Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar 4 Pack FlexiShield iPhone 6S / 6 Gel Cases

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 51298

Custom moulded for the iPhone 6S / 6, this 4 pack of FlexiShield gel cases by Olixar provide excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience. Best of all, with 4 colours, you can swap your case to suit your mood.

  • "Great Accessory"
  • "Great value and quality product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(75)
(14)
(7)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(15)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(9)
English
(98)
Show all
(125)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 126 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joshi
Chennai
5th December 2016

6s smokey grey case
Excellent 6scase
Very excellent product of 6s smokey grey case fome mobilefun.in.com
Did you find this helpful?



Joshi
Chennai
5th December 2016

6s smokey grey case
Excellent 6scase
Very excellent product of 6s smokey grey case fome mobilefun.in.com
Did you find this helpful?



Ronald Hooton
Cornwall
1st November 2016

iPhone 6
Fits perfectly
Fits perfectly gives the phone some protection without adding any bulk or weight.
Did you find this helpful?



Oli Clark
Birmingham
29th October 2016

iphone 6
Good Quality case - but not great for charging!
Case looks good and seems to be robust, however not all charging cables work with it - for example the standard apple lightening cable doesn't work with the case - so I've been having to remove the phone from the case to charge it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
North Somerset
17th October 2016

Iphone6
Great buy
Really good value for money, delivered on time, good quality, protects phone really well, great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bates
Carrbridge
12th October 2016

FlexiShield iPhone 6 Case-Smoke
iPhone case
Item is as described, fits perfectly all holes line up on my iPhone 6. Glass protector is of better quality than others I have tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Steward
Beckenham
7th October 2016

Comfortable to hold and looks good
The title says it all!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bates
Carrbridge
5th October 2016

FlexiShield iPhone 6 Case-Smoke
A very well made product at a great price
Great service as usual.Case arrived within a few days and fits my iPhone 6 perfectly.A very well made product at a great price
Did you find this helpful?



jane
wellington
12th September 2016

i am happy with the case
It has finally arrived and it is what i wanted so i am very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
15th May 2016

Great fit , would recommend
Great fit would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2016

Cute
Such a great shade of purple and again soft and sleek
Did you find this helpful?



Anne M
Scotland
30th March 2016

iPhone 6
It is exactly as described.
Very happy with the appearance and fit of this case and it adds very little weight or bulk to the phone. Hard to know how well it will protect the phone if I drop it - just need to try and not drop it!
Did you find this helpful?



Marina
Sheffield
19th March 2016

I phone 6
Good value
Case was delivered before promised, was easy to fit. The only bad point I would raise is the colour on the picture is a lot brighter and deeper than in reality. Case is almost see through
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Unknown
5th March 2016

Iphone 6
Does the job
Does the job, its not too bulky and fits well
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Sweet
Leeds
2nd March 2016

Iphone6
Brilliant value for money
This item was exactly as described & it was delivered very quickly. Exceptionally pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Newmarket
28th February 2016

Iphone6
Please with it. It fits well and is nice looking. She is happy with it
Brought for my daughter's new phone. Came before the due date which was useful as it was part f her birthday present. Please with it. It fits well and is nice looking. She is happy with it. Have brought quite a few items and have never had a problem with them if you read the details on items before you purchase them, then unless it is broken then there should be no complaints about any items.
Did you find this helpful?



Uber
Newcastle
12th February 2016

IPhone 6s
It's baby pink not hot pink
This is ok. Does the job intended. Good texture that alliws you to grip phone. However this is not hot pink as per the picture - it's a much paler baby pink.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2016

FlexiShield i Phone 6 Case
Very impressed with iPhone 6 case. It fitted snuggley over my iphone knowing I have some degree of protection in the event it should be dropped or misplaced and has very smart appearance without detracting from the style of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Abi
Unknown
29th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Cheap and cheerful
Got a new phone, needed a cheap case to protect until payday - ended up being better than expected. Easy to get on and off the phone if needed. Easy to clean. All round good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian Leggett
Swindon
28th January 2016

Flexishield iPhone6 Case - smoke black.
Good value for money.
I needed something quickly to protect my brand new iPhone6 and thought this appeared to be the best value for money. It arrived the day after ordering and is exactly what I was looking for. Being non-slippery it means I can lay it on my facia in the car and not worry about it moving.
Did you find this helpful?



