Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51412

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy A3 2015. This purple Olixar FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

  • "excellent flexible case"
  • "Great cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(30)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ruth Hahn
bristol
18th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
excellent flexible case
case is exactly as described-actually found it surpassed my expectations. gel-like quality of case enables easy handling of phone and after accidentally dropping phone several times with case on-found it to be very protective. colour individualises my phone.very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Kat
Sydney
23rd June 2016

Great
Original I ordered the wrong model but MobileZap willingly and quickly exchanged it for the correct model which fits my phone perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Martin
Unknown
23rd March 2016

Samsung A3
olixar flexishield samsung a3 case
This is a great little case, fits perfectly, easy to keep clean and I love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sweet
Dawlish
6th February 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Does what it says
This case fits the phone snugly and finishes it off well affording good protection. The buttons are still accessible with the case on. As frost white it doesn't change the colour of the phone and it blends in well. at this moment in time it appears good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Sweet
Exeter
23rd January 2016

Samsung a Galaxy A3
Nice case
The case is easy to fit and appears to offer great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Rafael
Norway
18th January 2016

excellent.
Excellent Service, very professional to deal with, the customer service so awesome! The product that i brought was really awesome! Total all, I LOVE IT!
Did you find this helpful?



brett
Suffolk
3rd January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3
Fits lik a glove
Perfect fit. Adds a little gripiness to the phone without being overly bulky. Frosted but clear enough to show off the phones detail.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2015

Nice product arrived as advertised
Nice product arrived as advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Cecile
Unknown
13th December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
The case itself is just what I wanted, fits great
I was looking for a no frills, do-the-job case for my phone; a quick search led me to this website which had the product I needed, affordable price and quick delivery service. The case itself is just what I wanted, fits great.
Did you find this helpful?



Hollie
Unknown
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Good product
Excellent product. Fits my phone like a glove. Very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Monica
Dublin
13th November 2015

Okay
Does what it claims to do Basic cover does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Colin roberts
Sheffield
25th October 2015

samsung galaxy a3
protective case
This product is a good compromise between no protection for a phone and the rubber case I used for a previous phone. It improves grip to reduce risk of dropping without the sliding resistance the rubber version had which made it hard to slide the phone in or out of a tight pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne De'Ath
Harrow
15th October 2015

Encase FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 Case
Perfect fit
This is the third case of this type I have ordered for my various phones. I like small phones that slip easily into my handbag or pocket and this gives protection with very little added bulk. It has a nice feel and keeps the phone from slipping out of my hand. Looks good, too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Stockley
Derby
14th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Highly recommended
Prompt delivery and an excellent product - fits the Galaxy A3 perfectly. Would recommend this product and the company.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Devon
5th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy
well pleased with item
Very fast delivery well pleased with item and a very good price thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Dublin
11th September 2015

Great cover, nice colour
Great cover, nice colour and good protection
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Portchester. Hants
3rd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect Fit ......
Pefect Fit, Quick Reliable Service as usual!
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Adelaide
3rd September 2015

Good grip and protection
My new Samsung A3 has a quite slippery feel, so I was very glad to get the Encase Flexishield. Good fit, good protection, provides a sure grip when I have my phone in my hand.
Did you find this helpful?



miss lisa l staines
birmingham
2nd September 2015

Samsung a3
Looks and fit lovely
Lovely case fits great delivery was fast Very please
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah longmore
Rotherham
2nd August 2015

Samsung A3
Fantastic
The case is fantastic, it feels great on the phone. The colour looks great with the white background of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



kyle
warrington
24th June 2015

samsung galaxy A3
very good case
a very good case for the price and fits the phone perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nell
south west
19th June 2015

samsung galaxy A3
brilliant product
Really good quality phone case. Looks really smart. Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicky
Aberdeen
18th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Perfect case for Samsung Galaxy A3
Really pleased with this. Fits perfectly on my A3. Love the colour too.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Kistle
Cornwall
14th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent value for money
I was pleasantly surprised when I fit my phone into this case for the first time. The fit is accurate and snug. The material feels durable and not as "sticky" as silicone types, yet still provides enough grip in hand. Superb value for more money and would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Lapedota
Adelaide, South Australia
19th May 2015

Encase Flexishield Samsung Galaxy A3
Thanks so much. Arrived promptly and loved the colours. Great price for four phone covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Jade willis
England
30th April 2015

Samsung galaxy a3
Good quality
The price for this product is amazing, considering you would have many doubts as it was so cheap, it hasn't let me down and has a beautiful finish, it is stiff to put of the phone at first, but it very sturdy
Did you find this helpful?



Joonas
Estonia
23rd April 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great cover for my galaxy A3
Delivery was fast and the product is perfect. Great gel case, fits my phone like a glove and Weighs barely anything, im very happy with the protection it offers. If you need solid and nice case for your A3, this is it.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



linda
York
21st April 2015

samsung A3
Fab Flexi case
great case, feels secure as non slip so less likely to drop phone Super service, fast, next day delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Karoline
Plymouth
11th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great cover
This was the only site that I could find that did a decent phone cover for my galaxy A3 as its a newish phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve L
Colne
10th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Galaxy A3 cover
Great quality case for a superb price! The phone is new out and I was worried I wouldn't be able to get a cover/case that would still make the phone stand out. Very happy with the product supplied,delivery was very fast and the 'price is right'!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options