Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Zagg Rugged Book Magnetic iPad Air 2 Keyboard Case

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51469

The Zagg rugged book for the iPad Air 2 is the toughest and most versatile wireless Bluetooth UK keyboard available today. Made from a tough polycarbonate and combined with a soft silicone to deliver unrivalled protection and functionality.

Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jo
Sydney
26th April 2017

All good.
All good. Good product delivered quickly. Happy with product and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheridan Dodson
Brisbane
17th March 2017

Great service
Great product, great service and great follow up. Very impressed. The case seems very rugged and so easy to use.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymus
NSW
5th March 2017

its good but it isnt connecting anymore!
its good but it isnt connecting anymore! :(
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Char
NSW
9th February 2017

Fabulous hardwearing case
Bought for my son to use with his iPad at school. Really hardwearing and sturdy. I find the keys on the keypad a little small if I was using it for a long time, but it's perfect for him. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Brisbane
30th January 2017

Great case and keyboard
I bought this for my son who uses his iPad for Yr 11. He tells me the keyboard is comfortable to use. Although the case is a little bulky it also provides excellent protection as it gets thrown around in his school bag every day. It was easy to set up and does everything it said in the description.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lilly
Vic
18th January 2017

Perfect case for my daughter
What a great case. It was near an impossible task trying to find a case that would be suitable for an 8 year old for school, that would protect the iPad. I Stumbled upon this case during an internet search and couldn't be happier! It looks great, love that you can detach the iPad from the keyboard so simply, the keyboard itself is lovely to use & in general it looks great. Most importantly, I know that if she were to drop it, it would be well protected & most likely bounce back! My only issue is it is very difficult to find the back light on the keyboard, I still haven't managed to do this after searching utube sites on how to activate it & there are also no instructions in the box on how to do this, yet it is listed as one of the main features on the box. Still trying to work this out!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bluesmartyboy
Melbourne
21st December 2016

Great for subduing the wife
I bought my Zagg Rugged case as i really get annoyed when my wife beats me at Words with Friends.....i know that what i have invested in is a significant heavy weapon that i can throw at her repeatedly safe in the knowledge that it will not break.... Yes, it is heavy ! Yes, it is thick ! But then again, so is the wife !!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Brisbane
21st December 2016

Great product
After shopping about for some time and splash out the extra $$'s for a case that looked like it would handle the school bag treatment two kids could inflict and thankfully they seem to be holding up great. I purchased two of these for my kids and while they've only had them for a month I must say I'm quite impressed. Don't expect a slimline case (these are quite bulky) but they are put together well and provide great protection. I like the ability to easily convert the ipad to different configurations or even remove the keyboard and maintain a protection for the screen which is handy in case of drops. I'm hoping the magnet holds its strength as can see this is pivotal to the success of the design but so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Hobart, Tasmania
20th December 2016

Excellent Experience
Hi, from selection of products through to receiving my ordered product I could not have been happier with the experience and the product. I have been kept informed of my orders progress through every stage. I will shop again.
Did you find this helpful?



Trish
Tauranga
20th November 2016

excellent service - great product - fabulous for young boys
excellent service - great product - fabulous for young boys
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
melbourne
7th June 2016

Great product
Great product, exceptional service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerrie
Victoria
13th May 2016

Arrived promptly & as listed...very happy to recommend :)
As above
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane
19th March 2016

Solid Product
Very fond of this product. I often cycle to University and this case provides piece of mind that my ipad will be safe no matter what happens. The keyboard is a little cramped which is to be expected with its size, however it still provides an enjoyable experience even with my large hands. The keys themselves have a decent tactile feel and the backlighting works as expected. After a period of inactivity the keyboard will enter a low power state where it will take a second to regain connection. I haven't had an issue with this feature, if it's in low power state and you start typing all key presses will be sent to the ipad upon reconnection. Only flaw is if you are using the ipad with the keyboard attached to the back it willl block the rear camera.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Canberra
17th November 2015

Perfect product
Product is absolutely perfect - very impressed and happy
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki
Taupo, NZ
12th November 2015

10-year old proof
This is by far the best case with keyboard that I've seen. My 10-year old son is required to take his iPad to school each day to assist with his specific learning needs. His coordination means the device does take some knocks, but this case is incredibly protective and gives me a lot of comfort. The ability to detach the screen from the keyboard is brilliant. Love it. Thanks ZAGGS - very well thought through product...and fast delivery. Happy customer :-)
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kkaran
Unknown
23rd September 2015

Superb !!
The most amazing case for iPad ever.. Sturdy.. Handy.. Looks good.. Portable.. In simple words, awesome !!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options