Tania O'Donnell
London
26th January 2016

iPhone 6
Affordable, handy cover
This cover protects without adding bulk and you can easily access the buttons when it is on. I like the turquoise colour as well. I can't say whether it is especially brilliant if you drop it since I don't tend to drop my phone (jinxed myself now). However, you can see that it would probably bounce rather than smash if it did drop. There is no protection for the screen, but again if you're not keeping it in a bag with your car keys scratching it up, it should be fine. Best thing is that you can see all the beauty and slickness of the apple design without a great big cover on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheba Begum
Newcastle, UK
24th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Love my case
The item is well described and pictured on the website, it enables a form of grip while holding the phone in your hand and the case is fairly thin. I bought a few more cases but this one is going to be the one I stick to. Before purchasing the case I wasn't sure of the website as I hadn't heard of it before however, the delivery was quick and the prices are good too I would most definitely recommend to others! Overall really pleased !
Did you find this helpful?



Zach Izham
London
15th January 2016

iPhone 6
Best iPhone 6 Cover
The hard silicone / rubber cover is the best cover that gives much needed protection to the iPhone while not interfering with the 'styling'. If you want a pretty cover that is still strong and does not interfere with the ports or the buttons this is the cover you are looking for.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
8th January 2016

Iphone 6s
Very nice product and fast service!
Very nice product and fast service!
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Auckland
25th December 2015

Great Service and Product
Shipped pretty quickly for an overseas order, 8 working days to our rural address. The delivered product was exactly like we expected and made a lovely present. Thanks a lot!
Did you find this helpful?



Jade morrell
Bournemouth
10th December 2015

iPhone 6s
Great product
Bought this as a stocking filler and was great quality and sent very quickly! Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly Gibson
Nottingham
10th December 2015

iPhone 6
Brilliant
Love this cover so thin and sleek fits perfectly :) adds a great touch to my iPhone. Very happy and would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jono
High Wycombe
9th December 2015

iPhone 6
Protection @ a good price
Covers the iPhone, without adding too much to the width of it. Easy to put on and all buttons are working perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dav
Wolverhampton
28th November 2015

6s
Cheap and cheerful
Pretty decent cover
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Lonergan
Manchester
22nd November 2015

iPhone 6s Rose Gold
Brilliant phone case
What attracted me to the case was the fact it was clear but with a tint of frost white giving it a stylish look with my rose gold iPhone. When it arrived I was surprised at how good quality it is. Given the price I was half expecting a tacky case but it's brilliant. Feels great in your hands and fits the phone perfectly. An absolute BONUS would be that I can use 'angled jack' earphones, my previous cases wouldn't allow for this so I'd have to take the case off while listening - which is a pain. So all in all. Very happy with this case and will be sticking with this brand in the future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



colm m
Dublin
6th November 2015

just want I wanted
I hate flip covers, and the other covers in stores were very expensive 30 EUR +. This cover is excellent value and does not take away from the iphone style with its transparent design.
Did you find this helpful?



Lainey
Dublin
27th October 2015

Good product
Great product that does what it says on the tin! Also, it's super slim and not at all bulky which was my one issue with getting a cover for the iPhone 6 but this one is great.
Did you find this helpful?



David James
London
20th October 2015

iPhone
Amazing
Cheap product, looks amazing too. Adds very little bulk ones to the iPhone and I like the translucent look!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2015

Far exceeded expectations
I bought two other cases at a big box store that just weren't what I was looking for. I saw this case online for a great price and figured the price was worth a shot as it sounded like what I was looking for. I opened the package upon the fast overseas shipping and right away I knew it was what I was looking for. Great transparent smoke color that I was looking for, as well as rounded edges that sit just enough above the screen to keep the screen off the surface it's resting on. Highly recommended for any person wanting a smooth, sleak and not flashy, non-bulky cell phone case with enough coverage for full protection!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Xyra Davies
London
12th October 2015

iPhone 6
Phone case (clear)
The case is strong and sturdy, I have dropped my phone and it has completely protected it. Definitely recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah McHale
London
10th October 2015

