Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51368

Keep your Samsung Galaxy A3 2015 screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector.

  • "Easy to fit"
  • "Good Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sean
Dublin
20th March 2017

Samsung A3
Excellent cover
Excellent cover, great value and brilliant service.
Did you find this helpful?



Tez
Melbourne
6th September 2016

Great Screen Protectors
Bought the 5 pack of screen protectors for both of our Samsung Galaxy A3's that we recently acquired. They were quite easy to fit and now our phones are better protected. We also have spares just in case. Overall, we are very happy with these screen protectors
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sweet
Dawlish
6th February 2016

Galaxy A3
Easy to fit
The protector has been fitted for a couple of weeks now and so far so good. Before fixing make sure the screen is totally clean to prevent bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
WOODCROFT
5th December 2015

Ok
Ok
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Broad
Kent
20th November 2015

Samsung Galaxt A3
Good Product
Very good product, easy to apply and looks good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pen Milton
Chichester
11th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Screen protectors
Good value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald McCallum
Glasgow
27th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy A3
Good Screen Protector
Fast and efficient delivery as usual. Happy with this product which appears to be up to the job. Slightly tricky to fit as difficult to see outline of screen when attempting to centre and fit screen saver. Found it easier under good light.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah longmore
Rotherham
2nd August 2015

Samsung A3
Easy to fit
The screen cover was easy to fit, can't tell it is on but have the piece of mind to know the screen is protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis Gibbs
Devon
20th July 2015

samsung a3
olixar screen protector
Having read reviews I would endorse other users who rated this product
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options