Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo HTC One M9 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51481

Protect your HTC One M9 from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case by Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built in viewing stand.

  • "phonetastic"
  • "Good protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mia
Melbourne
3rd January 2017

Good Case
Bought this as a gift for my husband, and he like it!! solid casing.
Did you find this helpful?



anto
dublin
28th July 2016

htc m9
good
Good but hard to put the charger in as it covers the hole
Did you find this helpful?



M
Temuka
26th June 2016

Excellent
Very impressed, would hav been even better if a screen protector came with it. Nevertheless I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Span
Hobart
18th June 2016

Perfect!
Product as described, very happy, took a while to arrive, didn't realise it was coming from England!
Did you find this helpful?



Renee
Darwin
12th May 2016

Nice safe case
As above, this is a nice safe case for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Shauna Brinkley
Gloucstershire
3rd March 2016

HTC M9
My new armourdillo phone case
The price was reasonable.don't think it mentioned what material it was made of! I thought it would be made of rubber.but I was pleasantly surprised and not disappointed anyway! It's perfect for me as I my phone is like another part of my body! I decided to get this certain phonecase as I have a medical condition! I'm forever dropping things and that and as I already broke a new phone.I thought it a good idea to get a hardcore case! If I need anymore accessories it will be from mobilefun!! Yours a happy customer!!
Did you find this helpful?



Shauna Brinkley
Gloucstershire
3rd March 2016

HTC M9
My new armourdillo phone case
The price was reasonable.don't think it mentioned what material it was made of! I thought it would be made of rubber.but I was pleasantly surprised and not disappointed anyway! It's perfect for me as I my phone is like another part of my body! I decided to get this certain phonecase as I have a medical condition! I'm forever dropping things and that and as I already broke a new phone.I thought it a good idea to get a hardcore case! If I need anymore accessories it will be from mobilefun!! Yours a happy customer!!
Did you find this helpful?



Paulbaggs
auckland
25th January 2016

Good
Now when I hit the sack I am back in black
Did you find this helpful?



Damian Ostrowski
Oldbury
7th September 2015

HTC One M9
Awesome Phone Case!! I Love It!
The most awesome phone case I've ever seen. I got myself the Red/Black one, the outer core of the case is made of resistant plastic that also works as a phone stand. It is detachable from the inner part of the case if some people feel like it. Also the inner part of the case is made of red silicon rubber, which ensures tour phones safety even if it takes quite a big fall. And unlike the fully plastic based covers, it doesn't scratch the phone case if some dust gets under it because obviously, it's soft rubber.. I'll give it 6/5 because it's just pure awesome... And, it's available for a wide range of devices
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steven
scotland
13th May 2015

htc one m9
couldnt be better
Case has been so godsend, great fit and excellent grip,not as bulky as I thought it would be so even better than anticipated. Really good colours and looks amazing. Superb price,great communication and fantastic delivery. Top class in every department
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy king
Bournemouth
4th May 2015

HTC m9
Poor design
I needed a tough case for site work. This is a little cheaply made. The ridges down the side of the case get confused with the phone buttons. Had it a week and bought a much better otter case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joshua James Drews
Fox Lake
27th April 2015

M9 case
Love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



keeley chiswell
oxford
19th April 2015

htc m9
phonetastic
Awesome case, thought it was going be a lot more bulkier than it was, but iys quite a nice case that compliments the phone... perfect, little clip at the back a bit stiff but workable.. definitely would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Harvey
St Albans
11th April 2015

HTC One M9
Good protection
This is a good case overall, offering good protection for the device. There are some features I would have liked to have seen on this however. Firstly, it would be useful to be able to rotate the stand, or at least to be able to remove it and reposition it on the opposite side. Not a major issue however. If you intend using the sensor at the top of the device for your TV, you will have to remove it from the case. I don't use this feature, but is worth noting. For mounting the device in the car to use as a Sat Nav, there are many universal holders that will work, however with the addition of the stand on the back, means that it will sit too far forward for some. I use one of the magic gel holders to hold the phone and also have to remove it from the case so it can stick for any length of time. Other than the above, I am quite happy with the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options