Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo HTC Desire 510 Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51449

Protect your Desire 510 from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built in viewing stand.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
15th June 2016

Good product and service
Good value and service
Did you find this helpful?

4th March 2016

Excellent study case that is neither too bulky or heavy. Comfortable in the hand and controls and access ports on the top and sides work well.
Did you find this helpful?

Rachel Bowers
16th January 2016

HTC Armadillo case
excellent sturdy case
This is a tough and sturdy case, bright colour so easily noticed/found when I put it down/drop it somewhere, contrasts well with car seats and footwells! The rugged style make it easy to handle in outdoor conditions. Haven't lost my phone recently, so it must be working!
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2015

havent lost my phone since it was fitted
fit good looks ok haven't done the drop test yet
Did you find this helpful?

6th November 2015

Perfect case for my active teenage son. The colour (orange) also means it won't be easily lost in his room. I would recommend this case to anyone with teenagers.
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2015

I had a great experience and will continue to order from this site in the future.
I ordered the phone case for my son and he loves it. It has been proven to be very durable due to the fact that my son drops his phone atleast ten times a day. Both his phone and case have no visible damage. I aslo recieved the case when I was told I would. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?

Patrick McAleer
8th September 2015

Just what I needed
After dropping and breaking a couple of screens, I needed something to protect my phone. This cover is sturdy, provides a good grip feel in the hand, and the bright orange colour is helpful in locating it. Would definitely recommend it to tradies or anyone wanting that extra bit of protection.
Did you find this helpful?

Keith Pecoraro
6th August 2015

Good protection for my mobile
Great product. Easy to grasp. Good protection for my mobile. Easy to spot.
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2015

Great product
Fast delivery, great product as couldn't find one like it in au . Def would order from here again .
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2015

It fits well and certainly provides the grip and drop protection I was after
Thanks MobileZap for your prompt delivery of my mobile phone case (ArmourDillo HTC 510 protective case). It fits well and certainly provides the grip and drop protection I was after. Now it feels like a have a real phone ........................ thanks guys ! Paul (from the land of Oz)
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2015

ArmourDillo Cover for HTC Desire 510
This cover was excellent value for money. I like that it protects my phone without affecting the touch on my screen. It has great grip so I don't drop it half as often! It also has a little stand bit on the back so I can put it sitting horizontally, a feature that I didn't realise it had, so that was a nice surprise! It only took a few days to be delivered to me, and is the perfect cover for me and my phone all round!
Did you find this helpful?

Nanette Flores-Munoz
5th May 2015

Very happy camper.
Thanks, so glad I found this item.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter S
4th May 2015

ArmourDillo protective case
I'm quite happy with this case
Did you find this helpful?

Greg Curry
Sydney Australia
16th March 2015

Encase ArmourDillo 510 Protective Case
Fits well, looks good and should provide adequate protection of my 13 year old sons phone. He thinks it is very funky :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret Brennan
27th February 2015

The delivery was as per the brief and the cover was well received.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th February 2015

no complaints here
Case nice and sturdy. Good little stand. Robust, excellent for when working outdoors, which is most of the time
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options