I phone 6
Fabulous
I faffed around for ages looking for a cover for my phone but seriously this was just the best deal ever and exactly as described. Delivery was speedy thanks u am so happy with it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy
Essex
8th October 2015

iPhone 6S
Perfect fit for iPhone 6S
I bought this in advance of getting a iPhone 6S so that I'd have a cover when it got to me. I wasn't sure whether it would fit but I needn't have worried, it was good fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky
Liverpool
7th October 2015

Apple IPhone 6
Case fits perfect
Case fits perfect. Very happy with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Lilly3
Cork
17th September 2015

Great
Protective and pretty
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah mullen
Wirral
14th September 2015

I phone 6
Amazing product amazing delivery
Amazing company who delivered the case the next day. The quality of the case is perfect no dust or bits get into it and scratch it. Best case I've had and to make it better there's a two year warranty (not that our need it) and super fast delivery and amazing colours
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Lennon
Kilmarnock
24th August 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Good Value Case
Overall, the case is very good. It provdes a good grip for your device, and is very protective. The case is also very aesthetically pleasing, and gives a great look to your mobile phone. The only complaint I would have about the case is that it gets dirty very, very easily. After just a few days, I could already see the edges starting to look dirty and turn a slightly brownish colour. It doesn't add too much bulk to the phone and provides adequate protection. Aesthetics - 9/10 Protection - 10/10 Comfort - 8/10 Value - 8/10.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart haigh
York
21st August 2015

iPhone 6
Feels safer in pocket
I had a bulky protective iPhone 6 case for work just wanted something light weight and not bulky for casual use which this did perfectly and it makes the phone less slippy so it feels safer in pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Palo
kwnt
9th August 2015

Apple i6 case
Wow fantastic value case
Excellent quality of case fits the mobile perfectly. Outstanding delivery options sent in post immediately arrived a day earlier even though ordered last in evening.
Did you find this helpful?



Niranjan
Bangalore
28th July 2015

Iphone Silicon Case
Very gud product . But it takes more time to delivered
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



B Thornton
Wragby
6th July 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Great value great job!
Before I bought this case I was conscious of not getting a case which inhibited the excellent design of the iPhone 6. This case does this perfectly and provides great protection to all the areas that matter. It is still sleek and slim and keeps all the attributes of the iPhone 6 accessible and functional. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Sedgwick
Surrey
29th June 2015

iPhone 6
A great case
A good fitting and discreet case that protects the handset well from drops or bumps. All function buttons fully functional, and camera and socket holes accessible. Excellent value for money, would definitely recommend. As always, fantastic experience with MonileFun. Easy purchase and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Newcastle
21st June 2015

iphone 6
No complaints
This is exactly what I wanted--a plain no-frills cover which fits perfectly, provides good protection with a bit extra grip and is very good value. The covering over the buttons was unexpected but they work perfectly and only Jonny Ive worshippers would notice them!
Did you find this helpful?



Piotr
Coventry
7th June 2015

Switala
Best choice!
I have ordered this case on Friday and I got it on Saturday morning. Quick despatch and delivery. Case fits perfect on the phone and lays in hand safely.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2015

Love It!!
I love this phone cover! I have to admit that I was a little grumpy about the large size of the iPhone 6 and that led to a search for a small profile, lightweight cover. I tend to drop my phone once in a while, so I was also looking for something with just a bit of give to it to cushion the bounce. This cover does the trick! It is low profile, lightweight, has enough give to cushion the fall, is slick enough to slide into my pocket, but not slippery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreas
London
26th May 2015

I6
Great product
Good quality case. Snug fit and feels comfortable to hold. Quick and efficient delivery too
Did you find this helpful?



Jen Gregory
Torbay
21st May 2015

iPhone 6
Perfect case for purple and iPhone lovers
Don't waste money on an expensive case for your phone. This case does the job perfectly and so reasonably priced. The case feels like it will definitely protect the phone if I drop it and it is a lush colour which still shows the apple logo through it. Highly recommend this product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harriet
Leeds
3rd May 2015

iPhone 6
Ticks all the boxes
I am really pleased with this product - not only cheap and quick delivery, the product itself provides a secure slimline cover to my phone, with ample space for things like chargers and provides the grip you need for such a smooth phone which is easy to drop. The only negative I can think of is the colour doesn't quite reflect that of the website, however even that is not an issue to me now. Thanks MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



India Beckitt
Nottinghamshire
14th April 2015

Iphone 6
Quality Product
Very good service, fast delivery. Item is lighter in colour than shown in the picture, more of an opaque, baby pink. Quality product, not too chunky, fantastic value for money. Very pleased with my purchase! Very happy customer :)
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Cleckheaton
10th April 2015

Iphone6
Great item
Good fit. Sturdy construction. Good price. Quick delivery. The only negative if I am being picky is that it is a paler pink than the illustration which looks fuchsia pink and I would have preferred.
Did you find this helpful?



