Return to Home Page

Encase FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 Case - Frost White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51414

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy A5 2015. This white Encase FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

  • "Met Expectations"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2016

Fits my phone perfectly!!
Fits my phone perfectly!! Excellent quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Lunn
Harrogate
23rd February 2016

Encase FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A5 2015 case
Does exactly what it says on the tin! Great value.
The description and photos were very useful in helping me to decide to order this product over the many others available. It arrived on time and fitted my phone perfectly. It is excellent value for money and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple, well made cover for a Galaxy A5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
4th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Met Expectations
Encase cover provides good grip, good protection and good design. As usual Mobile Fun provided a great service. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Berry
Bradford
4th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Expectations met
The Encase case does the job of providing good grip, good protection and good design. As usual service from Mobile Fun was very good. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Cooper
St Helens
19th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Excellent
I'm really pleased with the quality of the phone cover received. Nice and sturdy and fits perfectly. Also impressed with the speed of delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



david castillo
Costa Rica
6th May 2015

great
great
Did you find this helpful?



colin sanderson
blackpool
27th April 2015

samsung galaxy A5
galaxy A5 review
This is perfect for my galaxy A5 great fit and lovely feel to it thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Beryl Baker
Worcestershire
15th April 2015

Cover for Samsung a5
At last
Nothing it was exactley what it said on the tin . Brilliant to find an efficient site very very quick delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Oxfordshire
2nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A5
Colourful and functional
I wanted an affordable but functional protective case for my new phone and this case fitted the bill perfectly. The choice of colours was an added bonus. The case is a nice snug fit and it gives me extra reassurance that my phone will be protected from unexpected knocks. The case I bought is a lovely purple colour. I`m very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options