Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Encase Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51379

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 in elegant luxury with a leather-effect wallet case in brown. The case also includes a viewing stand, perfect for watching movies with friends and family.

  • "Great Quality Product"
  • "It is a good purchase if you want a product to stand out"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mount Nelson
29th February 2016

Excellent product & good service
My wife and I ordered two leather-style wallet cases for our Samsung Galaxy A3 mobiles. These particular wallet cases could not be obtained locally. Each is excellent quality, looks really great and fits the phone like a glove. The ordering process was smooth, dispatch was fast. Buyers just need to be aware that the items are dispatched from the UK, so will take a couple of weeks or so to arrive in Australia.
Did you find this helpful?

Katharine.moreton@gmail.com Moreton
1st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy A3 cases.
Fast service and exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?

19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great Quality Product
I can't recommend this wallet case enough, it's a great quality product, the magnetic shutter is fantastic for keeping it safely shut so you won't end up with a scratched screen. It looks smart, not cheap. If you're looking for something to protect your phone and for it to look smart at the same time then buy this, you won't be disappointed. Also, it's really good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

Bev Ambrose
New Forest
9th November 2015

Samsung A3 brown wallet case 51379
Good protection
The wallet is exactly as described. Very well made, an excellent fit, provides good pocket protection whilst rendering the phone easy to control. Worth the asking price.
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Wright
1st November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Fits just right
So when my Galaxy S4 developed a fault those nice people at 3 agreed to exchange my phone for an A3 model.... but I needed a case to fit! Fear not... this little baby does exactly what it says on the proverbial tin... fits like a glove - in fact, in black leather effect it could be a glove (apart from the fingers!) Stylish with good quality at a reasonable price... 5 star product!
Did you find this helpful?

Garry Clarke
11th August 2015

Samsung A3
It is a good purchase if you want a product to stand out
I recently purchased a new Samsung A3 and was looking for a different colour holder when I can across a Tan wallet case. It is a good purchase if you want a product to stand out. Fit the phone and was delivered promptly by Mobile Fun, high recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pam Locke
20th July 2015

Samsung galaxy a3
Great Product
Excellent product, fits perfectly. Especially like the magnetic tab for closing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen Harland
25th June 2015

Samsung A3
Great Case, Good Price
Hard to find a good non-leather case, and this one works perfectly. Internal pockets are a plus, and can even act as landscape stand! No sticking required, clips onto your device, meaning easy to remove if you need access to SD/Sim card. Arrived promptly - would buy again but I won't need to as it's well-made!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2015

A lovely case
A lovely case to house my mobile phone, it is well made and the quality is excellent. I would recommend it to anyone
Did you find this helpful?

Claire Riley-Walshe
1st June 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great little case for my new phone. Great fit. Love the folding cover ability too allowing you to watch movies etc. good value.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Evans
8th March 2015

Love my new Mobile case
I would have liked it in a really bright colour but that was only so I could find it in bag Love the style and feels like case will protect my mobile phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

NW England
6th March 2015

samsubgA3 case
excellent product
Keep it simple no fireworks or drum roll for this item but fits fone perfectly 'clicks in ' so securely held all controls reachable and camera too. No cons but would have preferred leather.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options