Saurabh Malik
Gurgaon
7th April 2015

Awesome Product and Awesome service
I got the package in very good condition and well packed. The cover quality is awesome, very nice griping and cuts are very clean.... 5 out 5 for this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Marie
Dublin
1st April 2015

iPhone 6 cover
Cover suitable for adding a bit of colour to your iPhone. No protective qualities. Delivered within a week. Good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ervin
Croatia
30th March 2015

iPhone 6
Good, but not perfect
I bought the iPhone 6 a few months ago and since then I changed a few cases that i bought on a popular auction site. With any one of them I have not been completely satisfied. Then I heard from a friend for a website mobilefun where I found 'Flexishield iPhone 6 Case' and ordered the same. After about a week I received a package. After few days of use I can say that I am very satisfied with the case. Grip is very good, the thickness is satisfactory, material quality seems excellent; but(!) I have a grudge on the buttons for power and sound. They are very hard and difficult to compress, I was hoping that the buttons will eventually become soften, but that did not happen. That's the only bad thing and that's why I gave this case 4 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamer
London
14th March 2015

Iphone 6
Great case, different colour
This is a great case, but the colour is more green then blue. It fits perfectly and feels great in your hand, but the colour is the reason why I bought this case.
Did you find this helpful?



John Swain
Redditch
13th March 2015

iPhone 6
Great Accessory
Having had my new iPhone 6 for around a month I was experiencing some near misses when handling it especially when drafting and sending messages one handed. The phone is so smooth and not blocked shaped as the iPhone 5 and iPhone 4. More like a Galaxy S4. It feels as slippery as a bar of soap so can easily slip between your fingers. This gel case has made the iPhone 6 perfect! Easy to fit, easy to remove if you wish. Looks smart and no degradation in the iPhone's appearance. Feels secure in my hand even when working the phone one handed. Suggest it will also take an impact. I highly recommend this cover.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon beams
croydon
7th March 2015

iphone 6
Great product
cheap phone cover that does the job great to handle Quick delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Townsend
West Midlands
4th March 2015

iPhone 6
Great value product.
I needed a protective case for my new iPhone 6. Had not found a case I liked at the shops so looked online and thought this looked good. It arrived within a couple of days and really like it. Very good close fit and it feels secure on the handset. The price is really good - compared to others I've seen out there on the market. Very happy to find such a top quality case - for the best phone handset I've ever had.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alyson Ashton
Malvern
3rd March 2015

Iphone 6
Great value and quality product!
Really pleased with the quality of these cases. Fab you can change colour without compromising anything else. My phone in this case has caught the eye of my Android husband. Recommend indeed!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Malta
28th February 2015

iPhone 6
Excellent
The only reason I wanted a case for my iphone 6 was to stop the horrible wobble it has on flat surfaces and this case resolves that issue while adding protection and not adding too much bulk. The grip the case provides on the device is fantastic and greatly enhances my overall experience with the phone. Ordering from overseas I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my case arrived. Overall case is 9/10 and Service provided by Mobilefun 10/10.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Westmeath
26th February 2015

Love it
Was perfect couldnt fault it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Isabel
Glasgow
25th February 2015

Iphone6
Does the job
Looks pretty, easy to put on and off, not fancy but does the job (the pretty girly ones don't).
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Bors
borsanita@yahoo.com
8th January 2015

Iphone 6case
Very good
Very flexible it is easy to use. The item is as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Barb Channing
Perth
1st January 2015

