Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official HTC Desire 510 Dot View Case - Warm Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official HTC Desire 510 Dot View Case - Warm Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51477

Keep your case closed and still receive notifications with the official HTC Desire 510 Dot View case in warm black. Featuring full front and rear protection.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jazmine
aurora
18th May 2016

HTC Desire 510
Love the case
I love the case...i just wish i could answer calls with the case closed. And change my music with the case closed.
Did you find this helpful?



FCS
Unknown
14th August 2015

It's a okay case
*The Dot View app works great with the case. it gives the phone an extra personality that other cases don't have. *I have trouble with the Dot View controls (music, phone calls, etc.) *The hing is made out of rubber so it always swings back when I'm using it. *Overall I'm happy with case, just some small issues that I'm getting use to
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Esther
Wynyard
11th August 2015

Amazing! Love it
Very happy with the case. Amazing! Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Najee
New Jersey
16th March 2015

I absolutely love it
I purchased this item on February 20th I believe got it 4 days I put it on my phone fits perfectly and closes perfectly, it's just perfect.....
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Elder
ADELAIDE
6th January 2015

HTC Dot View Mobile Cover is functional and colourful
The Official HTC Desire 510 Dot View case offers 'handbag' protection and is functional for viewing incoming call and message details without having to open the cover - great benefits.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



russell
Longview, Tx
28th December 2014

great product
I like the different holiday theams
Did you find this helpful?



Sandie
Perth
18th December 2014

HTC Dot View Case
Recently purchased an Imperial Blue HTC Dot View Case. I couldn't be happier. It works great. Without opening the case, I can see who is phoning, answer calls, see messages and see when battery is running low. I would definitely recommend this case, and would certainly purchase another. It's so easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol burns
Cardiff
16th December 2014

Htc desire 510
Neat cover
I like this cover. It's neat, fits well and the functionality works. Why didn't I give it a 5? I chose the blue as the ok colour option, but to be honest the choice of colours wasn't great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancye Hardman
Peregian Springs, QLD, Australia
13th December 2014

HTC Desire 510 cover
It was very easy to order online and we received it in good time, considering it was from UK. Thank you for your service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Dardanup
26th November 2014

Dot View case
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Melbournr
21st November 2014

Wonderful
I am very happy with the phone cover.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



katy freeman
lincolnshire
15th November 2014

htc 510
very good
The product I brought is very good and I would recommend it to others who have a HTC phone .
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options