, and also card slots and a document pocket for wallet functionality.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th June 2016

Loving my new mobile phone case
Received in a timely fashion in excellent order and condition. Good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

29th January 2016

Service as stated
This was my first use of Mobile Fun as they had product I needed. At first I thought they were NZ based and I expected to be in receipt of product sooner.The product arrived from overseas within their stated time frame. I am very pleased with the product exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Bentvelzen
Werribee Victoria
17th November 2015

I received my phone cover within 10 days of ordering. Choice was limited perhaps because of the age of the phone. However it is a great colour and perfectly adequate.
Did you find this helpful?

Briohny Knox
Parafield gardens
26th August 2015

Very happy with the cover
It was everything it was said to be very happy with the cover. I Wil do business with them In the future for sure Bree
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2015

I really needed a new case for my phone as I keep it in my bag & this is the best case so far it's really protective & there's even space for a couple of cards.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

This was a great deal and the case is just what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2015

Cheap manufacturing leads to broken product within two weeks.
At first I thought the cover was great. However, within a week and a half, the magnet which closes the case came loose within the casing and now it's unable to close properly. I'm sure the magnet could be easily set in the correct position with super glue, however, this would require one to cut open the fake-leather destroying the look of case. Avoid.
Did you find this helpful?

Sandra Sheehan
5th May 2015

Very Good Product
Great Choice of Products and I am very pleased with my purchase, a lovely case for keeping my phone protected and in my favourite colour. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

13th March 2015

HTC 510 Case
Very pleased, received my order in really good time (from UK). Great fit, fine access to all ports and camera totally unobstructed. Looks great, nice finish and feel. Another great buy, thanks guys, love ya!!!
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Lee
Albany W.A.
9th March 2015

I found MobileZap very good at keeping me up to date with the delivery of my phone cover. I would use them again.
Did you find this helpful?

Albany W.A.
28th February 2015

Very satisfied.
I am very pleased with the item. It is exactly what it was advertised as.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options