Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Encase ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51423

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 from bumps and scrapes with this black Encase ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • ""
  • "brilliant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stephen L Rowson
stourbridge
2nd February 2016


good service and fast postal option
Did you find this helpful?



Lloyd
Sligo, Ireland no post code
6th October 2015

Good but needs a design upgrade.
Hi there, Greetings from Sligo. I like this product, but there is a small design improvement that would make a huge difference to it, in my opinion. The little prop for standing it up is very good, but, the level of this is higher than the rest of the surface on the back. This means that when the phone is flat on a table and you are texting, that it wobbles/rocks as there are no supports at either end of the phone. I would suggest that a fine ridge be added to each end , at the same height as the prop stand, and this would allow the phone to lie dead flat on the table/flat surface, and would not affect you as you were holding it in the normal phoning position. Other than that it has worked well as the phone fell that night I got it and it survived fully without damage. It fits nice and easily. good quality.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JLO
Cork
24th September 2015

Very sturdy!
A very good protector for the fone. LOVE IT
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luna May
Manchester
16th September 2015

Samsung galaxy a5
A must buy
Samsung phones are known for having a poor choice of cases compared to the iPhone so it has taken me a long time to find one. If like me you want a hard wearing, strong and very reasonably priced case look no further and the back stand is great for watching Netflix what's not to love
Did you find this helpful?



James
Dublin
25th August 2015

Great product
Great product , speedy service ! Decent price
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy Stone
RCT
28th July 2015

Samsung A5
Encase ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A5 Protective Case
I purchased this case a few days before recieving my new Phone, Put the case on to the phone the same day as recieving, Lucky for me I had this case as I dropped my phone within a few hours, No damage to any of the products, The phone would have been damaged if it wasn't for the case Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Johnny
Sligo
22nd July 2015

Samsung Phone Cover. Twas Grand!
Bought a phone cover. It covered the phone. Job done! Delivered pretty quick too.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon Mcdevitt
at austell
7th July 2015

samsung Galaxy
Excellent service
speedy delivery quality item good price
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sam
hampshire
16th March 2015

Samsung a5
brilliant
Just an all round good case, it got excellent grip, although it does make my rather slim phone feel a bit bulkier, you do feel confident that if you did drop the most expensive thing that lives in your hand, that it would survive the fall. All in all worth the money if you want an excellent case
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options