Impressed
I am impressed with the price of my product compared to what other sites were charging and the incredibly fast service coming from the UK. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Sheffield
30th December 2014

iPhone 6
Great phone case, very affordable price and excellent fit
Great case, especially considering the very reasonable price tag in comparison to other cases and Apple branded cases. It is a very good fit (if ever so slightly loose on the sides of the case) but that is something most likely very difficult to overcome due to how thin to iPhone 6 is. Protects my phone very well, easily slips into my pocket (the Apple silicone case I had would constantly catch on my clothing and collect every single fibre of fluff in my pocket) and is still very grippy ensuring that the phone doesn't slip out of my hand (something that could easily happen if you didn't have a case of the iPhone 6). Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lois
Oxford
15th December 2014

iPhone 6
Love it!
I prefer my phone without a case usually but because I'm so clumsy with it I thought I'd better get one, this looks great with white iPhone 6, you can hardly tell it's even in a case plus it's saved my screen from breaking a few times!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Prince
Manchester
15th December 2014

Iphone 6
Great case, good price
Having had a silicone case for my last iphone, I was curious to see how different this product would be. I was pleasantly surprised - the case is very tactile and fits snugly around the phone, while the small raised dots on either side mean you feel as though you have a proper grip on the device at all times. The volume/sleep buttons aren't affected by the case and work just as well, while the size of the phone once the case is on isn't that different, which is nice. The one thing I haven't tested is how much protection it offers if I were to drop the device - I'll leave that to the professionals! All in all, a great case and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Cherry Davison
surrey
12th December 2014

Iphone 6
Cover
Spent a long time looking for nice, thin, strong cover for phone. This is perfect and really happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Harris
Hampshire
11th December 2014

iPhone 6
Flexishield case - perfect
This is a perfect case for someone looking for a smart, protective case for their iPhone. It's a great fit, has a smooth feel and is just what I wanted for work. I received the product within days, and it was packaged in a pouch style case.
Did you find this helpful?



Owen Lennon
Dundalk
2nd December 2014

Flexi Shield not so good
Fits fine but I would have reservations as to it's protective qualities. Considering the cost of the phone I will purchase a better case. One plus... it adds very little size to the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Hannaford
Soth east
30th November 2014

Iphone 6
Good case
Good quality product and excellent service. Thank you. A+
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob N
London
24th November 2014

Just what I needed
Having already slipped through my greasy paws underneath the car seat on the first day, my new iPhone is more than happy to be surrounded by this Flexishield. Has just the grip I was after that I can wield it in confidence now, unlike my last phone which I dropped on it's head shortly after birth. Worth noting the screen is still open, just the back and sides protected, so won't stand up as a beer mat. If you're still worried then you can easily fashion something out of the colossal jiffy bag that is comes in which I filled with feathers and is now a pillow.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Miller
Glasgow
23rd November 2014

iphone 6
Great, cheap cover that does the job perfectly.
For the price of this cover it is so far great value and a really good cover for the iPhone 6, which is without a cover a bit sloppy to hold, but the silicone of this cover totally removes this problem. Highly recommended, and for the price it is fantastic value.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joey
Clapham
23rd November 2014

iPhone 6
Perfect, just like iPhone
I have nothing to say in response to recieving this case, except that it's perfect. It's brilliant in every way, thin, light, very little bulk, it still looks like the best phone you can buy and it still feels like the best phone you can buy. It protects the iPhone, and also makes the smartphone feel less like you are going to drop it, thanks to the silicone gel. I, personally, would even go as far to say that it is better than the silicone and leather covers made by Apple themselves; therefore it's a bargain! Verdict: If you don't want to spend a lot of money, but, however want a case that keeps your brand new iPhone looking awesome, make sure to purchase this case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bulent Reshat
Croydon
20th November 2014

iPhone 6
Ace soft gel case
Lightweight soft feel gel case that's looks smart & & surround the contours of the phone really well. Like the colour as well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th November 2014

Recommend!
Very fast delivery and match perfectly to the description and picture. Recommend!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niki Orchard
Essex
7th November 2014

iphone 6
Much better than I was expecting!
I ordered this as a cheap and cheerful cover to keep my new iPhone 6 protected until I could get a more expensive one but, now it's here I'm not going to bother ordering a different one. I wasn't expecting much for the price but it's great. It fits perfectly without scuffing or marking the phone and all the buttons are accessible and useable. It doesn't add bulk to the phone and, having dropped my phone on a stone tile floor last night I can also say with certainty that it protects the phone. Love the colour too! Really pleased I didn't shell out a fortune for an all singing, all dancing cover as this is fab!
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Spurrier
Mount Airy, MD
7th November 2014

Perfect iPhone 6 Case
I've only used silicon cases in the past and this is one of the best. Slides easily out of my pocket, very thin, offers great shock protection, looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier and I've recommended the case to all my friends and coworkers. Thanks so much!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Judith Bryant
Taunton
6th November 2014

Flexishield iPhone 6 case
Ideal
Easy, great fitting case in fun colours.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Unknown
31st October 2014

Perfect
Great cover & value
Did you find this helpful?



