Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51473

Wrap your 4 inch screen phone in luxurious, sophisticated protection with the brown Encase Leather-Style Stand Case. This universal case has credit card slots and can transform into a convenient viewing stand which rotates between portrait and landscape.

  • "Disappointing"
  • "Happy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda Russell
21st April 2016

Vodafone smart first 6
This smart looking phone case
It is a smart, useful little case, the only downside is the gel that hold your phone in place doesn't stay adhesive for very long.
Did you find this helpful?

Cromwell NZ
8th April 2016

A reasonable buy
Mobile cover for Samsung Galaxy J1. Product arrived within estimated time frame and looks great. There is one problem in that the rotating pad will not stay glued to the back of the mobile.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Goodman
24th March 2016

iPhone 5s
A very nice case. Good to the touch. Credit card pockets very useful for storage as well as providing extra protection for the screen. PITY there is NO aperture for the camera lens. Turning the phone in the case does not help as the closure flap is in the way of the lens. Had I known this I would not have made the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

24th October 2015

poor quality
poor quality phone slips out
Did you find this helpful?

Techno Grandma
Northern NSW
17th October 2015

Very nice
Easy to fit my phone into, good size, quite satisfied with the style, very satisfied with the prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2015

Not happy
The product was not what I was expecting. There is no hole in the back of the cover for the camera. Also, there is no holder for the phone, you have to peel off a glue part which sticks to the back of the phone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi James Sorry to hear you are not happy with the case. In the description it does state however "Adhesive gel pad to keep your phone secure". As far as the camera is concerned, you simply rotate the phone within the case so you can use the camera feature. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?

Houston TX
1st October 2015

Not recommended
There is no hole for the camera, so using this cover means you cannot take pictures. The camera is held in the cover by a sticky pad, rather than rubber surrounds, so there's no way of taking it out and putting back in easily. This makes the cover useless. It does fold over to hold the phone in a standing position if these other drawbacks are of no concern. Perhaps it was user error, but I need a cover that enables the camera to be used, and being able to remove the phone occasionally is good for keeping it clean.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Graeme This is a rotating case, so simply rotate your phone and your camera lens should be revealed to enable you to take a photo without any of the case obstructing your shot. Hope this helps.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Janet Hatfield
7th September 2015

What I wanted
The mobile case is what I wanted except it does not have hole for camera.
Did you find this helpful?

Sasha Dudley
10th August 2015

Encase Rotating 4 Inch Leather-Style Universal Phone Case - Brown
Shame it didn't fit properly
I bought this case as I really liked it & stated it fitted the new EE Rook. Unfortunately, in order to use the camera you would have to keep turning it as the case covers the lens. Previous experience says that the case will break easily. Gutted as I really do like the case. 2 stars only because of the camera & turning part. Quality, looks & price full marks.
Did you find this helpful?

10th August 2015

Poor product
I recently bought a phone case for my Samsung phone,I ordered on line as local shops did not seem to stock them. I'm am very disappointed with the product,it fits bet leaves a sticky substance on my phone,I would not recommend the product to any of my friends.
Did you find this helpful?

Melva Kimbler
23rd July 2015

Not any good
It looks good, well made but the suppose gel pack to hold the phone in place is worthless. Phone falls out even when it's closed. Sorry I bought it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Darren Clarkson
6th July 2015

Motorola Moto G 4G
When i decided to buy this case i was dubious about the phone sticking into the case but i can say it works brilliantly. Love the fact it rotates allowing you to use your camera
Did you find this helpful?

7th June 2015

samsung case
Cover was nice but was not made for the samsung it was supposed to. The phone needs to adhere to the cover rather than slip in and therefore I cannot use the camera as the hole is in the middle of the case .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2015

Aesthetically pleasing. Actual purpose is useless
The look of the product itself was fine, it was made of good quality material. The problem I had was that the part you attach your phone to, stopped working after a couple of days. If you move the phone too much it falls out. If you rotate it, it falls out. If you fold it to balance it on a table, it falls out. It's not sticky enough. Personally I had to modify it to keep the phone in place.
Did you find this helpful?

Ciara Shields
11th May 2015

Perfect for galaxy alpha.good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

Carl Barnes
28th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus GT
A very snug fit 'Spot On'
A little confusion at first , but customer services soon put my mind at ease . The '"4' is absolutely ideal for this type/make of mobile phone , the 'sticky' backing is very strong to hold your mobile in position plus the swivel 'plate' is a very nice touch indeed to position your mobile in any position you wish also leaving room for the camera aperture to take your pictures ! All round an ideal unit well worth a purchase (P & P is acceptable)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Gillespie
26th February 2015

4 Inch Universal Phone Case
Very Good
Case is compact and swivel action allows easy use of camera on phone but unfortunately phone is not easy to remove from the sticky gel and it would be better for a cradle than the sticky gel. When buying this sort of case a spare phone cover would be useful if the phone was required to be removed from the case.
Did you find this helpful?

San Diego, CA
18th September 2014

Great Case
I love my new case, the card holders are very convenient. Swivels easily to take photos.
9 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options