Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Protective Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51376

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 from bumps and scrapes with this red Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Useful for the clumsy and intoxicated."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
21st June 2016

Love it
Did you find this helpful?

8th May 2016

Armadillo case for Samsung A3
Useful for the clumsy and intoxicated.
Arrived on time and in good order. Looks and feels good. Not only protects my phone when I'm drunk but the handy little stand on the back lets me view things once I've fallen over. Cheaper than I could find anywhere else too so more money for beer.
Did you find this helpful?

Wagga Wagga
1st February 2016

Very happy
Everything was great liked the product and received asap
Did you find this helpful?

28th January 2016

Samsung A3
Robust case
Purchased as I work as a plumber and needed a case to protect my new phone. Very happy as case is sturdy but not bulky and does not increase the overall size of the phone by too much, therefore fits into work trouser pockets with ease. Would definitely by again if/when I get a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Danny F
21st January 2016

Samsung A3
Great Buy
I was unsure at first about this case for my new Samsung A3, However after having it for one week now I feel a lot less worried about droping my mobile. The case feels tight and strong on my mobile. The colour of the case is vibrant. It would be amazing if the case was one colour at the top and different at the bottom. Nothing negative to say, but it is only 1 week old.
Did you find this helpful?

Simon Spencer
1st December 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Super Quality Case
Just received my new upgraded Samsung mobile but wouldn't take it out as the phone is that slim i had difficulty in holding it without it slipping from my grip. This case is ace, fits like a glove around the phone and no more worries about dropping it. Well worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?

Gold Coast
27th November 2015

Great fit...
utility and durability. Perfect for careless users. Awesome detachable back which doubles as a stand. Removing this has a minimal and simplistic look.
Did you find this helpful?

Susan Mcgrath
26th November 2015

Great product
Great product.stand really helpful when watching films.my son loves it.a must buy.
Did you find this helpful?

South East
19th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Very Neat Cover
We have always gone for the pouch type covers for our phones but decided to try something different this time - it's quite chunky but in a good way, doesn't make the phone big or anything,looks great, is well made, has a stand at the back (don't remember seeing this in the description so a nice surprise) and, overall, very good VFM! Would definitely recommend - wish I'd bought one for the iPhone too now I've seen it
Did you find this helpful?

29th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Great Buy
After dropping my previous phone and smashing the glass, was determined to find a case so it doesn't happen again. This one fits the bill perfectly. It's strong, great to look at and a brilliant little buy for my new Samsung.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Holt
11th October 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent quality really well made and of good appearance
Protective case arrived well within expected time and was of excellent quality really well made and of good appearance. couldn't fault. would strongly recommend it to anybody.
Did you find this helpful?

clare featherstone
24th September 2015

samsung galaxy
tough little case!
Really lovely case that fits my phone perfectly. It's protected my phone very well already after I dropped it. Great little touch with the stand for watching video clips. Couldn't be better!
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Spry
22nd September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
A perfect phone cover
This case/cover is better than I expected. I bought a Galaxy A3 but found it very slim and with smooth 'slippery' sides I was worried I would easily drop it, so needed something giving it some bulk without turning it into a brick. The Encase ArmourDillo was just what I needed. It makes the phone mush more sturdy without being too thick, and with its ribbed edges means I don't think it will ever slip out of my 'small' chunky hands - especially when putting it into and taking it out of a back pocket. Then phone still looks neat and slim, but with that extra grip, added to the cool colours on the edges - I went for blue - it makes the phone look very stylish. I feel quite 'chuffed' putting it on the table!
Did you find this helpful?

Charlie Brown
21st September 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Very good addition to my new phone
Item didn't come with a screen protector but that didn't affect the remaining protective qualities. I am very rough with my phones but this cover has defeated my attempts (accidental) to break it.
Did you find this helpful?

10th August 2015

Just what I was looking for
Just what I was looking for and couldn't find! Light robust. Brilliant!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

vicky von der linden
West sussex
5th July 2015

samsung a3
a3 case review
Excellent case. Highly recommend. Ordered it after 5pm and received the next morning. Was really impressed
Did you find this helpful?

J Gallagher
8th June 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Easy to fit, seems good quality and hopefully will do the job, pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

Nick B
14th May 2015

Galaxy A3
Great fit, protects well
I was impressed at how well the case fit my Galaxy A3 after buying a couple of cheap ones that slipped around and left gaps around the edges. The rubber skin and plastic shell double up to provide pretty rugged protection (I don't always treat my phone well!) and I also like the extra grip it gives me. It doesn't interfere at all with my screen protector and the kick stand is a nice little bonus.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options