Ty burt
London
27th October 2014

Iphone 6
Great suitable phonecase
Great and smart iphone 6 case , the colour is beautiful and the case is very light, 100% would recommend to anyone who has just bought the iphone 6. The proce is very cheap too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chantelle Hooper
North East
24th October 2014

iPhone 6
Excellent value for money product
Perfect fit & great feel. Can't go wrong for the price. Only small negative is the colour is more of a baby pink than a shocking pink.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2014

More Royal blue than light blue
Received this iphone6 case today, really disappointed, not the same colour as shown in the picture. It is more royal blue than light blue, totally different colour. Quite prompt delivery....
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Dublin
20th October 2014

Iphone 6 case
My purchase arrived on time and was within the specified time period. However, the case, which is what I ordered, is a little loose at the bottom when covering my iPhone 6. I am not sure if it will protect the phone adequately if, for example, I drop it. Lot shouldn't be loose at all, it should be a tight fit all round the iPhone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



S C
Unknown
18th October 2014

iPhone 6
Great case but not the colour shown
This case is ideal and fits perfectly. The only problem is that it is a much lighter pink than shown. Delivery was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Nicol
Scotland
12th October 2014

iPhone 6 case
Good if you don't want protection
Good soft cover for iPhone 6 if you are always carrying the phone in a place where it won't get flexed or scratched. I don't. I carry my 'phone in a pocket where it is liable to be put under bending stress so I've ordered an Otter reinforced case for protection.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie McCoy
Liverpool
11th October 2014

iphone 6
great case
the flexishield case is a really snug fit on my fone it feels great to handle and seems none slip.easy access to buttons and to charging and headfones..the case is light and it curls over onto the class of the fone thus protecting it...I am happy with the case
Did you find this helpful?



Kirit Amin
Manchester
10th October 2014

Iphone 6
Excellent product
I bought FlexiShield case for my iPhone 6. It was easy to order online and the case arrived within 2-3 days. The order was dealt with very professionally. The product is superb, it fits the phone brilliantly. Very hsppy with it. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Watson-Pill
Oxfordshire
9th October 2014

Iphone 6
Perfect Purple Case
Lovely coloured case. Nice & snug shows off the sleek new shape of my new phone. All charging ports, volume buttons etc are easily accessible. Will probably get more colours from this range as the price is very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



June
Bristol
9th October 2014

Iphone 6
Does the job for now.
The case does the job but not sure how it will last
Did you find this helpful?



June
Bristol
1st October 2014

iPhone 6
Not as pink as you'd think.
Good fitting case which is rubbery which helps the phone bounce a bit of dropped. It's seethrough so you can see the Apple logo. Only disappointment was that's it's rather a pale wishywashy pink and not a vibrant one like I'd expected!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charlie Walkingshaw
Cardiff
29th September 2014

iPhone 6
Perfect
Feels excellent quality and also fits the phone like a glove. It doesn't slide out your hand as there's a bit of a gel feel to it but not too much. The colour is smashing too.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angie
Edinbrugh
27th September 2014

iPhone 6
Great slim protector
Great slim protector for your iPhone 6, nice feel adds little bulk and compliments and fits the phone properly. I had the same make and type of case for my 5 without any issues. If your after a nice protective case without spending a fortune then this is recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl stewart
Hartlepool
26th September 2014

Iphone 6
Great case
Great case, fits perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Steve H
Sheffield
25th September 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Great case - fits perfectly, fantastic price.
I was loath to buy one of Apple's overpriced silicone cases for my new iPhone 6 and this case from MobileFun was just what I needed - it keeps the phone securely wrapped in a robust, protective case which will prevent scratches and knocks. It's also easy to remove if need be. In a word, perfect!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options